51197 Bhusaval - Wardha Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (13:59)

Train : 51197 Bhusaval - Wardha Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 32 halts Duration : 7h 10m

From : BSLDeparture : 14:30 To : WR Arrival : 21:40 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 314 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)14:30 10.035CR7Bhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Varangaon (VNA)14:5214:531m 112.757CR--Varangaon, Maharashtra
Achegaon (ACG)14:5915:001m 118.451CR2Varangaon, Maharashtra
Bodwad (BDWD)15:1415:151m 130.349CR2Bodwad, Maharashtra
Kolhadi (KLHD)15:2115:221m 135.271CR2Maharashtra 425310, Maharashtra
Khamkhed (KMKD)15:2715:281m 141.154CR2Malkapur, Maharashtra
Malkapur (MKU)15:3815:391m 150.059CR2Malkapur, Maharashtra
Wadoda (WADO)15:4715:481m 157.941CR2NH 6, Maharashtra
Biswa Bridge (BIS)15:5715:581m 164.175CR2Buldhana, Maharashtra
Khumgaon Burti (KJL)16:0316:041m 170.345CR2Buldhana, Maharashtra
Nandura (NN)16:1416:151m 177.861CR2Nandura, Maharashtra
Jalamb Jn (JM)16:2716:281m 190.074CR2Jalamb Dist Buldana, Maharashtra
Shegaon (SEG)16:3816:402m 1102.468CR2Shegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
Shri Kshetra Nagjhari (NGZ)16:4716:481m 1110.370CR2Dist. Buldana, Maharashtra
Paras (PS)16:5616:571m 1119.666CR2Akola, Maharashtra
Gaigaon (GAO)17:0417:051m 1127.361CR2Maharashtra 444109, Maharashtra
Akola Jn (AK)17:1717:225m 1139.555CR2Akola-444001, Maharashtra
Yeulkhed (YAD)17:3017:311m 1146.894CR--pincode - 444005, Maharashtra
Borgaon (BGN)17:3817:391m 1157.874CR--Akola, Maharashtra
Katepurna (KTP)17:4617:471m 1166.444CR2Maharashtra 444102, Maharashtra
Murtizapur Jn (MZR)18:0118:032m 1176.766CR2Murtajapur, Maharashtra
Mana (MANA)18:1418:151m 1188.967CR1MANA dist Akola, Maharashtra
Kuram (KUM)18:2718:281m 1202.278CR2Akola, Maharashtra
Takli (TKI)18:3418:351m 1210.09CR2Dist Amravati, Maharashtra
Badnera Jn (BD)19:3019:355m 1218.458CR2Amravati 444701, Maharashtra
Timtala (TMT)19:4419:451m 1227.173CR--Amravati, Maharashtra
Malkhed (MLR)19:5119:521m 1234.456CR--Lalkhed, Maharashtra
Chandur (CND)20:0620:071m 1247.558CR--Amravati Distt, Maharashtra
Dhamangaon (DMN)20:2420:251m 1264.068CR2Dhamangaon, Maharashtra
Talni (TLN)20:3420:351m 1274.258CR--Pulgaon, Maharashtra
Pulgaon Jn (PLO)20:4520:461m 1284.051CR1Pulgaon, Maharashtra
Kaotha (KAOT)20:5420:551m 1290.854CR--Pulgaon, Maharashtra
Dahegaon (DAE)21:0521:061m 1299.824CR--442001, Maharashtra
Wardha Jn (WR)21:40 1313.6-CR--Wardha 442001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 51197 Bhusaval - Wardha Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 51197 Bhusaval - Wardha Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Bhusaval - Wardha Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 51197 timetable?

It is important to check 51197 Bhusaval - Wardha Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bhusaval - Wardha Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bhusaval - Wardha Passenger (UnReserved)?

Bhusaval - Wardha Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 51197.

What are the 51197 Bhusaval - Wardha Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 51197 Bhusaval - Wardha Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bhusaval Jn (BSL) and Wardha Jn (WR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bhusaval - Wardha Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Bhusaval - Wardha Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 51197 from the source station?

The 51197 departs from its source station Wardha Jn (WR) at 14:30.

How much distance does Bhusaval - Wardha Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Bhusaval - Wardha Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 314 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 51197 to reach the destination?

The 51197 takes 7h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 51197 Bhusaval - Wardha Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 51197 Bhusaval - Wardha Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Wardha Jn at 21:40 .

How many stoppages 51197 has between Bhusaval Jn and Wardha Jn?

The 51197 Bhusaval - Wardha Passenger (UnReserved) has 33 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 51197 Bhusaval - Wardha Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Wardha Jn Railway Station?

The 51197 Bhusaval - Wardha Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 21:40 to the Wardha Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bhusaval - Wardha Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at BSL and WR?

Bhusaval - Wardha Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 7 at Bhusaval Jn (BSL) and platform number 7 at Wardha Jn (WR).

How many major stations 51197 Bhusaval - Wardha Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 51197 Bhusaval - Wardha Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 33 major stations which are Bhusaval Jn (BSL), Varangaon (VNA), Achegaon (ACG), Bodwad (BDWD), Kolhadi (KLHD), Khamkhed (KMKD), Malkapur (MKU), Wadoda (WADO), Biswa Bridge (BIS), Khumgaon Burti (KJL), Nandura (NN), Jalamb Jn (JM), Shegaon (SEG), Shri Kshetra Nagjhari (NGZ), Paras (PS), Gaigaon (GAO), Akola Jn (AK), Yeulkhed (YAD), Borgaon (BGN), Katepurna (KTP), Murtizapur Jn (MZR), Mana (MANA), Kuram (KUM), Takli (TKI), Badnera Jn (BD), Timtala (TMT), Malkhed (MLR), Chandur (CND), Dhamangaon (DMN), Talni (TLN), Pulgaon Jn (PLO), Kaotha (KAOT), Dahegaon (DAE), Wardha Jn (WR).