51972 Alwar - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 04 2019 (08:45)

Train : 51972 Alwar - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 13 halts Duration : 2h 55m

From : AWRDeparture : 14:00 To : MTJ Arrival : 16:55 Zone : NCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 123 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Alwar Jn (AWR)14:00 10.052NWR2Alwar-301001, Rajasthan
Ootwar (OTD)14:1714:181m 114.764NCR1Alwar, Rajasthan
Ramgarh (RAH)14:2814:291m 125.463NCR1Alwar, Rajasthan
Jadoli Ka Bas (JBS)14:3714:381m 133.863NCR1Alwar, Rajasthan
Govind Garh (GVH)14:4914:501m 145.423NCR1SH 45, Rajasthan
Jhareda (JREA)15:0415:051m 150.857NCR1Unnamed Road, Rajasthan
Brij Nagar (BINR)15:1215:131m 157.562NCR1Rajasthan 321205, Rajasthan
Bedham (BEDM)15:2515:261m 169.866NCR1State Highway 14 - 321203, Rajasthan
Deeg (DEEG)15:3715:381m 181.946NCR1Pin - 321203, Rajasthan
Vehaj (BEHJ)15:4615:471m 188.160NCR1MDR 70, Rajasthan
Goverdhan (GDO)15:5615:571m 197.151NCR2PIN - 281504, Uttar Pradesh
Radhakund (RAKD)16:0516:061m 1104.055NCR--Jachonda, Uttar Pradesh
Mora (MROA)16:1416:151m 1111.361NCR1281001, Uttar Pradesh
Bhuteshwar (BTSR)16:2416:251m 1120.45NCR--PIN 281001, Uttar Pradesh
Mathura Jn (MTJ)16:55 1123.1-NCR4Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 51972 Alwar - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check the 51972 Alwar - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Alwar - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 51972 timetable?

It is important to check 51972 Alwar - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Alwar - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Alwar - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved)?

Alwar - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 51972.

What are the 51972 Alwar - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 51972 Alwar - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Alwar Jn (AWR) and Mathura Jn (MTJ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Alwar - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Alwar - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 51972 from the source station?

The 51972 departs from its source station Mathura Jn (MTJ) at 14:00.

How much distance does Alwar - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Alwar - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 123 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 51972 to reach the destination?

The 51972 takes 2h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 51972 Alwar - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 51972 Alwar - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Mathura Jn at 16:55 .

How many stoppages 51972 has between Alwar Jn and Mathura Jn?

The 51972 Alwar - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) has 14 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 51972 Alwar - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Mathura Jn Railway Station?

The 51972 Alwar - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 16:55 to the Mathura Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Alwar - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at AWR and MTJ?

Alwar - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 2 at Alwar Jn (AWR) and platform number 4 at Mathura Jn (MTJ).

How many major stations 51972 Alwar - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 51972 Alwar - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 14 major stations which are Alwar Jn (AWR), Ootwar (OTD), Ramgarh (RAH), Jadoli Ka Bas (JBS), Govind Garh (GVH), Jhareda (JREA), Brij Nagar (BINR), Bedham (BEDM), Deeg (DEEG), Vehaj (BEHJ), Goverdhan (GDO), Radhakund (RAKD), Mora (MROA), Bhuteshwar (BTSR), Mathura Jn (MTJ).