53008 Rampurhat - Katwa Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (21:04)

Train : 53008 Rampurhat - Katwa Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 27 halts Duration : 4h 55m

From : RPHDeparture : 09:00 To : KWAE Arrival : 13:55 Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 132 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Rampurhat Jn (RPH)09:00 10.051ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Swadinpur (SDLE)09:0809:091m 16.849ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Nalhati Jn (NHT)09:1809:202m 114.148ER1ADist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Takipur (TKP)09:2909:301m 121.350ER1Pin - 731220, West Bengal
Lohapur (LAP)09:3709:381m 127.249ER1Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Morgram (MGAE)09:4509:461m 133.057ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Sagardighi (SDI)09:5409:551m 140.551ER--Pin - 742226, West Bengal
Barala (BAA)10:0410:051m 148.149ER--Pin - 742122, West Bengal
Gosaingram (GSGB)10:1210:131m 153.85ER--Pin - 742122, West Bengal
Azimganj City (ACLE)11:0411:051m 158.15ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Azimganj Jn (AZ)11:2011:5535m 159.457ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Lalbagh Court Road (LCAE)12:0212:031m 166.148ER--Dist- Murshidabad, West Bengal
Niyalish Para (NLSF)12:1012:111m 171.736ER1Dist- Murshidabad, West Bengal
Khagraghat Road (KGLE)12:1512:161m 174.156ER--Dist- Murshidabad, West Bengal
Jivanti Halt (JVT)12:2212:231m 179.762ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Karna Subarna (KNSN)12:2812:291m 184.984ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Kanthaliya Road (KTLR)12:3412:351m 191.936ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Chowrigacha (CWLE)12:3912:401m 194.349ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Kazipara Halt (KZPE)12:4512:461m 198.441ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Bazarsau (BZLE)12:5112:521m 1101.831ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Miangram (MIAN)12:5812:591m 1105.046ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Tenya (TYAE)13:0413:051m 1108.836ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Malihati Talibpur Road (MHTR)13:1213:131m 1113.045ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Salar (SALE)13:1613:171m 1115.345ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Jhamatpur Baharan (JHBN)13:2213:231m 1119.062ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Gangatikuri (GGLE)13:2613:271m 1122.130ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Shiblun (SHBL)13:3213:331m 1124.653ER1Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Nabagram Kankurhati (NBKH)13:3813:391m 1129.013ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Katwa Jn (KWAE)13:55 1132.3-ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 53008 Rampurhat - Katwa Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 53008 Rampurhat - Katwa Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Rampurhat - Katwa Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 53008 timetable?

It is important to check 53008 Rampurhat - Katwa Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Rampurhat - Katwa Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Rampurhat - Katwa Passenger (UnReserved)?

Rampurhat - Katwa Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 53008.

What are the 53008 Rampurhat - Katwa Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 53008 Rampurhat - Katwa Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Rampurhat Jn (RPH) and Katwa Jn (KWAE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Rampurhat - Katwa Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Rampurhat - Katwa Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 53008 from the source station?

The 53008 departs from its source station Katwa Jn (KWAE) at 09:00.

How much distance does Rampurhat - Katwa Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Rampurhat - Katwa Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 132 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 53008 to reach the destination?

The 53008 takes 4h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 53008 Rampurhat - Katwa Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 53008 Rampurhat - Katwa Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Katwa Jn at 13:55 .

How many stoppages 53008 has between Rampurhat Jn and Katwa Jn?

The 53008 Rampurhat - Katwa Passenger (UnReserved) has 28 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 53008 Rampurhat - Katwa Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Katwa Jn Railway Station?

The 53008 Rampurhat - Katwa Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 13:55 to the Katwa Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Rampurhat - Katwa Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at RPH and KWAE?

Rampurhat - Katwa Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number -- at Rampurhat Jn (RPH) and platform number -- at Katwa Jn (KWAE).

How many major stations 53008 Rampurhat - Katwa Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 53008 Rampurhat - Katwa Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 28 major stations which are Rampurhat Jn (RPH), Swadinpur (SDLE), Nalhati Jn (NHT), Takipur (TKP), Lohapur (LAP), Morgram (MGAE), Sagardighi (SDI), Barala (BAA), Gosaingram (GSGB), Azimganj City (ACLE), Azimganj Jn (AZ), Lalbagh Court Road (LCAE), Niyalish Para (NLSF), Khagraghat Road (KGLE), Jivanti Halt (JVT), Karna Subarna (KNSN), Kanthaliya Road (KTLR), Chowrigacha (CWLE), Kazipara Halt (KZPE), Bazarsau (BZLE), Miangram (MIAN), Tenya (TYAE), Malihati Talibpur Road (MHTR), Salar (SALE), Jhamatpur Baharan (JHBN), Gangatikuri (GGLE), Shiblun (SHBL), Nabagram Kankurhati (NBKH), Katwa Jn (KWAE).