51829 Nagpur - Itarsi Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (12:45)

Train : 51829 Nagpur - Itarsi Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 33 halts Duration : 9h 45m

From : NGPDeparture : 08:00 To : ET Arrival : 17:45 Zone : NCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 298 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Nagpur Jn (NGP)08:00 10.039CR4PIN - 440001, Maharashtra
Godhani (GNQ)08:1108:121m 17.154CR2PIN - 441203, Maharashtra
Bharatwada (BWRA)08:1908:201m 113.465CR2Pincode- 441501, Maharashtra
Kalmeshwar (KSWR)08:3008:311m 124.261CR2Nagpur District-441501, Maharashtra
Kohli (KOHL)08:4308:441m 136.462CR2Nagpur district, Maharashtra
Sonkhamb (SNKB)08:5208:531m 144.753CR2Dist Nagpur, Maharashtra
Metpanjra (MER)09:0109:021m 151.869CR--District Nagpur, Maharashtra
Katol (KATL)09:1009:111m 161.060CR2PIN - 441302, Maharashtra
Kalambha (KLBA)09:2109:221m 171.154CR2District Nagpur, Maharashtra
Tinkheda (TNH)09:3109:321m 179.248CR--pin - 441303, Maharashtra
Narkher Jn (NRKR)09:4109:421m 186.351CR3District.- Nagpur, Maharashtra
Darimeta (DDMT)09:5309:541m 195.753CR--Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
Pandhurna (PAR)10:0410:051m 1104.453CR2Distt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
Teegaon (TEO)10:1510:161m 1113.342CR2Distt. - Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
Ghudankhapa (GDKP)10:2710:281m 1120.941CR1District Chhindwara . Pincode 480338, Madhya Pradesh
Chichonda (CCD)10:4110:421m 1129.839CR2,3Distt. - Betul, Madhya Pradesh
Hatna Pur (HTN)10:5110:521m 1135.756CR2Distt. - Betul, Madhya Pradesh
Multai (MTY)11:0211:031m 1145.061CR1Distt. - Betul, Madhya Pradesh
Jaulkhera (JKR)11:1411:151m 1156.248CR2Distt. - Betul, Madhya Pradesh
Amla Jn (AMLA)11:3011:5020m 1168.267CR3,4Distt. Betul, Madhya Pradesh
Barsali (BYS)11:5912:001m 1178.357CR2Distt.-Betul, Madhya Pradesh
Malkapur Road (MALK)12:0712:081m 1184.948CR1PIN - 460004, Madhya Pradesh
Betul (BZU)12:1612:171m 1191.330CR2,3Betul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
Maramjhiri (MJY)12:3412:351m 1199.932CR--Betul, Madhya Pradesh
Dharakhoh (DHQ)12:5913:001m 1212.948CR--Betul, Madhya Pradesh
Ghoradongri (GDYA)13:1913:201m 1228.077CR1PIN - 460443, Madhya Pradesh
Barbatpur (BBTR)13:2913:301m 1239.697CR--460440, Madhya Pradesh
Magardoh (MGRD)13:3413:351m 1246.020CR--Betul, Madhya Pradesh
Dhodramohar (DOH)13:4913:501m 1250.656CR2460440, Madhya Pradesh
Pola Patthar (POX)13:5914:001m 1259.042CR2Distt.- Betul, Madhya Pradesh
Kala Akhar (KQE)14:0914:101m 1265.344CR--PIN - 461111, Madhya Pradesh
Saheli (SAHL)14:1914:201m 1271.94CR1Itarsi, Madhya Pradesh
Taku (TAKU)15:1415:151m 1275.921CR1Itarsi, Madhya Pradesh
Kiratgarh (KRTH)15:4915:501m 1287.76CR--Itarsi District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Itarsi Jn (ET)17:45 1298.4-WCR2,3District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 51829 Nagpur - Itarsi Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check the 51829 Nagpur - Itarsi Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Nagpur - Itarsi Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 51829 timetable?

It is important to check 51829 Nagpur - Itarsi Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Nagpur - Itarsi Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Nagpur - Itarsi Passenger (UnReserved)?

Nagpur - Itarsi Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 51829.

What are the 51829 Nagpur - Itarsi Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 51829 Nagpur - Itarsi Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Nagpur Jn (NGP) and Itarsi Jn (ET) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Nagpur - Itarsi Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Nagpur - Itarsi Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 51829 from the source station?

The 51829 departs from its source station Itarsi Jn (ET) at 08:00.

How much distance does Nagpur - Itarsi Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Nagpur - Itarsi Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 298 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 51829 to reach the destination?

The 51829 takes 9h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 51829 Nagpur - Itarsi Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 51829 Nagpur - Itarsi Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Itarsi Jn at 17:45 .

How many stoppages 51829 has between Nagpur Jn and Itarsi Jn?

The 51829 Nagpur - Itarsi Passenger (UnReserved) has 34 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 51829 Nagpur - Itarsi Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Itarsi Jn Railway Station?

The 51829 Nagpur - Itarsi Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 17:45 to the Itarsi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Nagpur - Itarsi Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at NGP and ET?

Nagpur - Itarsi Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 4 at Nagpur Jn (NGP) and platform number 2,3 at Itarsi Jn (ET).

How many major stations 51829 Nagpur - Itarsi Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 51829 Nagpur - Itarsi Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 34 major stations which are Nagpur Jn (NGP), Godhani (GNQ), Bharatwada (BWRA), Kalmeshwar (KSWR), Kohli (KOHL), Sonkhamb (SNKB), Metpanjra (MER), Katol (KATL), Kalambha (KLBA), Tinkheda (TNH), Narkher Jn (NRKR), Darimeta (DDMT), Pandhurna (PAR), Teegaon (TEO), Ghudankhapa (GDKP), Chichonda (CCD), Hatna Pur (HTN), Multai (MTY), Jaulkhera (JKR), Amla Jn (AMLA), Barsali (BYS), Malkapur Road (MALK), Betul (BZU), Maramjhiri (MJY), Dharakhoh (DHQ), Ghoradongri (GDYA), Barbatpur (BBTR), Magardoh (MGRD), Dhodramohar (DOH), Pola Patthar (POX), Kala Akhar (KQE), Saheli (SAHL), Taku (TAKU), Kiratgarh (KRTH), Itarsi Jn (ET).