51158 Itarsi - Bhusaval Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (12:48)

Train : 51158 Itarsi - Bhusaval Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 34 halts Duration : 13h 15m

From : ETDeparture : 19:20 To : BSL Arrival : 08:35 +1 night Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 307 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Itarsi Jn (ET)19:20 10.061WCR--District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Dularia (DRA)19:3219:342m 112.178WCR1hoshangabad district, Madhya Pradesh
Dharamkundi (DKI)19:4419:462m 125.262WCR1hoshangabad district, Madhya Pradesh
Banapura (BPF)19:5419:562m 133.463WCR1hoshangabad district, Madhya Pradesh
Bhaironpur (BIF)20:0320:052m 140.762WCR--Pincode-461223., Madhya Pradesh
Pagdhal (PGL)20:1220:142m 148.073WCR--hoshangabad district, Madhya Pradesh
Timarni (TBN)20:2520:272m 161.421WCR2Harda district, Madhya Pradesh
Charkhera (CRK)20:4820:502m 168.752WCR--Barkalan, Madhya Pradesh
Harda (HD)20:5821:002m 175.657WCR3Harda, Madhya Pradesh
Palasner (PAL)21:0821:102m 183.243WCR2Pincode-461331., Madhya Pradesh
Masangaon (MUO)21:1821:191m 189.029WCR2Pincode-461331., Madhya Pradesh
Bhiringi (BRI)21:2521:272m 191.984WCR--Pincode-461331., Madhya Pradesh
Khirkiya (KKN)21:3821:402m 1107.365WCR1Pincode-461441., Madhya Pradesh
Dagarhkeri (DRHI)21:5021:522m 1118.264WCR1Madhya Pradesh 450116, Madhya Pradesh
Barud (BRUD)22:0122:032m 1127.868WCR2Khandwa, Madhya Pradesh
Chhanera (CAER)22:1222:142m 1138.064WCR2Chhanera, Madhya Pradesh
Charkheda Khurd (CKKD)22:2122:232m 1145.463WCR--Khandwa, Madhya Pradesh
Surgaon Banjari (SGBJ)22:3322:352m 1155.971WCR1Surgaon Banjari 450991, Madhya Pradesh
Talvadiya Jn (TLV)22:4522:472m 1167.74WCR2Khandwa, Madhya Pradesh
Mathela (MTA)01:0001:022m 2176.09WCR1PIN - 450551, Madhya Pradesh
Khandwa Jn (KNW)01:5004:55185m 2183.339CR1Khandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
Bargaon Gujar (BRGJ)05:0305:041m 2188.670CR--Khandwa, Madhya Pradesh
Bagmar (BMA)05:0905:101m 2194.456CR--State Highway 27, Madhya Pradesh
Dongargaon (DGN)05:2305:241m 2206.658CR1Borgaon, Madhya Pradesh
Sagphata (SXA)05:3205:331m 2214.351CR--Saghphata Khandwa, Madhya Pradesh
Mandwa (MWA)05:4005:411m 2220.211CR--State Highway 27, Madhya Pradesh
Nepanagar (NPNR)06:1406:151m 2226.147CR2State Highway 27, Madhya Pradesh
Chandni (CDI)06:2406:251m 2233.168CR--Nepanagar Rd, Madhya Pradesh
Asirgarh Road (AGQ)06:3406:351m 2243.460CR--State Highway 27, Madhya Pradesh
Burhanpur (BAU)06:4406:451m 2252.368CR1Burhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
Waghoda (WGA)06:5406:551m 2262.668CR2Chorwad, Maharashtra
Raver (RV)07:0407:051m 2272.767CR--Pin Code; 425508, Maharashtra
Nimbhora (NB)07:1407:151m 2282.858CR--Jalgaon, Maharashtra
Savda (SAV)07:2407:251m 2291.457CR1Savda, Maharashtra
Duskheda (DSK)07:3407:351m 2300.07CR1Duskheda Station, Maharashtra
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)08:35 2306.9-CR6Bhusaval 425201, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 51158 Itarsi - Bhusaval Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 51158 Itarsi - Bhusaval Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Itarsi - Bhusaval Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 51158 timetable?

It is important to check 51158 Itarsi - Bhusaval Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Itarsi - Bhusaval Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Itarsi - Bhusaval Passenger (UnReserved)?

Itarsi - Bhusaval Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 51158.

What are the 51158 Itarsi - Bhusaval Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 51158 Itarsi - Bhusaval Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Itarsi Jn (ET) and Bhusaval Jn (BSL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Itarsi - Bhusaval Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Itarsi - Bhusaval Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 51158 from the source station?

The 51158 departs from its source station Bhusaval Jn (BSL) at 19:20.

How much distance does Itarsi - Bhusaval Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Itarsi - Bhusaval Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 307 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 51158 to reach the destination?

The 51158 takes 13h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 51158 Itarsi - Bhusaval Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 51158 Itarsi - Bhusaval Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Bhusaval Jn at 08:35 +1 night.

How many stoppages 51158 has between Itarsi Jn and Bhusaval Jn?

The 51158 Itarsi - Bhusaval Passenger (UnReserved) has 35 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 51158 Itarsi - Bhusaval Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Bhusaval Jn Railway Station?

The 51158 Itarsi - Bhusaval Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 2 at 08:35 +1 night to the Bhusaval Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Itarsi - Bhusaval Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at ET and BSL?

Itarsi - Bhusaval Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number -- at Itarsi Jn (ET) and platform number -- at Bhusaval Jn (BSL).

How many major stations 51158 Itarsi - Bhusaval Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 51158 Itarsi - Bhusaval Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 35 major stations which are Itarsi Jn (ET), Dularia (DRA), Dharamkundi (DKI), Banapura (BPF), Bhaironpur (BIF), Pagdhal (PGL), Timarni (TBN), Charkhera (CRK), Harda (HD), Palasner (PAL), Masangaon (MUO), Bhiringi (BRI), Khirkiya (KKN), Dagarhkeri (DRHI), Barud (BRUD), Chhanera (CAER), Charkheda Khurd (CKKD), Surgaon Banjari (SGBJ), Talvadiya Jn (TLV), Mathela (MTA), Khandwa Jn (KNW), Bargaon Gujar (BRGJ), Bagmar (BMA), Dongargaon (DGN), Sagphata (SXA), Mandwa (MWA), Nepanagar (NPNR), Chandni (CDI), Asirgarh Road (AGQ), Burhanpur (BAU), Waghoda (WGA), Raver (RV), Nimbhora (NB), Savda (SAV), Duskheda (DSK), Bhusaval Jn (BSL).