51431 Miraj - Londa Passenger Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: May 01 2020 (23:41)

Train : 51431 Miraj - Londa PassengerDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL Type : PassengerHalt : 20 halts Duration : 5h 15m

From : MRJDeparture : 06:10 To : LD Arrival : 11:25 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 189 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Miraj Jn (MRJ)06:10 10.053CR--Miraj 416410, Maharashtra
Vijaynagar (VJR)06:1906:201m 18.077SWR1Miraj Road, Maharashtra
Shedbal (SED)06:2706:281m 117.071SWR1Belagavi, Karnataka
Ugar Khurd (UGR)06:3606:371m 126.540SWR--591316 Ugar Khurd, Karnataka
Kudachi (KUD)06:4706:481m 133.258SWR1Kudchi, Karnataka
Chinchli (CNC)06:5506:561m 140.078SWR1Chinchli Railway Station, Karnataka
Rayabag (RBG)07:0407:051m 150.472SWR1Belagavi District, Karnataka
Chikodi Road (CKR)07:1707:181m 164.872SWR1Belagavi, Karnataka
Bagewadi (BGWD)07:2407:251m 172.052SWR--Bagewadi Railway Station, Karnataka
Ghataprabha (GPB)07:3407:351m 179.841SWR--Ghataprabha, Karnataka
Gokak Road (GKK)07:4307:452m 185.323SWR--Belagavi, Karnataka
Parkanhatti (PRKH)08:0908:101m 194.453SWR1Parakanhatti, Karnataka
Pachhapur (PCH)08:1808:191m 1101.460SWR1Rustumpur, Karnataka
Suldhal (SUL)08:2808:291m 1110.446SWR1Belagavi, Karnataka
Sulebhavi (SBH)08:4408:451m 1122.072SWR1Belagavi, Karnataka
Sambre (SXB)08:5108:521m 1129.116SWR1Belagavi, Karnataka
Belagavi (BGM)09:2309:252m 1137.645SWR--Karnataka - 590001, Karnataka
Desur (DUR)09:3909:401m 1148.143SWR1Desur, Karnataka
Idalhond (IDJ)09:4909:501m 1154.658SWR1Garlgunj - Idalhond Rd, Karnataka
Gunji (GNJ)10:1410:2410m 1175.313SWR1Gunji - 591302, Karnataka
Londa Jn (LD)11:25 1188.9-SWR--Londa - 591301, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 51431 Miraj - Londa Passenger time table?

If you want to check 51431 Miraj - Londa Passenger time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Miraj - Londa Passenger will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 51431 timetable?

It is important to check 51431 Miraj - Londa Passenger because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Miraj - Londa Passenger timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Miraj - Londa Passenger?

Miraj - Londa Passenger train number is 51431.

What are the 51431 Miraj - Londa Passenger running days?

The 51431 Miraj - Londa Passenger runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Miraj Jn (MRJ) and Londa Jn (LD) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Miraj - Londa Passenger?

Class of travel available in Miraj - Londa Passenger is General and Sleeper.

What is the time of departure of 51431 from the source station?

The 51431 departs from its source station Londa Jn (LD) at 06:10.

How much distance does Miraj - Londa Passenger cover?

Miraj - Londa Passenger covers a total distance of 189 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 51431 to reach the destination?

The 51431 takes 5h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 51431 Miraj - Londa Passenger and at what time does it arrive?

The 51431 Miraj - Londa Passenger reaches its destination station Londa Jn at 11:25 .

How many stoppages 51431 has between Miraj Jn and Londa Jn?

The 51431 Miraj - Londa Passenger has 20 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 51431 Miraj - Londa Passenger take to reach Londa Jn Railway Station?

The 51431 Miraj - Londa Passenger Express reach on day 1 at 11:25 to the Londa Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Miraj - Londa Passenger usually arrives at MRJ and LD?

Miraj - Londa Passenger arrives on platform number -- at Miraj Jn (MRJ) and platform number -- at Londa Jn (LD).

How many major stations 51431 Miraj - Londa Passenger crosses?

The 51431 Miraj - Londa Passenger passes by 20 major stations which are Miraj Jn (MRJ), Vijaynagar (VJR), Shedbal (SED), Ugar Khurd (UGR), Kudachi (KUD), Chinchli (CNC), Rayabag (RBG), Chikodi Road (CKR), Bagewadi (BGWD), Ghataprabha (GPB), Gokak Road (GKK), Parkanhatti (PRKH), Pachhapur (PCH), Suldhal (SUL), Sulebhavi (SBH), Sambre (SXB), Belagavi (BGM), Desur (DUR), Idalhond (IDJ), Gunji (GNJ), Londa Jn (LD).