51285 Bhusaval - Nagpur Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (19:21)

Train : 51285 Bhusaval - Nagpur Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 42 halts Duration : 13h 15m

From : BSLDeparture : 19:30 To : NGP Arrival : 08:45 +1 night Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 392 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)19:30 10.033CR5Bhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Varangaon (VNA)19:5319:541m 112.749CR2Varangaon, Maharashtra
Achegaon (ACG)20:0120:021m 118.459CR2Varangaon, Maharashtra
Bodwad (BDWD)20:1420:151m 130.349CR2Bodwad, Maharashtra
Kolhadi (KLHD)20:2120:221m 135.271CR2Maharashtra 425310, Maharashtra
Khamkhed (KMKD)20:2720:281m 141.154CR2Malkapur, Maharashtra
Malkapur (MKU)20:3820:391m 150.067CR2Malkapur, Maharashtra
Wadoda (WADO)20:4620:471m 157.953CR2NH 6, Maharashtra
Biswa Bridge (BIS)20:5420:551m 164.163CR2Buldhana, Maharashtra
Khumgaon Burti (KJL)21:0121:021m 170.350CR2Buldhana, Maharashtra
Nandura (NN)21:1121:121m 177.866CR2Nandura, Maharashtra
Jalamb Jn (JM)21:2321:241m 190.068CR2Jalamb Dist Buldana, Maharashtra
Shegaon (SEG)21:3521:361m 1102.468CR2Shegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
Shri Kshetra Nagjhari (NGZ)21:4321:441m 1110.380CR2Dist. Buldana, Maharashtra
Paras (PS)21:5121:521m 1119.666CR2Akola, Maharashtra
Gaigaon (GAO)21:5922:001m 1127.361CR2Maharashtra 444109, Maharashtra
Akola Jn (AK)22:1222:175m 1139.555CR2Akola-444001, Maharashtra
Yeulkhed (YAD)22:2522:261m 1146.894CR--pincode - 444005, Maharashtra
Borgaon (BGN)22:3322:341m 1157.874CR--Akola, Maharashtra
Katepurna (KTP)22:4122:421m 1166.456CR2Maharashtra 444102, Maharashtra
Murtizapur Jn (MZR)22:5322:563m 1176.766CR2Murtajapur, Maharashtra
Mana (MANA)23:0723:081m 1188.967CR1MANA dist Akola, Maharashtra
Kuram (KUM)23:2023:211m 1202.278CR2Akola, Maharashtra
Takli (TKI)23:2723:281m 1210.05CR2Dist Amravati, Maharashtra
Badnera Jn (BD)01:1501:3015m 2218.419CR2Amravati 444701, Maharashtra
Timtala (TMT)01:5702:003m 2227.15CR--Amravati, Maharashtra
Malkhed (MLR)03:3403:351m 2234.452CR2Lalkhed, Maharashtra
Chandur (CND)03:5004:2030m 2247.555CR2Amravati Distt, Maharashtra
Dhamangaon (DMN)04:3804:402m 2264.061CR2Dhamangaon, Maharashtra
Talni (TLN)04:5004:522m 2274.265CR--Pulgaon, Maharashtra
Pulgaon Jn (PLO)05:0105:032m 2284.051CR1Pulgaon, Maharashtra
Kaotha (KAOT)05:1105:121m 2290.860CR--Pulgaon, Maharashtra
Dahegaon (DAE)05:2105:232m 2299.817CR--442001, Maharashtra
Wardha Jn (WR)06:1106:165m 2313.619CR--Wardha 442001, Maharashtra
Sewagram Jn (SEGM)06:2406:251m 2316.249CR--Wardha, Maharashtra
Seloo Road (SLOR)06:3906:401m 2327.659CR--Maharashtra 442104, Maharashtra
Tuljapur (TGP)06:5006:511m 2337.548CR--Tuljapur, Maharashtra
Sindi (SNI)07:0107:021m 2345.677CR2Wardha, Maharashtra
Borkhedi (BOK)07:1107:121m 2357.039CR--PIN 441108, Maharashtra
Buti Bori (BTBR)07:2407:251m 2364.959CR--Buti Bori, Maharashtra
Gumgaon (GMG)07:3407:351m 2373.843CR--PIN - 441108, Maharashtra
Khapri (KRI)07:4407:451m 2380.340CR--441108, Maharashtra
Ajni (AJNI)07:5908:001m 2389.54CR1Nagpur 440003, Maharashtra
Nagpur Jn (NGP)08:45 2392.5-CR7PIN - 440001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 51285 Bhusaval - Nagpur Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 51285 Bhusaval - Nagpur Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Bhusaval - Nagpur Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 51285 timetable?

It is important to check 51285 Bhusaval - Nagpur Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bhusaval - Nagpur Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bhusaval - Nagpur Passenger (UnReserved)?

Bhusaval - Nagpur Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 51285.

What are the 51285 Bhusaval - Nagpur Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 51285 Bhusaval - Nagpur Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bhusaval Jn (BSL) and Nagpur Jn (NGP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bhusaval - Nagpur Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Bhusaval - Nagpur Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 51285 from the source station?

The 51285 departs from its source station Nagpur Jn (NGP) at 19:30.

How much distance does Bhusaval - Nagpur Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Bhusaval - Nagpur Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 392 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 51285 to reach the destination?

The 51285 takes 13h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 51285 Bhusaval - Nagpur Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 51285 Bhusaval - Nagpur Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Nagpur Jn at 08:45 +1 night.

How many stoppages 51285 has between Bhusaval Jn and Nagpur Jn?

The 51285 Bhusaval - Nagpur Passenger (UnReserved) has 43 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 51285 Bhusaval - Nagpur Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Nagpur Jn Railway Station?

The 51285 Bhusaval - Nagpur Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 2 at 08:45 +1 night to the Nagpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bhusaval - Nagpur Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at BSL and NGP?

Bhusaval - Nagpur Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 5 at Bhusaval Jn (BSL) and platform number 5 at Nagpur Jn (NGP).

How many major stations 51285 Bhusaval - Nagpur Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 51285 Bhusaval - Nagpur Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 43 major stations which are Bhusaval Jn (BSL), Varangaon (VNA), Achegaon (ACG), Bodwad (BDWD), Kolhadi (KLHD), Khamkhed (KMKD), Malkapur (MKU), Wadoda (WADO), Biswa Bridge (BIS), Khumgaon Burti (KJL), Nandura (NN), Jalamb Jn (JM), Shegaon (SEG), Shri Kshetra Nagjhari (NGZ), Paras (PS), Gaigaon (GAO), Akola Jn (AK), Yeulkhed (YAD), Borgaon (BGN), Katepurna (KTP), Murtizapur Jn (MZR), Mana (MANA), Kuram (KUM), Takli (TKI), Badnera Jn (BD), Timtala (TMT), Malkhed (MLR), Chandur (CND), Dhamangaon (DMN), Talni (TLN), Pulgaon Jn (PLO), Kaotha (KAOT), Dahegaon (DAE), Wardha Jn (WR), Sewagram Jn (SEGM), Seloo Road (SLOR), Tuljapur (TGP), Sindi (SNI), Borkhedi (BOK), Buti Bori (BTBR), Gumgaon (GMG), Khapri (KRI), Ajni (AJNI), Nagpur Jn (NGP).