51679 Katni - Chopan Mix Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (16:09)

Train : 51679 Katni - Chopan Mix Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 35 halts Duration : 11h 40m

From : KTEDeparture : 10:15 To : CPU Arrival : 21:55 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 323 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Katni Jn (KTE)10:15 10.020WCR6Katni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
Katangi Khurd (KTKD)10:4810:502m 111.357WCR1Dist - Katni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
Lakhakhera (LEK)10:5911:001m 119.944WCR1Lakhakhera, Madhya Pradesh
Salhana (SLHA)11:1311:152m 129.350WCR1State Highway 10, Madhya Pradesh
Pipariya Kalan (PWK)11:2811:302m 140.148WCR--madhya pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
Khanna Banjari (KHBJ)11:4311:452m 150.655WCR1State Highway 11, Madhya Pradesh
Mahroi (MFQ)11:5812:002m 162.563WCR--State Highway 10, Madhya Pradesh
Damoy (DMYA)12:0812:091m 170.965WCR1State Highway 11, Madhya Pradesh
Vijay Sota (VST)12:1812:202m 180.620WCR2State Highway 10, Madhya Pradesh
Bara (BBAR)12:2812:291m 183.255WCR1Mahroi, Madhya Pradesh
Chhataini (CTJ)12:4812:502m 1100.844WCR--Awasthi Sadan Rd, Madhya Pradesh
Beohari (BEHR)13:0513:105m 1111.735WCR1shahdol, Madhya Pradesh
Dubri Kalan (BARD)13:2313:252m 1119.2-WCR1State Highway 9, Madhya Pradesh
Kanchanpur Road (KNC)13:3313:352m 1142.240WCR1Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
Joba (JOBA)13:4813:502m 1150.956WCR1Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
Marwasgram (MWJ)13:5814:002m 1158.474WCR1Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
Shankarpur Bhadaura (SKBR)14:0814:102m 1168.3122WCR1Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
Niwas Road (NWB)14:1814:202m 1184.517WCR1Sidhi, Madhya Pradesh
Bharsendi (BSDL)14:3814:402m 1189.650WCR--Sidhi, Madhya Pradesh
Sursaraighat Jhara (SSGJ)14:4614:482m 1194.656WCR--Madhya Pradesh 486669, Madhya Pradesh
Sarai Gram (SGAM)14:5815:002m 1203.935WCR1Sidhi, Madhya Pradesh
Gajara Bahara (GAJB)15:1815:202m 1214.576WCR1Gajarbahara, Madhya Pradesh
Deoragram (DRGM)15:2815:302m 1224.662WCR1sidhi, Madhya Pradesh
Majhaoli (MZHL)15:3815:402m 1232.925WCR1Bargawan, Madhya Pradesh
Bargawan (BRGW)15:5816:002m 1240.545WCR1Bargawan, Madhya Pradesh
Gondwali (GNDI)16:0916:101m 1247.26WCR1Dist. - Singrauli, Madhya Pradesh
Mahdeiya (MHDA)17:2717:281m 1254.628ECR1Singrauli, Madhya Pradesh
Singrauli (SGRL)17:4017:5010m 1260.240ECR1Singrauli, Madhya Pradesh
Churki (CHRK)18:0218:031m 1268.314ECR1Unnamed Road, Madhya Pradesh
Karaila Road Jn (KRLR)18:2518:261m 1273.528ECR1Main Road Singrauli-Jayant, Madhya Pradesh
Mirchadhuri (MCQ)18:4318:441m 1281.533ECR--National Highway 75, Uttar Pradesh
Khuldil Road (KDRD)19:0319:041m 1292.123ECR--Uttar Pradesh 231219, Uttar Pradesh
Magardaha (MWF)19:1919:201m 1297.931ECR1231219, Uttar Pradesh
Phaphrakund (PPKD)19:3319:341m 1304.726ECR1Obra, Uttar Pradesh
Obra Dam (OBR)19:4819:491m 1310.64ECR1Obra, Uttar Pradesh
Billi Jn (BXLL)21:1221:142m 1316.69ECR1Sonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
Chopan (CPU)21:55 1322.9-ECR1SH 5A Sonebhadra Ph.no. - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 51679 Katni - Chopan Mix Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 51679 Katni - Chopan Mix Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Katni - Chopan Mix Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 51679 timetable?

It is important to check 51679 Katni - Chopan Mix Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Katni - Chopan Mix Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Katni - Chopan Mix Passenger (UnReserved)?

Katni - Chopan Mix Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 51679.

What are the 51679 Katni - Chopan Mix Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 51679 Katni - Chopan Mix Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Katni Jn (KTE) and Chopan (CPU) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Katni - Chopan Mix Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Katni - Chopan Mix Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 51679 from the source station?

The 51679 departs from its source station Chopan (CPU) at 10:15.

How much distance does Katni - Chopan Mix Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Katni - Chopan Mix Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 323 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 51679 to reach the destination?

The 51679 takes 11h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 51679 Katni - Chopan Mix Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 51679 Katni - Chopan Mix Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Chopan at 21:55 .

How many stoppages 51679 has between Katni Jn and Chopan?

The 51679 Katni - Chopan Mix Passenger (UnReserved) has 36 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 51679 Katni - Chopan Mix Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Chopan Railway Station?

The 51679 Katni - Chopan Mix Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 21:55 to the Chopan Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Katni - Chopan Mix Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at KTE and CPU?

Katni - Chopan Mix Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 6 at Katni Jn (KTE) and platform number 6 at Chopan (CPU).

How many major stations 51679 Katni - Chopan Mix Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 51679 Katni - Chopan Mix Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 36 major stations which are Katni Jn (KTE), Katangi Khurd (KTKD), Lakhakhera (LEK), Salhana (SLHA), Pipariya Kalan (PWK), Khanna Banjari (KHBJ), Mahroi (MFQ), Damoy (DMYA), Vijay Sota (VST), Bara (BBAR), Chhataini (CTJ), Beohari (BEHR), Dubri Kalan (BARD), Kanchanpur Road (KNC), Joba (JOBA), Marwasgram (MWJ), Shankarpur Bhadaura (SKBR), Niwas Road (NWB), Bharsendi (BSDL), Sursaraighat Jhara (SSGJ), Sarai Gram (SGAM), Gajara Bahara (GAJB), Deoragram (DRGM), Majhaoli (MZHL), Bargawan (BRGW), Gondwali (GNDI), Mahdeiya (MHDA), Singrauli (SGRL), Churki (CHRK), Karaila Road Jn (KRLR), Mirchadhuri (MCQ), Khuldil Road (KDRD), Magardaha (MWF), Phaphrakund (PPKD), Obra Dam (OBR), Billi Jn (BXLL), Chopan (CPU).