51676 Chopan - Katni Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (16:15)

Train : 51676 Chopan - Katni Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 33 halts Duration : 11h 20m

From : CPUDeparture : 20:00 To : KTE Arrival : 07:20 +1 night Zone : WCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 323 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Chopan (CPU)20:00 10.029ECR1SH 5A Sonebhadra Ph.no. - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
Billi Jn (BXLL)20:1320:152m 16.340ECR1Sonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
Obra Dam (OBR)20:2420:262m 112.330ECR1Obra, Uttar Pradesh
Phaphrakund (PPKD)20:3820:402m 118.334ECR1Obra, Uttar Pradesh
Magardaha (MWF)20:5220:542m 125.025ECR1231219, Uttar Pradesh
Khuldil Road (KDRD)21:0821:102m 130.927ECR2Uttar Pradesh 231219, Uttar Pradesh
Mirchadhuri (MCQ)21:3321:341m 141.419ECR1National Highway 75, Uttar Pradesh
Karaila Road Jn (KRLR)22:0022:022m 149.410ECR1Main Road Singrauli-Jayant, Madhya Pradesh
Churki (CHRK)22:3422:362m 154.635ECR1Unnamed Road, Madhya Pradesh
Singrauli (SGRL)22:5023:0010m 162.79ECR1Singrauli, Madhya Pradesh
Mahdeiya (MHDA)23:3623:382m 168.356ECR1Singrauli, Madhya Pradesh
Bargawan (BRGW)23:5323:552m 182.435WCR1Bargawan, Madhya Pradesh
Majhaoli (MZHL)00:0800:102m 290.062WCR--Bargawan, Madhya Pradesh
Deoragram (DRGM)00:1800:202m 298.376WCR1sidhi, Madhya Pradesh
Gajara Bahara (GAJB)00:2800:302m 2108.449WCR1Gajarbahara, Madhya Pradesh
Sarai Gram (SGAM)00:4300:452m 2119.051WCR1Sidhi, Madhya Pradesh
Sursaraighat Jhara (SSGJ)00:5600:582m 2128.325WCR1Madhya Pradesh 486669, Madhya Pradesh
Niwas Road (NWB)01:2201:242m 2138.4108WCR1Sidhi, Madhya Pradesh
Shankarpur Bhadaura (SKBR)01:3301:352m 2154.659WCR1Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
Marwasgram (MWJ)01:4501:472m 2164.650WCR1Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
Joba (JOBA)01:5601:582m 2172.0105WCR--Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
Kanchanpur Road (KNC)02:0302:052m 2180.799WCR1Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
Dubri Kalan (BARD)02:1902:212m 2203.850WCR1State Highway 9, Madhya Pradesh
Beohari (BEHR)02:3002:4010m 2211.236WCR1shahdol, Madhya Pradesh
Chhataini (CTJ)02:5803:002m 2222.1105WCR--Awasthi Sadan Rd, Madhya Pradesh
Bara (BBAR)03:1003:122m 2239.712WCR1Mahroi, Madhya Pradesh
Vijay Sota (VST)03:2503:272m 2242.428WCR1State Highway 10, Madhya Pradesh
Damoy (DMYA)03:4803:502m 2252.124WCR1State Highway 11, Madhya Pradesh
Mahroi (MFQ)04:1104:132m 2260.571WCR--State Highway 10, Madhya Pradesh
Khanna Banjari (KHBJ)04:2304:285m 2272.342WCR1State Highway 11, Madhya Pradesh
Pipariya Kalan (PWK)04:4304:452m 2282.838WCR--madhya pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
Salhana (SLHA)05:0205:042m 2293.663WCR1State Highway 10, Madhya Pradesh
Lakhakhera (LEK)05:1305:152m 2303.140WCR1Lakhakhera, Madhya Pradesh
Katangi Khurd (KTKD)05:2805:302m 2311.76WCR--Dist - Katni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
Katni Jn (KTE)07:20 2322.9-WCR6Katni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 51676 Chopan - Katni Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 51676 Chopan - Katni Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Chopan - Katni Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 51676 timetable?

It is important to check 51676 Chopan - Katni Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Chopan - Katni Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Chopan - Katni Passenger (UnReserved)?

Chopan - Katni Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 51676.

What are the 51676 Chopan - Katni Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 51676 Chopan - Katni Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Chopan (CPU) and Katni Jn (KTE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Chopan - Katni Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Chopan - Katni Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 51676 from the source station?

The 51676 departs from its source station Katni Jn (KTE) at 20:00.

How much distance does Chopan - Katni Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Chopan - Katni Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 323 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 51676 to reach the destination?

The 51676 takes 11h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 51676 Chopan - Katni Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 51676 Chopan - Katni Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Katni Jn at 07:20 +1 night.

How many stoppages 51676 has between Chopan and Katni Jn?

The 51676 Chopan - Katni Passenger (UnReserved) has 34 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 51676 Chopan - Katni Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Katni Jn Railway Station?

The 51676 Chopan - Katni Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 2 at 07:20 +1 night to the Katni Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Chopan - Katni Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at CPU and KTE?

Chopan - Katni Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 1 at Chopan (CPU) and platform number 1 at Katni Jn (KTE).

How many major stations 51676 Chopan - Katni Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 51676 Chopan - Katni Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 34 major stations which are Chopan (CPU), Billi Jn (BXLL), Obra Dam (OBR), Phaphrakund (PPKD), Magardaha (MWF), Khuldil Road (KDRD), Mirchadhuri (MCQ), Karaila Road Jn (KRLR), Churki (CHRK), Singrauli (SGRL), Mahdeiya (MHDA), Bargawan (BRGW), Majhaoli (MZHL), Deoragram (DRGM), Gajara Bahara (GAJB), Sarai Gram (SGAM), Sursaraighat Jhara (SSGJ), Niwas Road (NWB), Shankarpur Bhadaura (SKBR), Marwasgram (MWJ), Joba (JOBA), Kanchanpur Road (KNC), Dubri Kalan (BARD), Beohari (BEHR), Chhataini (CTJ), Bara (BBAR), Vijay Sota (VST), Damoy (DMYA), Mahroi (MFQ), Khanna Banjari (KHBJ), Pipariya Kalan (PWK), Salhana (SLHA), Lakhakhera (LEK), Katangi Khurd (KTKD), Katni Jn (KTE).