51813 Jhansi - Lucknow Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Apr 02 2020 (00:59)

Train : 51813 Jhansi - Lucknow Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 36 halts Duration : 9h 40m

From : JHSDeparture : 02:50 To : LKO Arrival : 12:30 Zone : NCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 292 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jhansi Jn (JHS)02:50 10.045NCR7Jhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/PRYJ), Uttar Pradesh
Mustara (MSV)03:0103:021m 18.351NCR--284128, Uttar Pradesh
Garhmau (GRM)03:0903:101m 114.254NCR--Uttar Pradesh 284128, Uttar Pradesh
Paricha (PIC)03:1903:201m 122.371NCR--Parichha, Uttar Pradesh
Chirgaon (CGN)03:2803:302m 131.779NCR--Chirgaon, Uttar Pradesh
Nandkhas (NDK)03:3903:401m 143.677NCR1National Highway 25, Uttar Pradesh
Moth (MOTH)03:4903:501m 155.239NCR1Jhansi 284303, Uttar Pradesh
Erach Road (ERC)04:0904:101m 167.645NCR1Pincode-284306., Uttar Pradesh
Parauna (PRN)04:2404:251m 178.167NCR1Uttar Pradesh 285201, Uttar Pradesh
Ait Jn (AIT)04:3504:372m 189.371NCR1Orai (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
Bhua (BHUA)04:4804:491m 1102.278NCR--Uttar Pradesh 285001, Uttar Pradesh
Orai (ORAI)04:5805:002m 1113.949NCR--Distt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
Ata (ATA)05:1905:201m 1129.456NCR1National Highway 25, Uttar Pradesh
Usargaon (URG)05:2905:301m 1137.8-NCR--Uttar Pradesh 285202, Uttar Pradesh
Kalpi (KPI)05:3305:352m 1147.339NCR1Distt Jalaun, Uttar Pradesh
Chaunrah (CNH)05:4405:451m 1153.165NCR1209112, Uttar Pradesh
Pokhrayan (PHN)05:5305:552m 1161.873NCR1Kanpur Rural District, Uttar Pradesh
Malasa (MLS)06:0306:052m 1171.611NCR1Kanpur Dehat, Uttar Pradesh
Lalpur (LLR)06:3406:351m 1176.952NCR1Kanpur Dehat, Uttar Pradesh
Tilaunchi (TLNH)06:4206:431m 1183.080NCR1Mohana PIN 209311, Uttar Pradesh
Paman (PMN)06:4906:501m 1190.931NCR--National Highway 2, Uttar Pradesh
Rasulpurgogamau (RPGU)06:5807:002m 1195.133NCR3NH-2 Uttar Pradesh 209121, Uttar Pradesh
Binaur (BNAR)07:0907:101m 1200.05NCR1Uttar Pradesh 209214, Uttar Pradesh
Bhimsen Jn (BZM)08:3008:322m 1206.326NCR1Jn Point Kanpur/Ait/Khairar, Uttar Pradesh
Govindpuri Jn (GOY)08:5508:572m 1216.413NCR2KANPUR-208 006, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)09:1509:238m 1220.323NCR6KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Bridge Left Bank (CPB)09:3309:341m 1224.256NR1Unnao, Uttar Pradesh
Magarwara (MGW)09:4209:431m 1231.641NR2Unnao, Uttar Pradesh
Unnao Jn (ON)09:5209:531m 1237.950NR3209801, Uttar Pradesh
Sonik (SIC)10:0310:041m 1246.253NR1District Unnao 209801, Uttar Pradesh
Ajgain (AJ)10:1210:131m 1253.341NR2,3District Unnao 209831, Uttar Pradesh
Kusumbhi (KVX)10:1910:201m 1257.443NR2District Unnao 209859, Uttar Pradesh
Jaitipur (JTU)10:2610:271m 1261.746NR2District Unnao 242301, Uttar Pradesh
Harauni (HRN)10:3710:381m 1269.354NR2District Lucknow 227101, Uttar Pradesh
Piparsand (POF)10:4510:461m 1275.649NR2National Highway 25A near Lonha village, Uttar Pradesh
Amausi (AMS)10:5310:541m 1281.36NR2,3PIN - 226009, Uttar Pradesh
Manak Nagar (MKG)11:5811:591m 1287.69NR2PIN - 226011, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO)12:30 1292.3-NR5,6Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 51813 Jhansi - Lucknow Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 51813 Jhansi - Lucknow Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Jhansi - Lucknow Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 51813 timetable?

It is important to check 51813 Jhansi - Lucknow Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Jhansi - Lucknow Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Jhansi - Lucknow Passenger (UnReserved)?

Jhansi - Lucknow Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 51813.

What are the 51813 Jhansi - Lucknow Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 51813 Jhansi - Lucknow Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Jhansi Jn (JHS) and Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Jhansi - Lucknow Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Jhansi - Lucknow Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 51813 from the source station?

The 51813 departs from its source station Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO) at 02:50.

How much distance does Jhansi - Lucknow Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Jhansi - Lucknow Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 292 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 51813 to reach the destination?

The 51813 takes 9h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 51813 Jhansi - Lucknow Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 51813 Jhansi - Lucknow Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Lucknow Charbagh NR at 12:30 .

How many stoppages 51813 has between Jhansi Jn and Lucknow Charbagh NR?

The 51813 Jhansi - Lucknow Passenger (UnReserved) has 37 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 51813 Jhansi - Lucknow Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Lucknow Charbagh NR Railway Station?

The 51813 Jhansi - Lucknow Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 12:30 to the Lucknow Charbagh NR Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Jhansi - Lucknow Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at JHS and LKO?

Jhansi - Lucknow Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 7 at Jhansi Jn (JHS) and platform number 7 at Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO).

How many major stations 51813 Jhansi - Lucknow Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 51813 Jhansi - Lucknow Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 37 major stations which are Jhansi Jn (JHS), Mustara (MSV), Garhmau (GRM), Paricha (PIC), Chirgaon (CGN), Nandkhas (NDK), Moth (MOTH), Erach Road (ERC), Parauna (PRN), Ait Jn (AIT), Bhua (BHUA), Orai (ORAI), Ata (ATA), Usargaon (URG), Kalpi (KPI), Chaunrah (CNH), Pokhrayan (PHN), Malasa (MLS), Lalpur (LLR), Tilaunchi (TLNH), Paman (PMN), Rasulpurgogamau (RPGU), Binaur (BNAR), Bhimsen Jn (BZM), Govindpuri Jn (GOY), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Kanpur Bridge Left Bank (CPB), Magarwara (MGW), Unnao Jn (ON), Sonik (SIC), Ajgain (AJ), Kusumbhi (KVX), Jaitipur (JTU), Harauni (HRN), Piparsand (POF), Amausi (AMS), Manak Nagar (MKG), Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO).