51434 Pandharpur - Nizamabad Passenger Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (13:50)

Train : 51434 Pandharpur - Nizamabad PassengerDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL Type : PassengerHalt : 49 halts Duration : 17h 5m

From : PVRDeparture : 06:00 To : NZB Arrival : 23:05 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 535 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Pandharpur (PVR)06:00 10.053CR3Dist:-Solapur, Maharashtra
Modnimb (MLB)06:3506:361m 130.739CR1Shetfal, Maharashtra
Kurduwadi Jn (KWV)07:1008:1565m 153.040CR4Dist-Solapur, Maharashtra
Shendri (SEI)08:4508:461m 173.032CR1State Highway 77, Maharashtra
Barsi Town (BTW)09:1809:202m 190.355CR1Barshi, Maharashtra
Pangri (PJR)09:3909:401m 1107.741CR1State Highway 77, Maharashtra
Osmanabad (UMD)10:0710:103m 1126.350CR1Osmanabad, Maharashtra
Yedshi (YSI)10:2210:231m 1136.352CR1National Highway 211, Maharashtra
Kalamb Road (KMRD)10:3510:361m 1146.841CR1Tadwale, Maharashtra
Dhoki (DKY)10:4510:472m 1152.939CR1Dhoki Town, Maharashtra
Murud (MRX)11:1211:131m 1169.145CR1Latur, Maharashtra
Ausa Road (OSA)11:3611:371m 1186.660CR1State Highway 77, Maharashtra
Harangul (HGL)11:4711:481m 1196.524CR1State Highway 77, Maharashtra
Latur (LUR)12:1012:155m 1205.321CR1Latur, Maharashtra
Latur Road Jn (LTRR)13:5014:0010m 1238.332SCR3Latur Road ph.no 02381 258044, Maharashtra
Wadwal Nagnath (WDLN)14:0914:101m 1243.146SCR1Wadwal Nagnath, Maharashtra
Janwal (JOA)14:1914:201m 1250.057SCR1Janwal, Maharashtra
Karepur (KRPR)14:2914:301m 1258.649SCR1PIN Code: 431522 ., Maharashtra
Pangaon (PNF)14:3914:401m 1266.069SCR1Pangaon, Maharashtra
Murti (MRTY)14:4714:481m 1274.024SCR1State Highway 169, Maharashtra
Ghat Nandur (GTU)14:5915:001m 1278.428SCR1Ghat Nadur, Maharashtra
Parli Vaijnath (PRLI)15:5016:1020m 1301.4107SCR1District - Beed, Maharashtra
Ukhali (UKH)16:1616:171m 1312.143SCR1State Highway 169, Maharashtra
Vadgaon Nila (WDN)16:2416:251m 1317.160SCR1PIN code 412106 ., Maharashtra
Gangakher (GNH)16:3916:401m 1331.049SCR1State Highway 217, Maharashtra
Dhondi (DNDI)16:5616:571m 1344.134SCR1431521., Maharashtra
Pokharni Narasimha (PKNS)17:0417:051m 1348.199SCR--Pokharni Nrsnha, Maharashtra
Sanganapur (SNGR)17:0917:101m 1354.728SCR1State Highway 148, Maharashtra
Parbhani Jn (PBN)17:3317:352m 1365.366SCR3Parbhani 431401, Maharashtra
Pingli (PIZ)17:4417:451m 1375.293SCR1Pin- 431402, Maharashtra
Mirkhal (MQL)17:4917:501m 1381.421SCR1Pin- 431402, Maharashtra
Purna Jn (PAU)18:2518:305m 1393.731SCR--Pin- 431511, Maharashtra
Chudawa (CRU)18:4918:501m 1403.427SCR1Pin - 431511, Maharashtra
Limbgaon (LBG)19:1119:121m 1413.041SCR1PIN - 431602, Maharashtra
Wanegaon Halt (WNG)19:1919:201m 1417.817SCR1Pin- 431602, Maharashtra
Hazur Sahib Nanded (NED)19:4319:452m 1424.143SCR--Pin - 431601, Maharashtra
Pathrad (PARD)19:5920:001m 1434.122SCR1Pin- 431745, Maharashtra
Mugat (MGC)20:0920:101m 1437.418SCR1Pin- 431745, Maharashtra
Mudkhed Jn (MUE)20:4020:422m 1446.546SCR--Pin-431806, Maharashtra
Sivungaon (SVN)20:5020:511m 1452.787SCR1Pin- 431806, Maharashtra
Shelgaon Halt (SLGH)20:5520:561m 1458.552SCR1Pin- 431807, Maharashtra
Umri (UMRI)21:0521:061m 1466.256SCR1Pin- 431807, Maharashtra
Bolsa (BLSA)21:1521:161m 1474.756SCR1Pin- 431807, Maharashtra
Karkheli (KEK)21:2421:251m 1482.171SCR1Pin- 431808, Maharashtra
Samarala Halt (SQE)21:3121:321m 1489.235SCR1Pin- 431809, Maharashtra
Dharmabad (DAB)21:4321:441m 1495.735SCR--Pin- 431809, Maharashtra
Basar (BSX)22:0122:021m 1505.665SCR1Pin- 504101, Telangana
Fakrabad (FKB)22:0922:101m 1513.246SCR1Pin- 503245, Telangana
Navipet (NVT)22:1922:201m 1520.142SCR--Pin- 503245, Telangana
Jankampet Jn (JKM)22:3222:331m 1528.512SCR1Pin- 503186, Telangana
Nizamabad Jn (NZB)23:05 1534.8-SCR--Pin- 503002, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 51434 Pandharpur - Nizamabad Passenger time table?

If you want to check 51434 Pandharpur - Nizamabad Passenger time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Pandharpur - Nizamabad Passenger will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 51434 timetable?

It is important to check 51434 Pandharpur - Nizamabad Passenger because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Pandharpur - Nizamabad Passenger timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Pandharpur - Nizamabad Passenger?

Pandharpur - Nizamabad Passenger train number is 51434.

What are the 51434 Pandharpur - Nizamabad Passenger running days?

The 51434 Pandharpur - Nizamabad Passenger runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Pandharpur (PVR) and Nizamabad Jn (NZB) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Pandharpur - Nizamabad Passenger?

Class of travel available in Pandharpur - Nizamabad Passenger is General and Sleeper.

What is the time of departure of 51434 from the source station?

The 51434 departs from its source station Nizamabad Jn (NZB) at 06:00.

How much distance does Pandharpur - Nizamabad Passenger cover?

Pandharpur - Nizamabad Passenger covers a total distance of 535 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 51434 to reach the destination?

The 51434 takes 17h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 51434 Pandharpur - Nizamabad Passenger and at what time does it arrive?

The 51434 Pandharpur - Nizamabad Passenger reaches its destination station Nizamabad Jn at 23:05 .

How many stoppages 51434 has between Pandharpur and Nizamabad Jn?

The 51434 Pandharpur - Nizamabad Passenger has 50 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 51434 Pandharpur - Nizamabad Passenger take to reach Nizamabad Jn Railway Station?

The 51434 Pandharpur - Nizamabad Passenger Express reach on day 1 at 23:05 to the Nizamabad Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Pandharpur - Nizamabad Passenger usually arrives at PVR and NZB?

Pandharpur - Nizamabad Passenger arrives on platform number 3 at Pandharpur (PVR) and platform number 3 at Nizamabad Jn (NZB).

How many major stations 51434 Pandharpur - Nizamabad Passenger crosses?

The 51434 Pandharpur - Nizamabad Passenger passes by 50 major stations which are Pandharpur (PVR), Modnimb (MLB), Kurduwadi Jn (KWV), Shendri (SEI), Barsi Town (BTW), Pangri (PJR), Osmanabad (UMD), Yedshi (YSI), Kalamb Road (KMRD), Dhoki (DKY), Murud (MRX), Ausa Road (OSA), Harangul (HGL), Latur (LUR), Latur Road Jn (LTRR), Wadwal Nagnath (WDLN), Janwal (JOA), Karepur (KRPR), Pangaon (PNF), Murti (MRTY), Ghat Nandur (GTU), Parli Vaijnath (PRLI), Ukhali (UKH), Vadgaon Nila (WDN), Gangakher (GNH), Dhondi (DNDI), Pokharni Narasimha (PKNS), Sanganapur (SNGR), Parbhani Jn (PBN), Pingli (PIZ), Mirkhal (MQL), Purna Jn (PAU), Chudawa (CRU), Limbgaon (LBG), Wanegaon Halt (WNG), Hazur Sahib Nanded (NED), Pathrad (PARD), Mugat (MGC), Mudkhed Jn (MUE), Sivungaon (SVN), Shelgaon Halt (SLGH), Umri (UMRI), Bolsa (BLSA), Karkheli (KEK), Samarala Halt (SQE), Dharmabad (DAB), Basar (BSX), Fakrabad (FKB), Navipet (NVT), Jankampet Jn (JKM), Nizamabad Jn (NZB).