51811 Bina - Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Apr 02 2020 (01:00)

Train : 51811 Bina - Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 18 halts Duration : 3h 25m

From : BINADeparture : 15:00 To : JHS Arrival : 18:25 Zone : NCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 153 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bina Jn (BINA)15:00 10.040WCR6PIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
Agasod Jn (AGD)15:1215:131m 17.970NCR1Jn Point Bina/Mahadeokhedi/Lalitpur/Bina Malkhedi District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
Karonda (KOA)15:2315:241m 119.748NCR2District- Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
Mohasa (MXS)15:3115:321m 125.369NCR1District- Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
Dhaura (DUA)15:4015:411m 134.669NCR1Dist- Lalitpur, Uttar Pradesh
Jakhalaun (JLN)15:5115:521m 146.253NCR1District-Lalitpur, Uttar Pradesh
Jiron (JRO)16:0016:011m 153.272NCR2Lalitpur, Uttar Pradesh
Lalitpur Jn (LAR)16:0916:123m 162.869NCR3Lalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
Dailwara (DWA)16:2116:221m 173.167NCR3Dailwara(05176-272220), Uttar Pradesh
Jakhaura (JHA)16:3116:321m 183.259NCR1District Lalitpur, Uttar Pradesh
Bijrotha (BJA)16:4116:421m 192.047NCR2District Lalitpur(05176-272220), Uttar Pradesh
Doulta (DLA)16:4916:501m 197.552NCR1Talbehat, Madhya Pradesh
Talbahat (TBT)16:5616:582m 1102.644NCR4Khaniyadhana Station Rd Dist. Lalitpur, Uttar Pradesh
Matatila (MZX)17:0517:061m 1107.857NCR2,3District- Lalitpur, Uttar Pradesh
Basai (BZY)17:1417:151m 1115.460NCR2,307522289600, Madhya Pradesh
Burhpura (BPW)17:2217:231m 1122.356NCR1Babina, Uttar Pradesh
Babina (BAB)17:2917:312m 1127.952NCR2,3Babina, Uttar Pradesh
Khajraha (KHJ)17:4017:411m 1135.760NCR2284120, Madhya Pradesh
Bijauli (BJI)17:5017:511m 1144.615NCR3Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh
Jhansi Jn (JHS)18:25 1153.2-NCR7Jhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/PRYJ), Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 51811 Bina - Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 51811 Bina - Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in input box and select your train and click on "Get Schedule" button. On doing so, live time table of Bina - Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 51811 timetable?

It is important to check 51811 Bina - Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved) because, sometimes Indian railways change their train's timetable without any prior notice due some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passenger should check Bina - Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for railway station.

What is the train number of Bina - Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved)?

Bina - Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 51811.

What is 51811 Bina - Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 51811 Bina - Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bina Jn (BINA) and Jhansi Jn (JHS) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bina - Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Bina - Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved) are General.

What is time of departure of 51811 from the source station?

The 51811 departs from its source station Mumbai Jhansi Jn (JHS) at 15:00.

Which is the destination station of 51811 Bina - Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time it arrives?

The 51811 Bina - Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved) reaches to its destination station JHS at 18:25 .

How much distance does Bina - Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved) covers?

Bina - Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved) covers total distance of 153 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 51811 to reach the destination?

The 51811 takes 3h 25m to reach its destination station.

How many stoppages 51811 has between Bina Jn and Jhansi Jn?

The 51811 Bina - Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved) has 19 stoppage in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days 51811 Bina - Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Jhansi Jn Railway Station?

The 51811 Bina - Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 18:25 to the Jhansi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bina - Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at BINA and JHS?

Bina - Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 6 at Bina Jn (BINA) and at platform number 6 at Jhansi Jn (JHS).

How many major stations does 51811 Bina - Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 51811 Bina - Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 19 major stations i.e. Bina Jn (BINA), Agasod Jn (AGD), Karonda (KOA), Mohasa (MXS), Dhaura (DUA), Jakhalaun (JLN), Jiron (JRO), Lalitpur Jn (LAR), Dailwara (DWA), Jakhaura (JHA), Bijrotha (BJA), Doulta (DLA), Talbahat (TBT), Matatila (MZX), Basai (BZY), Burhpura (BPW), Babina (BAB), Khajraha (KHJ), Bijauli (BJI), Jhansi Jn (JHS).