51814 Lucknow - Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Apr 02 2020 (01:00)

Train : 51814 Lucknow - Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 37 halts Duration : 7h 55m

From : LKODeparture : 16:30 To : JHS Arrival : 00:25 +1 night Zone : NCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 292 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO)16:30 10.011NR5Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Alambagh West Cabin (LNWT)16:3916:401m 11.79NR--Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
Manak Nagar (MKG)17:0017:011m 14.747NR1PIN - 226011, Uttar Pradesh
Amausi (AMS)17:0917:101m 110.949NR1PIN - 226009, Uttar Pradesh
Piparsand (POF)17:1717:181m 116.754NR1National Highway 25A near Lonha village, Uttar Pradesh
Harauni (HRN)17:2517:261m 123.051NR1District Lucknow 227101, Uttar Pradesh
Jaitipur (JTU)17:3517:361m 130.652NR1District Unnao 242301, Uttar Pradesh
Kusumbhi (KVX)17:4117:421m 134.941NR1District Unnao 209859, Uttar Pradesh
Ajgain (AJ)17:4817:491m 139.053NR1District Unnao 209831, Uttar Pradesh
Sonik (SIC)17:5717:581m 146.155NR2District Unnao 209801, Uttar Pradesh
Unnao Jn (ON)18:0718:081m 154.431NR2209801, Uttar Pradesh
Magarwara (MGW)18:2018:211m 160.630NR1Unnao, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Bridge Left Bank (CPB)18:3618:371m 168.118NR2,3Unnao, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)18:5019:0010m 172.015NCR4KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Govindpuri Jn (GOY)19:1519:172m 175.847NCR1KANPUR-208 006, Uttar Pradesh
Bhimsen Jn (BZM)19:3019:322m 185.954NCR1Jn Point Kanpur/Ait/Khairar, Uttar Pradesh
Binaur (BNAR)19:3919:401m 192.342NCR1Uttar Pradesh 209214, Uttar Pradesh
Rasulpurgogamau (RPGU)19:4719:481m 197.241NCR--NH-2 Uttar Pradesh 209121, Uttar Pradesh
Paman (PMN)19:5419:551m 1101.360NCR--National Highway 2, Uttar Pradesh
Tilaunchi (TLNH)20:0320:041m 1109.352NCR1Mohana PIN 209311, Uttar Pradesh
Lalpur (LLR)20:1120:121m 1115.346NCR1Kanpur Dehat, Uttar Pradesh
Malasa (MLS)20:1920:201m 1120.765NCR1Kanpur Dehat, Uttar Pradesh
Pokhrayan (PHN)20:2920:312m 1130.540NCR1Kanpur Rural District, Uttar Pradesh
Chaunrah (CNH)20:4420:451m 1139.143NCR1209112, Uttar Pradesh
Kalpi (KPI)20:5320:552m 1144.957NCR1Distt Jalaun, Uttar Pradesh
Usargaon (URG)21:0521:061m 1154.5-NCR--Uttar Pradesh 285202, Uttar Pradesh
Ata (ATA)21:0921:101m 1162.958NCR--National Highway 25, Uttar Pradesh
Orai (ORAI)21:2621:282m 1178.459NCR2,3Distt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
Bhua (BHUA)21:4021:411m 1190.165NCR--Uttar Pradesh 285001, Uttar Pradesh
Ait Jn (AIT)21:5321:541m 1203.067NCR1Orai (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
Parauna (PRN)22:0422:051m 1214.171NCR1Uttar Pradesh 285201, Uttar Pradesh
Erach Road (ERC)22:1422:151m 1224.783NCR1Pincode-284306., Uttar Pradesh
Moth (MOTH)22:2422:251m 1237.177NCR1Jhansi 284303, Uttar Pradesh
Nandkhas (NDK)22:3422:351m 1248.689NCR1National Highway 25, Uttar Pradesh
Chirgaon (CGN)22:4322:452m 1260.663NCR--Chirgaon, Uttar Pradesh
Paricha (PIC)22:5422:551m 1270.054NCR--Parichha, Uttar Pradesh
Garhmau (GRM)23:0423:051m 1278.019NCR--Uttar Pradesh 284128, Uttar Pradesh
Mustara (MSV)23:2423:251m 1284.08NCR--284128, Uttar Pradesh
Jhansi Jn (JHS)00:25 2292.3-NCR2Jhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/PRYJ), Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 51814 Lucknow - Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 51814 Lucknow - Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Lucknow - Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 51814 timetable?

It is important to check 51814 Lucknow - Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Lucknow - Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Lucknow - Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved)?

Lucknow - Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 51814.

What are the 51814 Lucknow - Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 51814 Lucknow - Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO) and Jhansi Jn (JHS) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Lucknow - Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Lucknow - Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 51814 from the source station?

The 51814 departs from its source station Jhansi Jn (JHS) at 16:30.

How much distance does Lucknow - Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Lucknow - Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 292 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 51814 to reach the destination?

The 51814 takes 7h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 51814 Lucknow - Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 51814 Lucknow - Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Jhansi Jn at 00:25 +1 night.

How many stoppages 51814 has between Lucknow Charbagh NR and Jhansi Jn?

The 51814 Lucknow - Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved) has 38 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 51814 Lucknow - Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Jhansi Jn Railway Station?

The 51814 Lucknow - Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 2 at 00:25 +1 night to the Jhansi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Lucknow - Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at LKO and JHS?

Lucknow - Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 5 at Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO) and platform number 5 at Jhansi Jn (JHS).

How many major stations 51814 Lucknow - Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 51814 Lucknow - Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 38 major stations which are Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO), Alambagh West Cabin (LNWT), Manak Nagar (MKG), Amausi (AMS), Piparsand (POF), Harauni (HRN), Jaitipur (JTU), Kusumbhi (KVX), Ajgain (AJ), Sonik (SIC), Unnao Jn (ON), Magarwara (MGW), Kanpur Bridge Left Bank (CPB), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Govindpuri Jn (GOY), Bhimsen Jn (BZM), Binaur (BNAR), Rasulpurgogamau (RPGU), Paman (PMN), Tilaunchi (TLNH), Lalpur (LLR), Malasa (MLS), Pokhrayan (PHN), Chaunrah (CNH), Kalpi (KPI), Usargaon (URG), Ata (ATA), Orai (ORAI), Bhua (BHUA), Ait Jn (AIT), Parauna (PRN), Erach Road (ERC), Moth (MOTH), Nandkhas (NDK), Chirgaon (CGN), Paricha (PIC), Garhmau (GRM), Mustara (MSV), Jhansi Jn (JHS).