51812 Jhansi - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (01:51)

Train : 51812 Jhansi - Bina Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 18 halts Duration : 4h 10m

From : JHSDeparture : 06:50 To : BINA Arrival : 11:00 Zone : NCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 153 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jhansi Jn (JHS)06:50 10.037NCR8Jhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/PRYJ), Uttar Pradesh
Bijauli (BJI)07:0407:051m 18.660NCR1Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh
Khajraha (KHJ)07:1407:151m 117.552NCR1284120, Madhya Pradesh
Babina (BAB)07:2407:262m 125.356NCR1Babina, Uttar Pradesh
Burhpura (BPW)07:3207:331m 130.852NCR2Babina, Uttar Pradesh
Basai (BZY)07:4107:421m 137.851NCR107522289600, Madhya Pradesh
Matatila (MZX)07:5107:521m 145.444NCR1District- Lalitpur, Uttar Pradesh
Talbahat (TBT)07:5908:012m 150.539NCR1Khaniyadhana Station Rd Dist. Lalitpur, Uttar Pradesh
Doulta (DLA)08:0908:101m 155.747NCR3Talbehat, Madhya Pradesh
Bijrotha (BJA)08:1708:181m 161.259NCR1District Lalitpur(05176-272220), Uttar Pradesh
Jakhaura (JHA)08:2708:281m 170.067NCR2District Lalitpur, Uttar Pradesh
Dailwara (DWA)08:3708:381m 180.136NCR1Dailwara(05176-272220), Uttar Pradesh
Lalitpur Jn (LAR)08:5509:005m 190.464NCR1Lalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
Jiron (JRO)09:0909:101m 1100.060NCR--Lalitpur, Uttar Pradesh
Jakhalaun (JLN)09:1709:181m 1107.058NCR2District-Lalitpur, Uttar Pradesh
Dhaura (DUA)09:3009:311m 1118.669NCR1Dist- Lalitpur, Uttar Pradesh
Mohasa (MXS)09:3909:401m 1127.956NCR2District- Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
Karonda (KOA)09:4609:471m 1133.559NCR3District- Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
Agasod Jn (AGD)09:5910:001m 1145.28NCR3Jn Point Bina/Mahadeokhedi/Lalitpur/Bina Malkhedi District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
Bina Jn (BINA)11:00 1153.2-WCR5PIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 51812 Jhansi - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 51812 Jhansi - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Jhansi - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 51812 timetable?

It is important to check 51812 Jhansi - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Jhansi - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Jhansi - Bina Passenger (UnReserved)?

Jhansi - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 51812.

What are the 51812 Jhansi - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 51812 Jhansi - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Jhansi Jn (JHS) and Bina Jn (BINA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Jhansi - Bina Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Jhansi - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 51812 from the source station?

The 51812 departs from its source station Bina Jn (BINA) at 06:50.

How much distance does Jhansi - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Jhansi - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 153 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 51812 to reach the destination?

The 51812 takes 4h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 51812 Jhansi - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 51812 Jhansi - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Bina Jn at 11:00 .

How many stoppages 51812 has between Jhansi Jn and Bina Jn?

The 51812 Jhansi - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) has 19 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 51812 Jhansi - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Bina Jn Railway Station?

The 51812 Jhansi - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 11:00 to the Bina Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Jhansi - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at JHS and BINA?

Jhansi - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 8 at Jhansi Jn (JHS) and platform number 8 at Bina Jn (BINA).

How many major stations 51812 Jhansi - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 51812 Jhansi - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 19 major stations which are Jhansi Jn (JHS), Bijauli (BJI), Khajraha (KHJ), Babina (BAB), Burhpura (BPW), Basai (BZY), Matatila (MZX), Talbahat (TBT), Doulta (DLA), Bijrotha (BJA), Jakhaura (JHA), Dailwara (DWA), Lalitpur Jn (LAR), Jiron (JRO), Jakhalaun (JLN), Dhaura (DUA), Mohasa (MXS), Karonda (KOA), Agasod Jn (AGD), Bina Jn (BINA).