51675 Katni - Chopan Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (16:14)

Train : 51675 Katni - Chopan Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 34 halts Duration : 11h 5m

From : KTEDeparture : 21:15 To : CPU Arrival : 08:20 +1 night Zone : WCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 323 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Katni Jn (KTE)21:15 10.038WCR6Katni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
Katangi Khurd (KTKD)21:3321:352m 111.340WCR--Dist - Katni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
Lakhakhera (LEK)21:4821:491m 119.963WCR1Lakhakhera, Madhya Pradesh
Salhana (SLHA)21:5822:002m 129.381WCR1State Highway 10, Madhya Pradesh
Pipariya Kalan (PWK)22:0822:102m 140.135WCR--madhya pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
Khanna Banjari (KHBJ)22:2822:302m 150.689WCR1State Highway 11, Madhya Pradesh
Mahroi (MFQ)22:3822:402m 162.546WCR--State Highway 10, Madhya Pradesh
Damoy (DMYA)22:5122:521m 170.936WCR1State Highway 11, Madhya Pradesh
Vijay Sota (VST)23:0823:102m 180.627WCR2State Highway 10, Madhya Pradesh
Bara (BBAR)23:1623:182m 183.2105WCR1Mahroi, Madhya Pradesh
Chhataini (CTJ)23:2823:302m 1100.833WCR--Awasthi Sadan Rd, Madhya Pradesh
Beohari (BEHR)23:5023:555m 1111.725WCR1shahdol, Madhya Pradesh
Dubri Kalan (BARD)00:1300:152m 2119.2-WCR1State Highway 9, Madhya Pradesh
Kanchanpur Road (KNC)00:2000:222m 2142.287WCR1Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
Joba (JOBA)00:2800:302m 2150.925WCR--Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
Marwasgram (MWJ)00:4800:502m 2158.499WCR--Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
Shankarpur Bhadaura (SKBR)00:5600:582m 2168.365WCR1Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
Niwas Road (NWB)01:1301:152m 2184.538WCR1Sidhi, Madhya Pradesh
Bharsendi (BSDL)01:2301:252m 2189.638WCR--Sidhi, Madhya Pradesh
Sursaraighat Jhara (SSGJ)01:3301:352m 2194.624WCR--Madhya Pradesh 486669, Madhya Pradesh
Sarai Gram (SGAM)01:5802:002m 2203.979WCR1Sidhi, Madhya Pradesh
Gajara Bahara (GAJB)02:0802:102m 2214.576WCR1Gajarbahara, Madhya Pradesh
Deoragram (DRGM)02:1802:202m 2224.628WCR1sidhi, Madhya Pradesh
Majhaoli (MZHL)02:3802:402m 2232.925WCR--Bargawan, Madhya Pradesh
Bargawan (BRGW)02:5803:002m 2240.517WCR1Bargawan, Madhya Pradesh
Mahdeiya (MHDA)03:5003:511m 2254.626ECR1Singrauli, Madhya Pradesh
Singrauli (SGRL)04:0404:1410m 2260.240ECR1Singrauli, Madhya Pradesh
Churki (CHRK)04:2604:271m 2268.314ECR1Unnamed Road, Madhya Pradesh
Karaila Road Jn (KRLR)04:4904:501m 2273.525ECR1Main Road Singrauli-Jayant, Madhya Pradesh
Mirchadhuri (MCQ)05:0905:101m 2281.533ECR--National Highway 75, Uttar Pradesh
Khuldil Road (KDRD)05:2905:301m 2292.117ECR--Uttar Pradesh 231219, Uttar Pradesh
Magardaha (MWF)05:5105:521m 2297.924ECR1231219, Uttar Pradesh
Phaphrakund (PPKD)06:0906:101m 2304.760ECR1Obra, Uttar Pradesh
Obra Dam (OBR)06:1606:171m 2310.636ECR1Obra, Uttar Pradesh
Billi Jn (BXLL)06:2706:281m 2316.63ECR1Sonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
Chopan (CPU)08:20 2322.9-ECR1SH 5A Sonebhadra Ph.no. - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 51675 Katni - Chopan Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 51675 Katni - Chopan Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Katni - Chopan Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 51675 timetable?

It is important to check 51675 Katni - Chopan Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Katni - Chopan Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Katni - Chopan Passenger (UnReserved)?

Katni - Chopan Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 51675.

What are the 51675 Katni - Chopan Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 51675 Katni - Chopan Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Katni Jn (KTE) and Chopan (CPU) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Katni - Chopan Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Katni - Chopan Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 51675 from the source station?

The 51675 departs from its source station Chopan (CPU) at 21:15.

How much distance does Katni - Chopan Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Katni - Chopan Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 323 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 51675 to reach the destination?

The 51675 takes 11h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 51675 Katni - Chopan Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 51675 Katni - Chopan Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Chopan at 08:20 +1 night.

How many stoppages 51675 has between Katni Jn and Chopan?

The 51675 Katni - Chopan Passenger (UnReserved) has 35 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 51675 Katni - Chopan Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Chopan Railway Station?

The 51675 Katni - Chopan Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 2 at 08:20 +1 night to the Chopan Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Katni - Chopan Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at KTE and CPU?

Katni - Chopan Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 6 at Katni Jn (KTE) and platform number 6 at Chopan (CPU).

How many major stations 51675 Katni - Chopan Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 51675 Katni - Chopan Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 35 major stations which are Katni Jn (KTE), Katangi Khurd (KTKD), Lakhakhera (LEK), Salhana (SLHA), Pipariya Kalan (PWK), Khanna Banjari (KHBJ), Mahroi (MFQ), Damoy (DMYA), Vijay Sota (VST), Bara (BBAR), Chhataini (CTJ), Beohari (BEHR), Dubri Kalan (BARD), Kanchanpur Road (KNC), Joba (JOBA), Marwasgram (MWJ), Shankarpur Bhadaura (SKBR), Niwas Road (NWB), Bharsendi (BSDL), Sursaraighat Jhara (SSGJ), Sarai Gram (SGAM), Gajara Bahara (GAJB), Deoragram (DRGM), Majhaoli (MZHL), Bargawan (BRGW), Mahdeiya (MHDA), Singrauli (SGRL), Churki (CHRK), Karaila Road Jn (KRLR), Mirchadhuri (MCQ), Khuldil Road (KDRD), Magardaha (MWF), Phaphrakund (PPKD), Obra Dam (OBR), Billi Jn (BXLL), Chopan (CPU).