51971 Mathura - Alwar Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 04 2019 (08:44)

Train : 51971 Mathura - Alwar Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 13 halts Duration : 3h 10m

From : MTJDeparture : 09:50 To : AWR Arrival : 13:00 Zone : NCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 123 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Mathura Jn (MTJ)09:50 10.020NCR3Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
Bhuteshwar (BTSR)09:5809:591m 12.761NCR--PIN 281001, Uttar Pradesh
Mora (MROA)10:0810:091m 111.855NCR1281001, Uttar Pradesh
Radhakund (RAKD)10:1710:181m 119.151NCR--Jachonda, Uttar Pradesh
Goverdhan (GDO)10:2610:271m 126.060NCR1PIN - 281504, Uttar Pradesh
Vehaj (BEHJ)10:3610:371m 135.046NCR1MDR 70, Rajasthan
Deeg (DEEG)10:4510:461m 141.261NCR1Pin - 321203, Rajasthan
Bedham (BEDM)10:5810:591m 153.362NCR1State Highway 14 - 321203, Rajasthan
Brij Nagar (BINR)11:1111:121m 165.757NCR1Rajasthan 321205, Rajasthan
Jhareda (JREA)11:1911:201m 172.346NCR1Unnamed Road, Rajasthan
Govind Garh (GVH)11:2711:281m 177.770NCR1SH 45, Rajasthan
Jadoli Ka Bas (JBS)11:3811:391m 189.363NCR1Alwar, Rajasthan
Ramgarh (RAH)11:4711:481m 197.864NCR1Alwar, Rajasthan
Ootwar (OTD)11:5811:591m 1108.414NCR1Alwar, Rajasthan
Alwar Jn (AWR)13:00 1123.1-NWR2Alwar-301001, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 51971 Mathura - Alwar Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check the 51971 Mathura - Alwar Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Mathura - Alwar Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 51971 timetable?

It is important to check 51971 Mathura - Alwar Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Mathura - Alwar Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Mathura - Alwar Passenger (UnReserved)?

Mathura - Alwar Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 51971.

What are the 51971 Mathura - Alwar Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 51971 Mathura - Alwar Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Mathura Jn (MTJ) and Alwar Jn (AWR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Mathura - Alwar Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Mathura - Alwar Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 51971 from the source station?

The 51971 departs from its source station Alwar Jn (AWR) at 09:50.

How much distance does Mathura - Alwar Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Mathura - Alwar Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 123 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 51971 to reach the destination?

The 51971 takes 3h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 51971 Mathura - Alwar Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 51971 Mathura - Alwar Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Alwar Jn at 13:00 .

How many stoppages 51971 has between Mathura Jn and Alwar Jn?

The 51971 Mathura - Alwar Passenger (UnReserved) has 14 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 51971 Mathura - Alwar Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Alwar Jn Railway Station?

The 51971 Mathura - Alwar Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 13:00 to the Alwar Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Mathura - Alwar Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at MTJ and AWR?

Mathura - Alwar Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 3 at Mathura Jn (MTJ) and platform number 2 at Alwar Jn (AWR).

How many major stations 51971 Mathura - Alwar Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 51971 Mathura - Alwar Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 14 major stations which are Mathura Jn (MTJ), Bhuteshwar (BTSR), Mora (MROA), Radhakund (RAKD), Goverdhan (GDO), Vehaj (BEHJ), Deeg (DEEG), Bedham (BEDM), Brij Nagar (BINR), Jhareda (JREA), Govind Garh (GVH), Jadoli Ka Bas (JBS), Ramgarh (RAH), Ootwar (OTD), Alwar Jn (AWR).