53011 Katwa - Azimganj Passenger Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Nov 29 2020 (01:33)

Train : 53011 Katwa - Azimganj PassengerDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : COV-UnReservedHalt : 14 halts Duration : 2h 0m

From : KWAEDeparture : 14:00 To : AZ Arrival : 16:00 Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 73 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Katwa Jn (KWAE)14:00 10.034ER2Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Nabagram Kankurhati (NBKH)14:0614:071m 13.366ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Shiblun (SHBL)14:1114:121m 17.837ER1Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Gangatikuri (GGLE)14:1614:171m 110.246ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Jhamatpur Baharan (JHBN)14:2114:221m 113.345ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Salar (SALE)14:2714:281m 117.045ER2Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Malihati Talibpur Road (MHTR)14:3114:321m 119.342ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Tenya (TYAE)14:3814:391m 123.538ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Miangram (MIAN)14:4514:461m 127.431ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Bazarsau (BZLE)14:5214:531m 130.565ER2Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Chowrigacha (CWLE)15:0015:011m 138.094ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Karna Subarna (KNSN)15:0715:081m 147.478ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Jivanti Halt (JVT)15:1215:131m 152.668ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Khagraghat Road (KGLE)15:1815:191m 158.368ER2Dist- Murshidabad, West Bengal
Lalbagh Court Road (LCAE)15:2615:271m 166.212ER--Dist- Murshidabad, West Bengal
Azimganj Jn (AZ)16:00 172.9-ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 53011 Katwa - Azimganj Passenger time table?

If you want to check 53011 Katwa - Azimganj Passenger time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Katwa - Azimganj Passenger will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 53011 timetable?

It is important to check 53011 Katwa - Azimganj Passenger because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Katwa - Azimganj Passenger timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Katwa - Azimganj Passenger?

Katwa - Azimganj Passenger train number is 53011.

What are the 53011 Katwa - Azimganj Passenger running days?

The 53011 Katwa - Azimganj Passenger runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Katwa Jn (KWAE) and Azimganj Jn (AZ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Katwa - Azimganj Passenger?

Class of travel available in Katwa - Azimganj Passenger is General.

What is the time of departure of 53011 from the source station?

The 53011 departs from its source station Azimganj Jn (AZ) at 14:00.

How much distance does Katwa - Azimganj Passenger cover?

Katwa - Azimganj Passenger covers a total distance of 73 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 53011 to reach the destination?

The 53011 takes 2h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 53011 Katwa - Azimganj Passenger and at what time does it arrive?

The 53011 Katwa - Azimganj Passenger reaches its destination station Azimganj Jn at 16:00 .

How many stoppages 53011 has between Katwa Jn and Azimganj Jn?

The 53011 Katwa - Azimganj Passenger has 15 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 53011 Katwa - Azimganj Passenger take to reach Azimganj Jn Railway Station?

The 53011 Katwa - Azimganj Passenger Express reach on day 1 at 16:00 to the Azimganj Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Katwa - Azimganj Passenger usually arrives at KWAE and AZ?

Katwa - Azimganj Passenger arrives on platform number 2 at Katwa Jn (KWAE) and platform number 2 at Azimganj Jn (AZ).

How many major stations 53011 Katwa - Azimganj Passenger crosses?

The 53011 Katwa - Azimganj Passenger passes by 15 major stations which are Katwa Jn (KWAE), Nabagram Kankurhati (NBKH), Shiblun (SHBL), Gangatikuri (GGLE), Jhamatpur Baharan (JHBN), Salar (SALE), Malihati Talibpur Road (MHTR), Tenya (TYAE), Miangram (MIAN), Bazarsau (BZLE), Chowrigacha (CWLE), Karna Subarna (KNSN), Jivanti Halt (JVT), Khagraghat Road (KGLE), Lalbagh Court Road (LCAE), Azimganj Jn (AZ).