51611 Kota - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (10:34)

Train : 51611 Kota - Bina Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 36 halts Duration : 8h 40m

From : KOTADeparture : 08:25 To : BINA Arrival : 17:05 Zone : WCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 303 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kota Jn (KOTA)08:25 10.045WCR3Kota-324001, Rajasthan
Chandresal (CDSL)08:3608:371m 18.379WCR--Kota, Rajasthan
Digod (DXD)08:4308:452m 116.245WCR1Kota, Rajasthan
Sri Kalyanpura (SKPA)08:5308:541m 122.262WCR1Seemalya, Rajasthan
Bhonra (BON)09:0109:021m 129.576WCR--Rajasthan 325208, Rajasthan
Antah (ATH)09:1409:151m 144.760WCR--Antah, Rajasthan
Bijora (BJK)09:2409:251m 153.752WCR--Rajasthan 325209, Rajasthan
Sundlak (SDLK)09:3209:331m 159.835WCR1Rajasthan 325222, Rajasthan
Baran (BAZ)09:4409:451m 166.362WCR--Baran, Rajasthan
Chajawa (CJW)09:5709:581m 178.766WCR1Rajasthan 325205, Rajasthan
Piplod Road (POR)10:0710:081m 188.538WCR1Dist. Baran Rajasthan 325218, Rajasthan
Atru (ATRU)10:1910:201m 195.544WCR1Atru, Rajasthan
Salpura (SYL)10:3910:401m 1109.448WCR1Rajasthan 325218, Rajasthan
Kesholi (KOLI)10:4910:501m 1116.736WCR1Dist. Baran Rajasthan 325219, Rajasthan
Chhabra Gugor (CAG)11:0411:051m 1125.049WCR--Acholi, Rajasthan
Bhulon (BLO)11:1911:201m 1136.469WCR--India, Rajasthan
Motipura Chauki (MTPC)11:2911:301m 1146.833WCR--India, Rajasthan
Dharnaoda (DHR)11:3911:401m 1151.740WCR1PIN - 473001, Rajasthan
Chaurakheri (CRKR)11:4911:501m 1157.711WCR1Madhya Pradesh 473110 Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
Ruthiyai Jn (RTA)12:2512:305m 1164.260WCR--Dist. Guna 473110, Madhya Pradesh
Mahugara (MUGA)12:4312:452m 1177.130WCR--SH 23 Barodiya Khurd Dist. Guna 473001, Madhya Pradesh
Guna Jn (GUNA)13:0013:1010m 1184.653WCR2473001, Madhya Pradesh
Maban (MABN)13:1713:192m 1190.953WCR1State Highway 23 Maban Dist. Guna, Madhya Pradesh
Pagara (PGA)13:2713:292m 1198.064WCR1Guna - Ashoknagar rd Pagara Dist.Guna 473001, Madhya Pradesh
Pilighat (PIGT)13:3513:372m 1204.454WCR1Dist. Ashoknagar 473330, Madhya Pradesh
Shadhoragaon (SHDR)13:4713:492m 1213.362WCR--Dist. Ashoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
Ratikheda (RIKA)13:5713:592m 1221.548WCR--Ratikhera Dist Ashoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
Ashok Nagar (ASKN)14:0814:102m 1228.860WCR2Ashoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
Hinotia Pipalkhera (HPKA)14:1914:201m 1237.835WCR1Umariya Mafi Dist. Ashoknagar pin 473331, Madhya Pradesh
Orr (ORR)14:2614:282m 1241.348WCR--Ashoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
Rahatwas (RTWS)14:3414:362m 1246.153WCR1Ratwas, Madhya Pradesh
Pipraigaon (PIA)14:4614:482m 1254.966WCR2pin- 473440, Madhya Pradesh
Guneru Bamori (GVB)14:5815:002m 1266.056WCR--Ashoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
Mungaoli (MNV)15:0915:112m 1274.453WCR1Madhya Pradesh 473443, Madhya Pradesh
Kanjiya (KXB)15:2015:222m 1282.461WCR1Kanjiya, Madhya Pradesh
Semarkheri (SRKI)15:3015:322m 1290.651WCR1Bina, Madhya Pradesh
Mahadeokhedi Jn (MDVK)15:3815:402m 1295.75WCR1Dist. - Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
Bina Jn (BINA)17:05 1303.2-WCR5PIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 51611 Kota - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check the 51611 Kota - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Kota - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 51611 timetable?

It is important to check 51611 Kota - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kota - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kota - Bina Passenger (UnReserved)?

Kota - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 51611.

What are the 51611 Kota - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 51611 Kota - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kota Jn (KOTA) and Bina Jn (BINA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kota - Bina Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Kota - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 51611 from the source station?

The 51611 departs from its source station Bina Jn (BINA) at 08:25.

How much distance does Kota - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Kota - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 303 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 51611 to reach the destination?

The 51611 takes 8h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 51611 Kota - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 51611 Kota - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Bina Jn at 17:05 .

How many stoppages 51611 has between Kota Jn and Bina Jn?

The 51611 Kota - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) has 37 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 51611 Kota - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Bina Jn Railway Station?

The 51611 Kota - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 17:05 to the Bina Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kota - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at KOTA and BINA?

Kota - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 3 at Kota Jn (KOTA) and platform number 5 at Bina Jn (BINA).

How many major stations 51611 Kota - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 51611 Kota - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 37 major stations which are Kota Jn (KOTA), Chandresal (CDSL), Digod (DXD), Sri Kalyanpura (SKPA), Bhonra (BON), Antah (ATH), Bijora (BJK), Sundlak (SDLK), Baran (BAZ), Chajawa (CJW), Piplod Road (POR), Atru (ATRU), Salpura (SYL), Kesholi (KOLI), Chhabra Gugor (CAG), Bhulon (BLO), Motipura Chauki (MTPC), Dharnaoda (DHR), Chaurakheri (CRKR), Ruthiyai Jn (RTA), Mahugara (MUGA), Guna Jn (GUNA), Maban (MABN), Pagara (PGA), Pilighat (PIGT), Shadhoragaon (SHDR), Ratikheda (RIKA), Ashok Nagar (ASKN), Hinotia Pipalkhera (HPKA), Orr (ORR), Rahatwas (RTWS), Pipraigaon (PIA), Guneru Bamori (GVB), Mungaoli (MNV), Kanjiya (KXB), Semarkheri (SRKI), Mahadeokhedi Jn (MDVK), Bina Jn (BINA).