51883 Bina - Gwalior Passenger (Via Guna) (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (22:18)

Train : 51883 Bina - Gwalior Passenger (Via Guna) (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 30 halts Duration : 10h 30m

From : BINADeparture : 12:05 To : GWL Arrival : 22:35 Zone : NCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 345 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bina Jn (BINA)12:05 10.041WCR5PIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
Mahadeokhedi Jn (MDVK)12:1612:182m 17.544WCR1Dist. - Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
Semarkheri (SRKI)12:2512:272m 112.670WCR1Bina, Madhya Pradesh
Kanjiya (KXB)12:3412:362m 120.880WCR1Kanjiya, Madhya Pradesh
Mungaoli (MNV)12:4212:442m 128.842WCR1,2Madhya Pradesh 473443, Madhya Pradesh
Guneru Bamori (GVB)12:5612:582m 137.266WCR--Ashoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
Pipraigaon (PIA)13:0813:091m 148.375WCR1pin- 473440, Madhya Pradesh
Rahatwas (RTWS)13:1613:182m 157.141WCR1Ratwas, Madhya Pradesh
Orr (ORR)13:2513:272m 161.971WCR1Ashoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
Hinotia Pipalkhera (HPKA)13:3013:322m 165.445WCR1Umariya Mafi Dist. Ashoknagar pin 473331, Madhya Pradesh
Ashok Nagar (ASKN)13:4413:462m 174.455WCR1Ashoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
Ratikheda (RIKA)13:5413:562m 181.782WCR2Ratikhera Dist Ashoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
Shadhoragaon (SHDR)14:0214:042m 189.967WCR2Dist. Ashoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
Pilighat (PIGT)14:1214:142m 198.864WCR1Dist. Ashoknagar 473330, Madhya Pradesh
Pagara (PGA)14:2014:222m 1105.253WCR1Guna - Ashoknagar rd Pagara Dist.Guna 473001, Madhya Pradesh
Maban (MABN)14:3014:322m 1112.313WCR1State Highway 23 Maban Dist. Guna, Madhya Pradesh
Guna Jn (GUNA)15:0015:2020m 1118.641WCR1473001, Madhya Pradesh
Taravata (TRWT)15:4115:432m 1133.062WCR1Madhya Pradesh 473113, Madhya Pradesh
Miyana (MINA)15:5916:012m 1149.531WCR1Madhya Pradesh 473113, Madhya Pradesh
Rayser (RSJ)16:1116:132m 1154.796WCR1Madhya Pradesh 473113, Madhya Pradesh
Badarwas (BDWS)16:2116:232m 1167.578WCR1Badarwas, Madhya Pradesh
Lukwasa (LWS)16:3416:362m 1181.767WCR1Madhya Pradesh 473774, Madhya Pradesh
Kolaras (KLRS)16:4816:502m 1195.165WCR1Shivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
Khonker (KCR)16:5917:012m 1204.933WCR1Shivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
Shivpuri (SVPI)17:3017:355m 1220.764WCR1Shivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
Khajri (KAW)17:5017:522m 1236.663WCR1Shivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
Padarkheda (PARH)18:0918:112m 1254.477WCR1Shivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
Mohana (MOJ)18:3318:352m 1282.581WCR1Badagaonjagir, Madhya Pradesh
Renhat (RENH)18:4418:462m 1294.685WCR1Shivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
Ghatigaon (GHAI)18:5618:582m 1308.815WCR1Ghatigaon, Madhya Pradesh
Panihar (PNHR)19:4619:482m 1320.79WCR1Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Gwalior Jn (GWL)22:35 1345.4-NCR3Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 51883 Bina - Gwalior Passenger (Via Guna) (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check the 51883 Bina - Gwalior Passenger (Via Guna) (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Bina - Gwalior Passenger (Via Guna) (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 51883 timetable?

It is important to check 51883 Bina - Gwalior Passenger (Via Guna) (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bina - Gwalior Passenger (Via Guna) (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bina - Gwalior Passenger (Via Guna) (UnReserved)?

Bina - Gwalior Passenger (Via Guna) (UnReserved) train number is 51883.

What are the 51883 Bina - Gwalior Passenger (Via Guna) (UnReserved) running days?

The 51883 Bina - Gwalior Passenger (Via Guna) (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bina Jn (BINA) and Gwalior Jn (GWL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bina - Gwalior Passenger (Via Guna) (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Bina - Gwalior Passenger (Via Guna) (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 51883 from the source station?

The 51883 departs from its source station Gwalior Jn (GWL) at 12:05.

How much distance does Bina - Gwalior Passenger (Via Guna) (UnReserved) cover?

Bina - Gwalior Passenger (Via Guna) (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 345 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 51883 to reach the destination?

The 51883 takes 10h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 51883 Bina - Gwalior Passenger (Via Guna) (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 51883 Bina - Gwalior Passenger (Via Guna) (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Gwalior Jn at 22:35 .

How many stoppages 51883 has between Bina Jn and Gwalior Jn?

The 51883 Bina - Gwalior Passenger (Via Guna) (UnReserved) has 31 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 51883 Bina - Gwalior Passenger (Via Guna) (UnReserved) take to reach Gwalior Jn Railway Station?

The 51883 Bina - Gwalior Passenger (Via Guna) (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 22:35 to the Gwalior Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bina - Gwalior Passenger (Via Guna) (UnReserved) usually arrives at BINA and GWL?

Bina - Gwalior Passenger (Via Guna) (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 5 at Bina Jn (BINA) and platform number 3 at Gwalior Jn (GWL).

How many major stations 51883 Bina - Gwalior Passenger (Via Guna) (UnReserved) crosses?

The 51883 Bina - Gwalior Passenger (Via Guna) (UnReserved) passes by 31 major stations which are Bina Jn (BINA), Mahadeokhedi Jn (MDVK), Semarkheri (SRKI), Kanjiya (KXB), Mungaoli (MNV), Guneru Bamori (GVB), Pipraigaon (PIA), Rahatwas (RTWS), Orr (ORR), Hinotia Pipalkhera (HPKA), Ashok Nagar (ASKN), Ratikheda (RIKA), Shadhoragaon (SHDR), Pilighat (PIGT), Pagara (PGA), Maban (MABN), Guna Jn (GUNA), Taravata (TRWT), Miyana (MINA), Rayser (RSJ), Badarwas (BDWS), Lukwasa (LWS), Kolaras (KLRS), Khonker (KCR), Shivpuri (SVPI), Khajri (KAW), Padarkheda (PARH), Mohana (MOJ), Renhat (RENH), Ghatigaon (GHAI), Panihar (PNHR), Gwalior Jn (GWL).