51181 Devlali - Bhusaval Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (13:37)

Train : 51181 Devlali - Bhusaval Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 28 halts Duration : 5h 15m

From : DVLDeparture : 04:50 To : BSL Arrival : 10:05 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 263 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Devlali (DVL)04:50 10.034CR3Pin- 422401, Maharashtra
Nashik Road (NK)05:0005:055m 15.659CR1Pin- 422214, Maharashtra
Odha (ODHA)05:1705:181m 117.471CR1Pin- 422201, Maharashtra
Khervadi (KW)05:2405:251m 124.566CR1Kherwadi, Maharashtra
Kasbe Sukene (KBSN)05:3105:321m 131.152CR--Pin- 422301, Maharashtra
Niphad (NR)05:3905:401m 137.170CR1Pin- 422303, Maharashtra
Ugaon (UGN)05:4605:471m 144.174CR1Pin- 422303, Maharashtra
Lasalgaon (LS)05:5505:561m 153.975CR--Pin- 422306, Maharashtra
Summit (SUM)06:0706:081m 167.755CR1Pin- 423104, Maharashtra
Manmad Jn (MMR)06:2006:255m 178.628CR1Manmad 423104, Maharashtra
Panevadi (PNV)06:3606:382m 183.881CR1Pin- 423104, Maharashtra
Hisvahal (HSL)06:4406:451m 191.954CR1Pin- 423106, Maharashtra
Panjhan (PJN)06:5106:521m 197.366CR1Pin- 423106, Maharashtra
Nandgaon (NGN)06:5807:002m 1104.092CR1Pin- 423106, Maharashtra
Pimpar Khed (PKE)07:0707:081m 1114.765CR1Pin- 410504, Maharashtra
Naydongri (NI)07:1707:181m 1124.574CR1Pin- 424109, Maharashtra
Hirapur (HPR)07:2907:301m 1138.167CR1Pin- 424108, Maharashtra
Chalisgaon Jn (CSN)07:3707:403m 1145.980CR2Chalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
Vaghli (VGL)07:4707:481m 1155.398CR1Vaghli, Maharashtra
Kajgaon (KJ)07:5407:551m 1165.1103CR--PIN - 424103, Maharashtra
Nagardevla (NGD)07:5908:001m 1171.972CR1Nagardevla, Maharashtra
Galan (GAA)08:0708:081m 1180.379CR1Pin -424201, Maharashtra
Pachora Jn (PC)08:1608:182m 1190.988CR--Pachora 424201, Maharashtra
Pardhade (PHQ)08:2308:241m 1198.289CR1Pardhande, Maharashtra
Maheji (MYJ)08:2908:301m 1205.779CR1Jalgaon, Maharashtra
Mhasavad (MWD)08:3908:401m 1217.562CR--Mhasavad, Maharashtra
Shirsoli (SS)08:4908:501m 1226.942CR1Shirsoli, Maharashtra
Jalgaon Jn (JL)09:0709:103m 1238.678CR3Jalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
Bhadli (BDI)09:1909:201m 1250.417CR--Bhadli, Maharashtra
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)10:05 1262.8-CR6Bhusaval 425201, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 51181 Devlali - Bhusaval Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 51181 Devlali - Bhusaval Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Devlali - Bhusaval Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 51181 timetable?

It is important to check 51181 Devlali - Bhusaval Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Devlali - Bhusaval Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Devlali - Bhusaval Passenger (UnReserved)?

Devlali - Bhusaval Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 51181.

What are the 51181 Devlali - Bhusaval Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 51181 Devlali - Bhusaval Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Devlali (DVL) and Bhusaval Jn (BSL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Devlali - Bhusaval Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Devlali - Bhusaval Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 51181 from the source station?

The 51181 departs from its source station Bhusaval Jn (BSL) at 04:50.

How much distance does Devlali - Bhusaval Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Devlali - Bhusaval Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 263 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 51181 to reach the destination?

The 51181 takes 5h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 51181 Devlali - Bhusaval Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 51181 Devlali - Bhusaval Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Bhusaval Jn at 10:05 .

How many stoppages 51181 has between Devlali and Bhusaval Jn?

The 51181 Devlali - Bhusaval Passenger (UnReserved) has 29 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 51181 Devlali - Bhusaval Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Bhusaval Jn Railway Station?

The 51181 Devlali - Bhusaval Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 10:05 to the Bhusaval Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Devlali - Bhusaval Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at DVL and BSL?

Devlali - Bhusaval Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 3 at Devlali (DVL) and platform number 3 at Bhusaval Jn (BSL).

How many major stations 51181 Devlali - Bhusaval Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 51181 Devlali - Bhusaval Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 29 major stations which are Devlali (DVL), Nashik Road (NK), Odha (ODHA), Khervadi (KW), Kasbe Sukene (KBSN), Niphad (NR), Ugaon (UGN), Lasalgaon (LS), Summit (SUM), Manmad Jn (MMR), Panevadi (PNV), Hisvahal (HSL), Panjhan (PJN), Nandgaon (NGN), Pimpar Khed (PKE), Naydongri (NI), Hirapur (HPR), Chalisgaon Jn (CSN), Vaghli (VGL), Kajgaon (KJ), Nagardevla (NGD), Galan (GAA), Pachora Jn (PC), Pardhade (PHQ), Maheji (MYJ), Mhasavad (MWD), Shirsoli (SS), Jalgaon Jn (JL), Bhadli (BDI), Bhusaval Jn (BSL).