51974 Jaipur - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (20:56)

Train : 51974 Jaipur - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 34 halts Duration : 8h 0m

From : JPDeparture : 14:20 To : MTJ Arrival : 22:20 Zone : NCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 274 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jaipur Jn (JP)14:20 10.036NWR5Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Gandhi Nagar Jaipur (GADJ)14:2914:301m 15.447NWR1302015, Rajasthan
Getor Jagatpura (GTJT)14:3714:381m 110.944NWR2302017, Rajasthan
Khatipura (KWP)14:4614:471m 116.856NWR1303012, Rajasthan
Kanauta (KUT)14:5414:551m 123.450NWR1303012, Rajasthan
Bassi (BAI)15:0615:071m 132.646NWR2303301, Rajasthan
Jhir (JHIR)15:1615:171m 139.521NWR1303301, Rajasthan
Banskho (BSKO)15:2415:251m 141.967NWR1303305, Rajasthan
Jatwara (JW)15:3215:331m 149.778NWR1303305, Rajasthan
Dausa (DO)15:4215:442m 161.564NWR2303303, Rajasthan
Bhan Kari (BAK)15:5415:551m 172.257NWR1Rajasthan 303325, Rajasthan
Kolvagram (KVGM)16:0216:031m 178.846NWR1303325, Rajasthan
Arnia (ARNA)16:1016:111m 184.27NWR1303325, Rajasthan
Bandikui Jn (BKI)17:0517:105m 190.259NWR2303313, Rajasthan
Gulana (GLNA)17:1717:181m 197.143NWR1State Highway 25, Rajasthan
Baswa (BU)17:2617:271m 1102.953NWR1Alwar, Rajasthan
Surergoth (SRRG)17:3417:351m 1109.150NWR1State Highway 25, Rajasthan
Rajgarh (RHG)17:4217:431m 1114.928NWR1Rajgarh, Rajasthan
Dhigawara (DGW)17:5717:581m 1121.661NWR1Baswa, Rajasthan
Malakhera (MKH)18:0818:091m 1131.763NWR1Mala Khera, Rajasthan
Mahwa (MWW)18:1918:201m 1142.38NWR1Mahwa Khurd 301001, Rajasthan
Alwar Jn (AWR)19:2519:305m 1151.152NWR2Alwar-301001, Rajasthan
Ootwar (OTD)19:4719:481m 1165.864NCR1Alwar, Rajasthan
Ramgarh (RAH)19:5819:591m 1176.563NCR1Alwar, Rajasthan
Jadoli Ka Bas (JBS)20:0720:081m 1184.970NCR1Alwar, Rajasthan
Govind Garh (GVH)20:1820:191m 1196.546NCR1SH 45, Rajasthan
Jhareda (JREA)20:2620:271m 1201.957NCR1Unnamed Road, Rajasthan
Brij Nagar (BINR)20:3420:351m 1208.662NCR1Rajasthan 321205, Rajasthan
Bedham (BEDM)20:4720:481m 1220.961NCR1State Highway 14 - 321203, Rajasthan
Deeg (DEEG)21:0021:011m 1233.153NCR1Pin - 321203, Rajasthan
Vehaj (BEHJ)21:0821:091m 1239.260NCR1MDR 70, Rajasthan
Goverdhan (GDO)21:1821:191m 1248.251NCR2PIN - 281504, Uttar Pradesh
Radhakund (RAKD)21:2721:281m 1255.155NCR--Jachonda, Uttar Pradesh
Mora (MROA)21:3621:371m 1262.461NCR1281001, Uttar Pradesh
Bhuteshwar (BTSR)21:4621:471m 1271.55NCR--PIN 281001, Uttar Pradesh
Mathura Jn (MTJ)22:20 1274.2-NCR5Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 51974 Jaipur - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check the 51974 Jaipur - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Jaipur - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 51974 timetable?

It is important to check 51974 Jaipur - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Jaipur - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Jaipur - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved)?

Jaipur - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 51974.

What are the 51974 Jaipur - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 51974 Jaipur - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Jaipur Jn (JP) and Mathura Jn (MTJ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Jaipur - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Jaipur - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 51974 from the source station?

The 51974 departs from its source station Mathura Jn (MTJ) at 14:20.

How much distance does Jaipur - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Jaipur - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 274 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 51974 to reach the destination?

The 51974 takes 8h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 51974 Jaipur - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 51974 Jaipur - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Mathura Jn at 22:20 .

How many stoppages 51974 has between Jaipur Jn and Mathura Jn?

The 51974 Jaipur - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) has 35 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 51974 Jaipur - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Mathura Jn Railway Station?

The 51974 Jaipur - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 22:20 to the Mathura Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Jaipur - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at JP and MTJ?

Jaipur - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 5 at Jaipur Jn (JP) and platform number 5 at Mathura Jn (MTJ).

How many major stations 51974 Jaipur - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 51974 Jaipur - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 35 major stations which are Jaipur Jn (JP), Gandhi Nagar Jaipur (GADJ), Getor Jagatpura (GTJT), Khatipura (KWP), Kanauta (KUT), Bassi (BAI), Jhir (JHIR), Banskho (BSKO), Jatwara (JW), Dausa (DO), Bhan Kari (BAK), Kolvagram (KVGM), Arnia (ARNA), Bandikui Jn (BKI), Gulana (GLNA), Baswa (BU), Surergoth (SRRG), Rajgarh (RHG), Dhigawara (DGW), Malakhera (MKH), Mahwa (MWW), Alwar Jn (AWR), Ootwar (OTD), Ramgarh (RAH), Jadoli Ka Bas (JBS), Govind Garh (GVH), Jhareda (JREA), Brij Nagar (BINR), Bedham (BEDM), Deeg (DEEG), Vehaj (BEHJ), Goverdhan (GDO), Radhakund (RAKD), Mora (MROA), Bhuteshwar (BTSR), Mathura Jn (MTJ).