52473 Pathankot - Joginder Nagar Passenger Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (18:57)

Train : 52473 Pathankot - Joginder Nagar PassengerDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : Hill TrainHalt : 32 halts Duration : 9h 50m

From : PTKDeparture : 10:10 To : JDNX Arrival : 20:00 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 164 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Pathankot Jn (PTK)10:10 10.035NR4Pathankot (Distt. Pathankot) 145001, Punjab
Dalhousie Road (DLSR)10:2710:292m 19.99NR1Jandwal (Distt. Pathankot) 145001, Punjab
Kandwal (KAWL)10:5010:511m 113.029NR1Kandwal, Himachal Pradesh
Nurpur Road (NUPR)11:0511:072m 119.930NR1Jassur, Himachal Pradesh
Talara (TLRA)11:2611:282m 129.424NR1Raja-ka-Talab, Himachal Pradesh
Balle da pir larath (BLDL)11:3811:391m 133.529NR1Himachal Pradesh 176051, Himachal Pradesh
Bharmar (BRMR)11:5111:521m 139.329NR1India, Himachal Pradesh
Jawanwala Shahr (JWLS)12:0512:072m 145.528NR1India, Himachal Pradesh
Harsar Dehri (HRDR)12:2312:252m 153.033NR1India, Himachal Pradesh
Megh Raj Pura (MGRP)12:3612:371m 159.020NR1India, Himachal Pradesh
Nagrota Suriyan (NGRS)12:4612:482m 162.024NR1India, Himachal Pradesh
Barial Himachal (BRHL)12:5712:581m 165.718NR1India, Himachal Pradesh
Nandpur Bhatauli (NDBT)13:0513:061m 167.824NR1India, Himachal Pradesh
Guler (GULR)13:1713:192m 172.319NR1India, Himachal Pradesh
Lunsu Halt (LNS)13:3113:321m 176.026NR1India, Himachal Pradesh
Tripal (TRPL)13:4213:431m 180.322NR1Distt kangra Himachal Pradesh 176028, Himachal Pradesh
Jwalamukhi Road (JMKR)13:5013:522m 182.927NR1Distt Kangra Himachal Pradesh 176029, Himachal Pradesh
Koparlahar (KPLR)14:0714:092m 189.626NR1India, Himachal Pradesh
Kangra (KGRA)14:2014:222m 194.413NR1India, Himachal Pradesh
Kangra Mandir (KGMR)14:3714:381m 197.529NR1kangra Himachal Pradesh 176038, Himachal Pradesh
Samloti (SMLT)14:5014:511m 1103.425NR1District Kangra 176056, Himachal Pradesh
Nagrota (NGRT)15:0415:062m 1108.812NR1District Kangra 176047, Himachal Pradesh
Chamunda Marg (CMMG)15:2315:241m 1112.229NR1District Kangra 176047, Himachal Pradesh
Paror (PRAR)15:3815:391m 1119.025NR1District Kangra 176064, Himachal Pradesh
Sulah Himachal Pradesh (SLHP)15:4515:461m 1121.516NR1India, Himachal Pradesh
Palampur Himachal (PLMX)16:0716:092m 1127.19NR1District Kangra 176102, Himachal Pradesh
Patti Rajpura (PTRJ)16:3416:351m 1130.728NR1India, Himachal Pradesh
Panchrukhi (PHRH)16:4116:421m 1133.424NR1Himachal Pradesh 176103, Himachal Pradesh
Majhairan Himachal (MNHL)16:5316:541m 1137.913NR1India, Himachal Pradesh
Baijnath Paprola (BJPL)17:0917:4435m 1141.117NR2Himachal Pradesh 176063, Himachal Pradesh
Baijnath Mandir (BJMR)17:5117:521m 1143.118NR1Himachal Pradesh 176125, Himachal Pradesh
Ahju (AHJU)18:2218:242m 1152.014NR1District Mandi, Himachal Pradesh
Chauntra Bhaterh (CTZ)18:4618:471m 1157.05NR1India, Himachal Pradesh
Joginder Nagar (JDNX)20:00 1163.6-NR1Joginder Nagar, Himachal Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 52473 Pathankot - Joginder Nagar Passenger time table?

If you want to check 52473 Pathankot - Joginder Nagar Passenger time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Pathankot - Joginder Nagar Passenger will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 52473 timetable?

It is important to check 52473 Pathankot - Joginder Nagar Passenger because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Pathankot - Joginder Nagar Passenger timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Pathankot - Joginder Nagar Passenger?

Pathankot - Joginder Nagar Passenger train number is 52473.

What are the 52473 Pathankot - Joginder Nagar Passenger running days?

The 52473 Pathankot - Joginder Nagar Passenger runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Pathankot Jn (PTK) and Joginder Nagar (JDNX) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Pathankot - Joginder Nagar Passenger?

Class of travel available in Pathankot - Joginder Nagar Passenger is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 52473 from the source station?

The 52473 departs from its source station Joginder Nagar (JDNX) at 10:10.

How much distance does Pathankot - Joginder Nagar Passenger cover?

Pathankot - Joginder Nagar Passenger covers a total distance of 164 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 52473 to reach the destination?

The 52473 takes 9h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 52473 Pathankot - Joginder Nagar Passenger and at what time does it arrive?

The 52473 Pathankot - Joginder Nagar Passenger reaches its destination station Joginder Nagar at 20:00 .

How many stoppages 52473 has between Pathankot Jn and Joginder Nagar?

The 52473 Pathankot - Joginder Nagar Passenger has 33 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 52473 Pathankot - Joginder Nagar Passenger take to reach Joginder Nagar Railway Station?

The 52473 Pathankot - Joginder Nagar Passenger Express reach on day 1 at 20:00 to the Joginder Nagar Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Pathankot - Joginder Nagar Passenger usually arrives at PTK and JDNX?

Pathankot - Joginder Nagar Passenger arrives on platform number 4 at Pathankot Jn (PTK) and platform number 4 at Joginder Nagar (JDNX).

How many major stations 52473 Pathankot - Joginder Nagar Passenger crosses?

The 52473 Pathankot - Joginder Nagar Passenger passes by 33 major stations which are Pathankot Jn (PTK), Dalhousie Road (DLSR), Kandwal (KAWL), Nurpur Road (NUPR), Talara (TLRA), Balle da pir larath (BLDL), Bharmar (BRMR), Jawanwala Shahr (JWLS), Harsar Dehri (HRDR), Megh Raj Pura (MGRP), Nagrota Suriyan (NGRS), Barial Himachal (BRHL), Nandpur Bhatauli (NDBT), Guler (GULR), Lunsu Halt (LNS), Tripal (TRPL), Jwalamukhi Road (JMKR), Koparlahar (KPLR), Kangra (KGRA), Kangra Mandir (KGMR), Samloti (SMLT), Nagrota (NGRT), Chamunda Marg (CMMG), Paror (PRAR), Sulah Himachal Pradesh (SLHP), Palampur Himachal (PLMX), Patti Rajpura (PTRJ), Panchrukhi (PHRH), Majhairan Himachal (MNHL), Baijnath Paprola (BJPL), Baijnath Mandir (BJMR), Ahju (AHJU), Chauntra Bhaterh (CTZ), Joginder Nagar (JDNX).