51884 Gwalior - Bina Passenger (Via Guna) (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (22:19)

Train : 51884 Gwalior - Bina Passenger (Via Guna) (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 30 halts Duration : 9h 15m

From : GWLDeparture : 08:30 To : BINA Arrival : 17:45 Zone : NCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 345 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Gwalior Jn (GWL)08:30 10.062NCR1Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Panihar (PNHR)08:5408:562m 124.847WCR1Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Ghatigaon (GHAI)09:1109:121m 136.671WCR1Ghatigaon, Madhya Pradesh
Renhat (RENH)09:2409:251m 150.856WCR1Shivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
Mohana (MOJ)09:3809:402m 163.073WCR1Badagaonjagir, Madhya Pradesh
Padarkheda (PARH)10:0310:052m 191.171WCR1Shivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
Khajri (KAW)10:2010:222m 1108.964WCR1Shivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
Shivpuri (SVPI)10:3710:425m 1124.759WCR1Shivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
Khonker (KCR)10:5811:002m 1140.645WCR1Shivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
Kolaras (KLRS)11:1311:152m 1150.362WCR1Shivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
Lukwasa (LWS)11:2811:302m 1163.766WCR1Madhya Pradesh 473774, Madhya Pradesh
Badarwas (BDWS)11:4311:452m 1177.977WCR1Badarwas, Madhya Pradesh
Rayser (RSJ)11:5511:572m 1190.731WCR1Madhya Pradesh 473113, Madhya Pradesh
Miyana (MINA)12:0712:092m 1195.971WCR1Madhya Pradesh 473113, Madhya Pradesh
Taravata (TRWT)12:2312:252m 1212.410WCR1Madhya Pradesh 473113, Madhya Pradesh
Guna Jn (GUNA)13:5514:2530m 1226.975WCR1473001, Madhya Pradesh
Maban (MABN)14:3014:322m 1233.153WCR1State Highway 23 Maban Dist. Guna, Madhya Pradesh
Pagara (PGA)14:4014:422m 1240.248WCR1Guna - Ashoknagar rd Pagara Dist.Guna 473001, Madhya Pradesh
Pilighat (PIGT)14:5014:522m 1246.667WCR1Dist. Ashoknagar 473330, Madhya Pradesh
Shadhoragaon (SHDR)15:0015:022m 1255.562WCR1Dist. Ashoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
Ratikheda (RIKA)15:1015:122m 1263.755WCR1Ratikhera Dist Ashoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
Ashok Nagar (ASKN)15:2015:222m 1271.068WCR2Ashoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
Hinotia Pipalkhera (HPKA)15:3015:322m 1280.030WCR1Umariya Mafi Dist. Ashoknagar pin 473331, Madhya Pradesh
Orr (ORR)15:3915:412m 1283.558WCR1Ashoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
Rahatwas (RTWS)15:4615:482m 1288.435WCR1Ratwas, Madhya Pradesh
Pipraigaon (PIA)16:0316:052m 1297.266WCR1,2pin- 473440, Madhya Pradesh
Guneru Bamori (GVB)16:1516:172m 1308.239WCR1Ashoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
Mungaoli (MNV)16:3016:322m 1316.669WCR1Madhya Pradesh 473443, Madhya Pradesh
Kanjiya (KXB)16:3916:412m 1324.670WCR1Kanjiya, Madhya Pradesh
Semarkheri (SRKI)16:4816:502m 1332.824WCR1Bina, Madhya Pradesh
Mahadeokhedi Jn (MDVK)17:0317:052m 1337.911WCR1Dist. - Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
Bina Jn (BINA)17:45 1345.4-WCR5PIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 51884 Gwalior - Bina Passenger (Via Guna) (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check the 51884 Gwalior - Bina Passenger (Via Guna) (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Gwalior - Bina Passenger (Via Guna) (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 51884 timetable?

It is important to check 51884 Gwalior - Bina Passenger (Via Guna) (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Gwalior - Bina Passenger (Via Guna) (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Gwalior - Bina Passenger (Via Guna) (UnReserved)?

Gwalior - Bina Passenger (Via Guna) (UnReserved) train number is 51884.

What are the 51884 Gwalior - Bina Passenger (Via Guna) (UnReserved) running days?

The 51884 Gwalior - Bina Passenger (Via Guna) (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Gwalior Jn (GWL) and Bina Jn (BINA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Gwalior - Bina Passenger (Via Guna) (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Gwalior - Bina Passenger (Via Guna) (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 51884 from the source station?

The 51884 departs from its source station Bina Jn (BINA) at 08:30.

How much distance does Gwalior - Bina Passenger (Via Guna) (UnReserved) cover?

Gwalior - Bina Passenger (Via Guna) (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 345 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 51884 to reach the destination?

The 51884 takes 9h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 51884 Gwalior - Bina Passenger (Via Guna) (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 51884 Gwalior - Bina Passenger (Via Guna) (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Bina Jn at 17:45 .

How many stoppages 51884 has between Gwalior Jn and Bina Jn?

The 51884 Gwalior - Bina Passenger (Via Guna) (UnReserved) has 31 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 51884 Gwalior - Bina Passenger (Via Guna) (UnReserved) take to reach Bina Jn Railway Station?

The 51884 Gwalior - Bina Passenger (Via Guna) (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 17:45 to the Bina Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Gwalior - Bina Passenger (Via Guna) (UnReserved) usually arrives at GWL and BINA?

Gwalior - Bina Passenger (Via Guna) (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 1 at Gwalior Jn (GWL) and platform number 5 at Bina Jn (BINA).

How many major stations 51884 Gwalior - Bina Passenger (Via Guna) (UnReserved) crosses?

The 51884 Gwalior - Bina Passenger (Via Guna) (UnReserved) passes by 31 major stations which are Gwalior Jn (GWL), Panihar (PNHR), Ghatigaon (GHAI), Renhat (RENH), Mohana (MOJ), Padarkheda (PARH), Khajri (KAW), Shivpuri (SVPI), Khonker (KCR), Kolaras (KLRS), Lukwasa (LWS), Badarwas (BDWS), Rayser (RSJ), Miyana (MINA), Taravata (TRWT), Guna Jn (GUNA), Maban (MABN), Pagara (PGA), Pilighat (PIGT), Shadhoragaon (SHDR), Ratikheda (RIKA), Ashok Nagar (ASKN), Hinotia Pipalkhera (HPKA), Orr (ORR), Rahatwas (RTWS), Pipraigaon (PIA), Guneru Bamori (GVB), Mungaoli (MNV), Kanjiya (KXB), Semarkheri (SRKI), Mahadeokhedi Jn (MDVK), Bina Jn (BINA).