51830 Itarsi - Nagpur Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (12:45)

Train : 51830 Itarsi - Nagpur Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 28 halts Duration : 8h 35m

From : ETDeparture : 12:00 To : NGP Arrival : 20:35 Zone : NCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 298 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Itarsi Jn (ET)12:00 10.038WCR2District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Kiratgarh (KRTH)12:1712:181m 110.754CR--Itarsi District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Taku (TAKU)12:3112:321m 122.437CR2Itarsi, Madhya Pradesh
Kala Akhar (KQE)12:4912:501m 133.054CR--PIN - 461111, Madhya Pradesh
Pola Patthar (POX)12:5712:581m 139.346CR1Distt.- Betul, Madhya Pradesh
Dhodramohar (DOH)13:0913:101m 147.769CR1460440, Madhya Pradesh
Magardoh (MGRD)13:1413:151m 152.397CR--Betul, Madhya Pradesh
Barbatpur (BBTR)13:1913:201m 158.837CR--460440, Madhya Pradesh
Ghoradongri (GDYA)13:3913:401m 170.448CR2PIN - 460443, Madhya Pradesh
Dharakhoh (DHQ)13:5914:001m 185.541CR--Betul, Madhya Pradesh
Maramjhiri (MJY)14:1914:201m 198.413CR--Betul, Madhya Pradesh
Betul (BZU)14:5915:001m 1107.043CR1Betul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
Malkapur Road (MALK)15:0915:101m 1113.444CR2PIN - 460004, Madhya Pradesh
Barsali (BYS)15:1915:201m 1120.115CR1Distt.-Betul, Madhya Pradesh
Amla Jn (AMLA)16:0016:1010m 1130.180CR1,2Distt. Betul, Madhya Pradesh
Jaulkhera (JKR)16:1916:201m 1142.161CR1Distt. - Betul, Madhya Pradesh
Multai (MTY)16:3116:321m 1153.346CR2Distt. - Betul, Madhya Pradesh
Chichonda (CCD)16:5216:531m 1168.528CR1Distt. - Betul, Madhya Pradesh
Teegaon (TEO)17:2917:301m 1185.038CR1Distt. - Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
Pandhurna (PAR)17:4417:451m 1193.957CR1Distt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
Narkher Jn (NRKR)18:0418:051m 1212.048CR2District.- Nagpur, Maharashtra
Kalambha (KLBA)18:2418:251m 1227.367CR1District Nagpur, Maharashtra
Katol (KATL)18:3418:351m 1237.461CR1PIN - 441302, Maharashtra
Metpanjra (MER)18:4418:451m 1246.647CR--District Nagpur, Maharashtra
Sonkhamb (SNKB)18:5418:551m 1253.755CR1Dist Nagpur, Maharashtra
Kohli (KOHL)19:0419:051m 1261.982CR--Nagpur district, Maharashtra
Kalmeshwar (KSWR)19:1419:151m 1274.272CR1Nagpur District-441501, Maharashtra
Bharatwada (BWRA)19:2419:251m 1284.942CR1Pincode- 441501, Maharashtra
Godhani (GNQ)19:3419:351m 1291.27CR1PIN - 441203, Maharashtra
Nagpur Jn (NGP)20:35 1298.4-CR2PIN - 440001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 51830 Itarsi - Nagpur Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 51830 Itarsi - Nagpur Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Itarsi - Nagpur Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 51830 timetable?

It is important to check 51830 Itarsi - Nagpur Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Itarsi - Nagpur Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Itarsi - Nagpur Passenger (UnReserved)?

Itarsi - Nagpur Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 51830.

What are the 51830 Itarsi - Nagpur Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 51830 Itarsi - Nagpur Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Itarsi Jn (ET) and Nagpur Jn (NGP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Itarsi - Nagpur Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Itarsi - Nagpur Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 51830 from the source station?

The 51830 departs from its source station Nagpur Jn (NGP) at 12:00.

How much distance does Itarsi - Nagpur Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Itarsi - Nagpur Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 298 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 51830 to reach the destination?

The 51830 takes 8h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 51830 Itarsi - Nagpur Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 51830 Itarsi - Nagpur Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Nagpur Jn at 20:35 .

How many stoppages 51830 has between Itarsi Jn and Nagpur Jn?

The 51830 Itarsi - Nagpur Passenger (UnReserved) has 29 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 51830 Itarsi - Nagpur Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Nagpur Jn Railway Station?

The 51830 Itarsi - Nagpur Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 20:35 to the Nagpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Itarsi - Nagpur Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at ET and NGP?

Itarsi - Nagpur Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 2 at Itarsi Jn (ET) and platform number 2 at Nagpur Jn (NGP).

How many major stations 51830 Itarsi - Nagpur Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 51830 Itarsi - Nagpur Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 29 major stations which are Itarsi Jn (ET), Kiratgarh (KRTH), Taku (TAKU), Kala Akhar (KQE), Pola Patthar (POX), Dhodramohar (DOH), Magardoh (MGRD), Barbatpur (BBTR), Ghoradongri (GDYA), Dharakhoh (DHQ), Maramjhiri (MJY), Betul (BZU), Malkapur Road (MALK), Barsali (BYS), Amla Jn (AMLA), Jaulkhera (JKR), Multai (MTY), Chichonda (CCD), Teegaon (TEO), Pandhurna (PAR), Narkher Jn (NRKR), Kalambha (KLBA), Katol (KATL), Metpanjra (MER), Sonkhamb (SNKB), Kohli (KOHL), Kalmeshwar (KSWR), Bharatwada (BWRA), Godhani (GNQ), Nagpur Jn (NGP).