51609 Bina - Guna Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (22:14)

Train : 51609 Bina - Guna Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 15 halts Duration : 3h 5m

From : BINADeparture : 15:00 To : GUNA Arrival : 18:05 Zone : WCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 119 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bina Jn (BINA)15:00 10.022WCR5PIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
Mahadeokhedi Jn (MDVK)15:2115:232m 17.538WCR2Dist. - Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
Semarkheri (SRKI)15:3115:321m 112.670WCR1Bina, Madhya Pradesh
Kanjiya (KXB)15:3915:412m 120.853WCR1Kanjiya, Madhya Pradesh
Mungaoli (MNV)15:5015:522m 128.850WCR2Madhya Pradesh 473443, Madhya Pradesh
Guneru Bamori (GVB)16:0216:031m 137.266WCR--Ashoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
Pipraigaon (PIA)16:1316:152m 148.353WCR1pin- 473440, Madhya Pradesh
Rahatwas (RTWS)16:2516:261m 157.148WCR2Ratwas, Madhya Pradesh
Orr (ORR)16:3216:331m 161.935WCR--Ashoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
Hinotia Pipalkhera (HPKA)16:3916:401m 165.477WCR2Umariya Mafi Dist. Ashoknagar pin 473331, Madhya Pradesh
Ashok Nagar (ASKN)16:4716:492m 174.448WCR1Ashoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
Ratikheda (RIKA)16:5816:591m 181.770WCR--Ratikhera Dist Ashoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
Shadhoragaon (SHDR)17:0617:082m 189.954WCR--Dist. Ashoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
Pilighat (PIGT)17:1817:191m 198.864WCR1Dist. Ashoknagar 473330, Madhya Pradesh
Pagara (PGA)17:2517:272m 1105.247WCR1Guna - Ashoknagar rd Pagara Dist.Guna 473001, Madhya Pradesh
Maban (MABN)17:3617:371m 1112.313WCR1State Highway 23 Maban Dist. Guna, Madhya Pradesh
Guna Jn (GUNA)18:05 1118.6-WCR1473001, Madhya Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 51609 Bina - Guna Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 51609 Bina - Guna Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Bina - Guna Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 51609 timetable?

It is important to check 51609 Bina - Guna Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bina - Guna Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bina - Guna Passenger (UnReserved)?

Bina - Guna Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 51609.

What are the 51609 Bina - Guna Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 51609 Bina - Guna Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bina Jn (BINA) and Guna Jn (GUNA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bina - Guna Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Bina - Guna Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 51609 from the source station?

The 51609 departs from its source station Guna Jn (GUNA) at 15:00.

How much distance does Bina - Guna Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Bina - Guna Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 119 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 51609 to reach the destination?

The 51609 takes 3h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 51609 Bina - Guna Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 51609 Bina - Guna Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Guna Jn at 18:05 .

How many stoppages 51609 has between Bina Jn and Guna Jn?

The 51609 Bina - Guna Passenger (UnReserved) has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 51609 Bina - Guna Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Guna Jn Railway Station?

The 51609 Bina - Guna Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 18:05 to the Guna Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bina - Guna Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at BINA and GUNA?

Bina - Guna Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 5 at Bina Jn (BINA) and platform number 5 at Guna Jn (GUNA).

How many major stations 51609 Bina - Guna Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 51609 Bina - Guna Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 16 major stations which are Bina Jn (BINA), Mahadeokhedi Jn (MDVK), Semarkheri (SRKI), Kanjiya (KXB), Mungaoli (MNV), Guneru Bamori (GVB), Pipraigaon (PIA), Rahatwas (RTWS), Orr (ORR), Hinotia Pipalkhera (HPKA), Ashok Nagar (ASKN), Ratikheda (RIKA), Shadhoragaon (SHDR), Pilighat (PIGT), Pagara (PGA), Maban (MABN), Guna Jn (GUNA).