51433 Nizamabad - Pandharpur Passenger Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (13:51)

Train : 51433 Nizamabad - Pandharpur PassengerDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL Type : PassengerHalt : 49 halts Duration : 15h 35m

From : NZBDeparture : 13:25 To : PVR Arrival : 05:00 +1 night Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 535 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Nizamabad Jn (NZB)13:25 10.042SCR3Pin- 503002, Telangana
Jankampet Jn (JKM)13:3413:351m 16.373SCR1Pin- 503186, Telangana
Navipet (NVT)13:4213:431m 114.859SCR--Pin- 503245, Telangana
Fakrabad (FKB)13:5013:511m 121.665SCR1Pin- 503245, Telangana
Basar (BSX)13:5814:002m 129.259SCR1Pin- 504101, Telangana
Dharmabad (DAB)14:1014:111m 139.178SCR--Pin- 431809, Maharashtra
Samarala Halt (SQE)14:1614:171m 145.633SCR1Pin- 431809, Maharashtra
Karkheli (KEK)14:3014:311m 152.749SCR1Pin- 431808, Maharashtra
Bolsa (BLSA)14:4014:411m 160.236SCR1Pin- 431807, Maharashtra
Umri (UMRI)14:5514:561m 168.658SCR1Pin- 431807, Maharashtra
Shelgaon Halt (SLGH)15:0415:051m 176.458SCR1Pin- 431807, Maharashtra
Sivungaon (SVN)15:1115:121m 182.223SCR1Pin- 431806, Maharashtra
Mudkhed Jn (MUE)15:2815:302m 188.361SCR--Pin-431806, Maharashtra
Mugat (MGC)15:3915:401m 197.549SCR1Pin- 431745, Maharashtra
Pathrad (PARD)15:4415:451m 1100.733SCR1Pin- 431745, Maharashtra
Hazur Sahib Nanded (NED)16:0316:052m 1110.777SCR--Pin - 431601, Maharashtra
Wanegaon Halt (WNG)16:1016:111m 1117.136SCR1Pin- 431602, Maharashtra
Limbgaon (LBG)16:1916:201m 1121.864SCR1PIN - 431602, Maharashtra
Chudawa (CRU)16:2916:301m 1131.423SCR1Pin - 431511, Maharashtra
Purna Jn (PAU)16:5517:005m 1141.139SCR--Pin- 431511, Maharashtra
Mirkhal (MQL)17:1917:201m 1153.442SCR1Pin- 431402, Maharashtra
Pingli (PIZ)17:2917:301m 1159.612SCR1Pin- 431402, Maharashtra
Parbhani Jn (PBN)18:1818:202m 1169.571SCR2Parbhani 431401, Maharashtra
Sanganapur (SNGR)18:2918:301m 1180.114SCR1State Highway 148, Maharashtra
Pokharni Narasimha (PKNS)18:5919:001m 1186.760SCR--Pokharni Nrsnha, Maharashtra
Dhondi (DNDI)19:0419:051m 1190.718SCR1431521., Maharashtra
Gangakher (GNH)19:4819:502m 1203.929SCR1State Highway 217, Maharashtra
Vadgaon Nila (WDN)20:1920:201m 1217.8149SCR1PIN code 412106 ., Maharashtra
Ukhali (UKH)20:2220:231m 1222.738SCR1State Highway 169, Maharashtra
Parli Vaijnath (PRLI)20:4021:0020m 1233.449SCR--District - Beed, Maharashtra
Ghat Nandur (GTU)21:2821:302m 1256.533SCR1Ghat Nadur, Maharashtra
Murti (MRTY)21:3821:402m 1260.860SCR1State Highway 169, Maharashtra
Pangaon (PNF)21:4821:502m 1268.955SCR1Pangaon, Maharashtra
Karepur (KRPR)21:5822:002m 1276.264SCR1PIN Code: 431522 ., Maharashtra
Janwal (JOA)22:0822:102m 1284.846SCR1Janwal, Maharashtra
Wadwal Nagnath (WDLN)22:1922:201m 1291.829SCR1Wadwal Nagnath, Maharashtra
Latur Road Jn (LTRR)22:3022:5020m 1296.544SCR2Latur Road ph.no 02381 258044, Maharashtra
Latur (LUR)23:3523:405m 1329.531CR1Latur, Maharashtra
Harangul (HGL)23:5723:581m 1338.354CR1State Highway 77, Maharashtra
Ausa Road (OSA)00:0900:101m 2348.255CR1State Highway 77, Maharashtra
Murud (MRX)00:2900:301m 2365.751CR1Latur, Maharashtra
Dhoki (DKY)00:4900:501m 2381.941CR1Dhoki Town, Maharashtra
Kalamb Road (KMRD)00:5901:001m 2388.170CR1Tadwale, Maharashtra
Yedshi (YSI)01:0901:101m 2398.560CR1National Highway 211, Maharashtra
Osmanabad (UMD)01:2001:255m 2408.659CR1Osmanabad, Maharashtra
Pangri (PJR)01:4401:451m 2427.258CR1State Highway 77, Maharashtra
Barsi Town (BTW)02:0302:052m 2444.655CR1Barshi, Maharashtra
Shendri (SEI)02:2402:251m 2461.913CR1State Highway 77, Maharashtra
Kurduwadi Jn (KWV)03:5504:005m 2481.956CR1Dist-Solapur, Maharashtra
Modnimb (MLB)04:2404:251m 2504.153CR1Shetfal, Maharashtra
Pandharpur (PVR)05:00 2534.8-CR3Dist:-Solapur, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 51433 Nizamabad - Pandharpur Passenger time table?

If you want to check 51433 Nizamabad - Pandharpur Passenger time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Nizamabad - Pandharpur Passenger will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 51433 timetable?

It is important to check 51433 Nizamabad - Pandharpur Passenger because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Nizamabad - Pandharpur Passenger timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Nizamabad - Pandharpur Passenger?

Nizamabad - Pandharpur Passenger train number is 51433.

What are the 51433 Nizamabad - Pandharpur Passenger running days?

The 51433 Nizamabad - Pandharpur Passenger runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Nizamabad Jn (NZB) and Pandharpur (PVR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Nizamabad - Pandharpur Passenger?

Class of travel available in Nizamabad - Pandharpur Passenger is General and Sleeper.

What is the time of departure of 51433 from the source station?

The 51433 departs from its source station Pandharpur (PVR) at 13:25.

How much distance does Nizamabad - Pandharpur Passenger cover?

Nizamabad - Pandharpur Passenger covers a total distance of 535 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 51433 to reach the destination?

The 51433 takes 15h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 51433 Nizamabad - Pandharpur Passenger and at what time does it arrive?

The 51433 Nizamabad - Pandharpur Passenger reaches its destination station Pandharpur at 05:00 +1 night.

How many stoppages 51433 has between Nizamabad Jn and Pandharpur?

The 51433 Nizamabad - Pandharpur Passenger has 50 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 51433 Nizamabad - Pandharpur Passenger take to reach Pandharpur Railway Station?

The 51433 Nizamabad - Pandharpur Passenger Express reach on day 2 at 05:00 +1 night to the Pandharpur Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Nizamabad - Pandharpur Passenger usually arrives at NZB and PVR?

Nizamabad - Pandharpur Passenger arrives on platform number 3 at Nizamabad Jn (NZB) and platform number 3 at Pandharpur (PVR).

How many major stations 51433 Nizamabad - Pandharpur Passenger crosses?

The 51433 Nizamabad - Pandharpur Passenger passes by 50 major stations which are Nizamabad Jn (NZB), Jankampet Jn (JKM), Navipet (NVT), Fakrabad (FKB), Basar (BSX), Dharmabad (DAB), Samarala Halt (SQE), Karkheli (KEK), Bolsa (BLSA), Umri (UMRI), Shelgaon Halt (SLGH), Sivungaon (SVN), Mudkhed Jn (MUE), Mugat (MGC), Pathrad (PARD), Hazur Sahib Nanded (NED), Wanegaon Halt (WNG), Limbgaon (LBG), Chudawa (CRU), Purna Jn (PAU), Mirkhal (MQL), Pingli (PIZ), Parbhani Jn (PBN), Sanganapur (SNGR), Pokharni Narasimha (PKNS), Dhondi (DNDI), Gangakher (GNH), Vadgaon Nila (WDN), Ukhali (UKH), Parli Vaijnath (PRLI), Ghat Nandur (GTU), Murti (MRTY), Pangaon (PNF), Karepur (KRPR), Janwal (JOA), Wadwal Nagnath (WDLN), Latur Road Jn (LTRR), Latur (LUR), Harangul (HGL), Ausa Road (OSA), Murud (MRX), Dhoki (DKY), Kalamb Road (KMRD), Yedshi (YSI), Osmanabad (UMD), Pangri (PJR), Barsi Town (BTW), Shendri (SEI), Kurduwadi Jn (KWV), Modnimb (MLB), Pandharpur (PVR).