51610 Guna - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (22:15)

Train : 51610 Guna - Bina Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 15 halts Duration : 3h 0m

From : GUNADeparture : 18:55 To : BINA Arrival : 21:55 Zone : WCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 119 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Guna Jn (GUNA)18:55 10.062WCR1473001, Madhya Pradesh
Maban (MABN)19:0119:021m 16.253WCR1State Highway 23 Maban Dist. Guna, Madhya Pradesh
Pagara (PGA)19:1019:122m 113.455WCR1Guna - Ashoknagar rd Pagara Dist.Guna 473001, Madhya Pradesh
Pilighat (PIGT)19:1919:201m 119.859WCR1Dist. Ashoknagar 473330, Madhya Pradesh
Shadhoragaon (SHDR)19:2919:301m 128.755WCR--Dist. Ashoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
Ratikheda (RIKA)19:3919:401m 136.962WCR--Ratikhera Dist Ashoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
Ashok Nagar (ASKN)19:4719:492m 144.260WCR2Ashoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
Hinotia Pipalkhera (HPKA)19:5819:591m 153.235WCR1Umariya Mafi Dist. Ashoknagar pin 473331, Madhya Pradesh
Orr (ORR)20:0520:061m 156.736WCR--Ashoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
Rahatwas (RTWS)20:1420:151m 161.566WCR1Ratwas, Madhya Pradesh
Pipraigaon (PIA)20:2320:241m 170.355WCR2pin- 473440, Madhya Pradesh
Guneru Bamori (GVB)20:3620:371m 181.463WCR--Ashoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
Mungaoli (MNV)20:4520:472m 189.853WCR1Madhya Pradesh 473443, Madhya Pradesh
Kanjiya (KXB)20:5620:582m 197.870WCR1Kanjiya, Madhya Pradesh
Semarkheri (SRKI)21:0521:061m 1105.944WCR1Bina, Madhya Pradesh
Mahadeokhedi Jn (MDVK)21:1321:141m 1111.111WCR1Dist. - Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
Bina Jn (BINA)21:55 1118.6-WCR5PIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 51610 Guna - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 51610 Guna - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Guna - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 51610 timetable?

It is important to check 51610 Guna - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Guna - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Guna - Bina Passenger (UnReserved)?

Guna - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 51610.

What are the 51610 Guna - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 51610 Guna - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Guna Jn (GUNA) and Bina Jn (BINA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Guna - Bina Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Guna - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 51610 from the source station?

The 51610 departs from its source station Bina Jn (BINA) at 18:55.

How much distance does Guna - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Guna - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 119 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 51610 to reach the destination?

The 51610 takes 3h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 51610 Guna - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 51610 Guna - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Bina Jn at 21:55 .

How many stoppages 51610 has between Guna Jn and Bina Jn?

The 51610 Guna - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 51610 Guna - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Bina Jn Railway Station?

The 51610 Guna - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 21:55 to the Bina Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Guna - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at GUNA and BINA?

Guna - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 1 at Guna Jn (GUNA) and platform number 1 at Bina Jn (BINA).

How many major stations 51610 Guna - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 51610 Guna - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 16 major stations which are Guna Jn (GUNA), Maban (MABN), Pagara (PGA), Pilighat (PIGT), Shadhoragaon (SHDR), Ratikheda (RIKA), Ashok Nagar (ASKN), Hinotia Pipalkhera (HPKA), Orr (ORR), Rahatwas (RTWS), Pipraigaon (PIA), Guneru Bamori (GVB), Mungaoli (MNV), Kanjiya (KXB), Semarkheri (SRKI), Mahadeokhedi Jn (MDVK), Bina Jn (BINA).