51419 Miraj - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Oct 10 2019 (01:04)

Train : 51419 Miraj - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 31 halts Duration : 7h 55m

From : MRJDeparture : 07:30 To : UBL Arrival : 15:25 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 280 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Miraj Jn (MRJ)07:30 10.053CR2Miraj 416410, Maharashtra
Vijaynagar (VJR)07:3907:401m 18.0135SWR1Miraj Road, Maharashtra
Shedbal (SED)07:4407:451m 117.052SWR1Belagavi, Karnataka
Ugar Khurd (UGR)07:5607:571m 126.540SWR--591316 Ugar Khurd, Karnataka
Kudachi (KUD)08:0708:081m 133.268SWR1Kudchi, Karnataka
Chinchli (CNC)08:1408:151m 140.045SWR1Chinchli Railway Station, Karnataka
Rayabag (RBG)08:2908:301m 150.462SWR1Belagavi District, Karnataka
Chikodi Road (CKR)08:4408:451m 164.862SWR1Belagavi, Karnataka
Bagewadi (BGWD)08:5208:531m 172.029SWR--Bagewadi Railway Station, Karnataka
Ghataprabha (GPB)09:0909:101m 179.847SWR--Ghataprabha, Karnataka
Gokak Road (GKK)09:1709:181m 185.349SWR--Belagavi, Karnataka
Parkanhatti (PRKH)09:2909:301m 194.447SWR1Parakanhatti, Karnataka
Pachhapur (PCH)09:3909:401m 1101.460SWR1Rustumpur, Karnataka
Suldhal (SUL)09:4909:501m 1110.449SWR1Belagavi, Karnataka
Sulebhavi (SBH)10:0410:051m 1122.025SWR1Belagavi, Karnataka
Belagavi (BGM)10:4210:453m 1137.663SWR3Karnataka - 590001, Karnataka
Desur (DUR)10:5510:572m 1148.1130SWR1Desur, Karnataka
Idalhond (IDJ)11:0011:011m 1154.653SWR1Garlgunj - Idalhond Rd, Karnataka
Khanapur (KNP)11:1111:121m 1163.455SWR--Khanapur, Karnataka
Gunji (GNJ)11:2511:261m 1175.325SWR1Gunji - 591302, Karnataka
Londa Jn (LD)11:5812:002m 1188.939SWR2Londa - 591301, Karnataka
Shivathan (SVTN)12:0812:091m 1194.151SWR1Shindholi - 591301, Karnataka
Devarayi (DEV)12:1812:191m 1201.840SWR1Jambegali - 591301, Karnataka
Tavargatti (TVG)12:3712:381m 1213.735SWR1State Highway 34, Karnataka
Alnavar Jn (LWR)12:5312:552m 1222.535SWR--Alnavar - 581103, Karnataka
Kambarganvi (KBI)13:1513:161m 1234.159SWR--State Highway 34, Karnataka
Mugad (MGD)13:2813:291m 1245.837SWR--State Highway 34, Karnataka
Kyarkop (KRKP)13:4113:421m 1253.333SWR1Dharwad, Karnataka
Dharwad (DWR)13:5313:552m 1259.346SWR--Pin code : 580001, Karnataka
Navalur (NVU)14:0414:051m 1266.192SWR--Hubballi, Karnataka
Amargol (AGL)14:0814:091m 1270.751SWR1Hubballi, Karnataka
Unkal (UNK)14:1514:161m 1275.83SWR1Hubballi, Karnataka
SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL)15:25 1279.7-SWR5Tel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 51419 Miraj - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 51419 Miraj - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Miraj - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 51419 timetable?

It is important to check 51419 Miraj - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Miraj - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Miraj - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved)?

Miraj - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 51419.

What are the 51419 Miraj - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 51419 Miraj - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Miraj Jn (MRJ) and SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Miraj - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Miraj - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 51419 from the source station?

The 51419 departs from its source station SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL) at 07:30.

How much distance does Miraj - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Miraj - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 280 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 51419 to reach the destination?

The 51419 takes 7h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 51419 Miraj - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 51419 Miraj - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station SSS Hubballi Jn at 15:25 .

How many stoppages 51419 has between Miraj Jn and SSS Hubballi Jn?

The 51419 Miraj - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) has 32 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 51419 Miraj - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach SSS Hubballi Jn Railway Station?

The 51419 Miraj - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 15:25 to the SSS Hubballi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Miraj - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at MRJ and UBL?

Miraj - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 2 at Miraj Jn (MRJ) and platform number 2 at SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL).

How many major stations 51419 Miraj - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 51419 Miraj - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 32 major stations which are Miraj Jn (MRJ), Vijaynagar (VJR), Shedbal (SED), Ugar Khurd (UGR), Kudachi (KUD), Chinchli (CNC), Rayabag (RBG), Chikodi Road (CKR), Bagewadi (BGWD), Ghataprabha (GPB), Gokak Road (GKK), Parkanhatti (PRKH), Pachhapur (PCH), Suldhal (SUL), Sulebhavi (SBH), Belagavi (BGM), Desur (DUR), Idalhond (IDJ), Khanapur (KNP), Gunji (GNJ), Londa Jn (LD), Shivathan (SVTN), Devarayi (DEV), Tavargatti (TVG), Alnavar Jn (LWR), Kambarganvi (KBI), Mugad (MGD), Kyarkop (KRKP), Dharwad (DWR), Navalur (NVU), Amargol (AGL), Unkal (UNK), SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL).