51680 Chopan - Katni Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (16:10)

Train : 51680 Chopan - Katni Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 35 halts Duration : 10h 50m

From : CPUDeparture : 06:15 To : KTE Arrival : 17:05 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 323 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Chopan (CPU)06:15 10.027ECR--SH 5A Sonebhadra Ph.no. - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
Billi Jn (BXLL)06:2906:301m 16.319ECR1Sonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
Obra Dam (OBR)06:4906:501m 112.37ECR1Obra, Uttar Pradesh
Phaphrakund (PPKD)07:4307:441m 118.331ECR1Obra, Uttar Pradesh
Magardaha (MWF)07:5707:581m 125.017ECR1231219, Uttar Pradesh
Khuldil Road (KDRD)08:1908:201m 130.933ECR--Uttar Pradesh 231219, Uttar Pradesh
Mirchadhuri (MCQ)08:3908:401m 141.440ECR--National Highway 75, Uttar Pradesh
Karaila Road Jn (KRLR)08:5208:531m 149.426ECR1Main Road Singrauli-Jayant, Madhya Pradesh
Churki (CHRK)09:0509:061m 154.669ECR1Unnamed Road, Madhya Pradesh
Singrauli (SGRL)09:1309:2310m 162.715ECR2Singrauli, Madhya Pradesh
Mahdeiya (MHDA)09:4609:471m 168.355ECR1Singrauli, Madhya Pradesh
Gondwali (GNDI)09:5509:561m 175.7-WCR1Dist. - Singrauli, Madhya Pradesh
Bargawan (BRGW)09:5810:002m 182.428WCR1Bargawan, Madhya Pradesh
Majhaoli (MZHL)10:1610:182m 190.050WCR1Bargawan, Madhya Pradesh
Deoragram (DRGM)10:2810:302m 198.376WCR1sidhi, Madhya Pradesh
Gajara Bahara (GAJB)10:3810:402m 1108.449WCR1Gajarbahara, Madhya Pradesh
Sarai Gram (SGAM)10:5310:552m 1119.070WCR1Sidhi, Madhya Pradesh
Sursaraighat Jhara (SSGJ)11:0311:052m 1128.338WCR--Madhya Pradesh 486669, Madhya Pradesh
Bharsendi (BSDL)11:1311:152m 1133.338WCR--Sidhi, Madhya Pradesh
Niwas Road (NWB)11:2311:252m 1138.4122WCR1Sidhi, Madhya Pradesh
Shankarpur Bhadaura (SKBR)11:3311:352m 1154.646WCR1Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
Marwasgram (MWJ)11:4811:502m 1164.656WCR1Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
Joba (JOBA)11:5812:002m 1172.065WCR1Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
Kanchanpur Road (KNC)12:0812:102m 1180.7-WCR1Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
Dubri Kalan (BARD)12:1812:202m 1203.815WCR1State Highway 9, Madhya Pradesh
Beohari (BEHR)12:5013:0010m 1211.236WCR1shahdol, Madhya Pradesh
Chhataini (CTJ)13:1813:202m 1222.1117WCR--Awasthi Sadan Rd, Madhya Pradesh
Bara (BBAR)13:2913:301m 1239.79WCR1Mahroi, Madhya Pradesh
Vijay Sota (VST)13:4813:502m 1242.473WCR1State Highway 10, Madhya Pradesh
Damoy (DMYA)13:5814:002m 1252.139WCR1State Highway 11, Madhya Pradesh
Mahroi (MFQ)14:1314:152m 1260.555WCR--State Highway 10, Madhya Pradesh
Khanna Banjari (KHBJ)14:2814:302m 1272.348WCR1State Highway 11, Madhya Pradesh
Pipariya Kalan (PWK)14:4314:452m 1282.850WCR--madhya pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
Salhana (SLHA)14:5815:002m 1293.671WCR1State Highway 10, Madhya Pradesh
Lakhakhera (LEK)15:0815:102m 1303.129WCR1Lakhakhera, Madhya Pradesh
Katangi Khurd (KTKD)15:2815:302m 1311.77WCR1Dist - Katni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
Katni Jn (KTE)17:05 1322.9-WCR6Katni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 51680 Chopan - Katni Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 51680 Chopan - Katni Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Chopan - Katni Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 51680 timetable?

It is important to check 51680 Chopan - Katni Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Chopan - Katni Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Chopan - Katni Passenger (UnReserved)?

Chopan - Katni Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 51680.

What are the 51680 Chopan - Katni Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 51680 Chopan - Katni Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Chopan (CPU) and Katni Jn (KTE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Chopan - Katni Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Chopan - Katni Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 51680 from the source station?

The 51680 departs from its source station Katni Jn (KTE) at 06:15.

How much distance does Chopan - Katni Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Chopan - Katni Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 323 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 51680 to reach the destination?

The 51680 takes 10h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 51680 Chopan - Katni Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 51680 Chopan - Katni Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Katni Jn at 17:05 .

How many stoppages 51680 has between Chopan and Katni Jn?

The 51680 Chopan - Katni Passenger (UnReserved) has 36 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 51680 Chopan - Katni Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Katni Jn Railway Station?

The 51680 Chopan - Katni Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 17:05 to the Katni Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Chopan - Katni Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at CPU and KTE?

Chopan - Katni Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number -- at Chopan (CPU) and platform number -- at Katni Jn (KTE).

How many major stations 51680 Chopan - Katni Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 51680 Chopan - Katni Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 36 major stations which are Chopan (CPU), Billi Jn (BXLL), Obra Dam (OBR), Phaphrakund (PPKD), Magardaha (MWF), Khuldil Road (KDRD), Mirchadhuri (MCQ), Karaila Road Jn (KRLR), Churki (CHRK), Singrauli (SGRL), Mahdeiya (MHDA), Gondwali (GNDI), Bargawan (BRGW), Majhaoli (MZHL), Deoragram (DRGM), Gajara Bahara (GAJB), Sarai Gram (SGAM), Sursaraighat Jhara (SSGJ), Bharsendi (BSDL), Niwas Road (NWB), Shankarpur Bhadaura (SKBR), Marwasgram (MWJ), Joba (JOBA), Kanchanpur Road (KNC), Dubri Kalan (BARD), Beohari (BEHR), Chhataini (CTJ), Bara (BBAR), Vijay Sota (VST), Damoy (DMYA), Mahroi (MFQ), Khanna Banjari (KHBJ), Pipariya Kalan (PWK), Salhana (SLHA), Lakhakhera (LEK), Katangi Khurd (KTKD), Katni Jn (KTE).