50105 Sindhudurg Passenger Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Apr 23 2020 (19:31)

Train : 50105 Sindhudurg PassengerDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S Type : PassengerHalt : 47 halts Duration : 12h 10m

From : DIVADeparture : 06:25 To : SWV Arrival : 18:35 Zone : KR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 464 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Diva Jn (DIVA)06:25 10.029CR8Maharashtra 400612 Jn Pt TNA/PNVL/KYN/BSR, Maharashtra
Datiwali (DTVL)06:2906:301m 11.942CR1Kalyan Shilphata Rd, Maharashtra
Nilaje (NIIJ)06:3606:371m 16.257CR2Nilaje, Maharashtra
Taloje Panchnand (TPND)06:4606:471m 114.850CR4Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
Navade Road (NVRD)06:5106:521m 118.150CR3Ghotkamp Koyana vele., Maharashtra
Kalamboli Goods Shed (KLMG)06:5506:561m 120.633CR1PIN - 410218, Maharashtra
Panvel Jn (PNVL)07:0507:105m 125.635CR7Panvel, Maharashtra
Somatne (SMNE)07:1907:201m 130.9100CR1Dist. Raigad 410221, Maharashtra
Rasayani (RSYI)07:2407:251m 137.652CR1Rasayani, Maharashtra
Apta (APTA)07:2907:301m 141.025CR1Raigad, Maharashtra
Jite (JITE)07:4107:421m 145.648CR1Jite, Maharashtra
Hamarapur (HMRR)07:4807:491m 150.461CR1Raigad, Maharashtra
Pen (PEN)07:5908:001m 160.558CR1Raigad - 402107, Maharashtra
Kasu (KASU)08:1408:151m 174.054CR1kasu, Maharashtra
Nagothane (NGTN)08:3008:311m 187.460CR1Raigad, Maharashtra
Nidi (NIDI)08:4008:411m 196.413CR1Roha, Maharashtra
Roha (ROHA)09:0009:055m 1100.465CR1Roha, Maharashtra
Kolad (KOL)09:1709:181m 1113.465KR1Kolad, Maharashtra
Indapur (INP)09:2809:291m 1124.340KR1Indapur, Maharashtra
Mangaon (MNI)09:3909:401m 1130.969KR1Mangaon - 402104 Tel; 02140-263230, Maharashtra
Goregaon Road (GNO)09:4909:501m 1141.242KR1Raigad, Maharashtra
Veer (VEER)09:5910:001m 1147.450KR1Raigad - 402103, Maharashtra
Sape Wamne (SAPE)10:0910:101m 1155.055KR1SH 70, Maharashtra
Karanjadi (KFD)10:1910:201m 1163.244KR1Karanjadi - 402301, Maharashtra
Vinhere (VINH)10:3110:321m 1171.385KR1402307, Maharashtra
Diwan Khavati (DWV)10:3910:401m 1181.256KR1Diwan Khavati - 415640, Maharashtra
Khed (KHED)10:5911:001m 1198.857KR1Pincode - 415621, Maharashtra
Anjani (ANO)11:1411:151m 1212.249KR1Anjani, Maharashtra
Chiplun (CHI)11:3511:405m 1228.453KR1Pin:415605, Maharashtra
Kamathe (KMAH)11:5111:521m 1238.144KR1Pin Code - 415604 [ Phone : 02355-054352], Maharashtra
Savarda (SVX)12:0412:051m 1246.914KR1Savarda - 415606, Maharashtra
Aravali Road (AVRD)12:2112:221m 1250.761KR1Aravali - 415608, Maharashtra
Sangameshwar Road (SGR)12:4212:431m 1271.059KR1Pin Code - 415611 [Phone : 02354-252237], Maharashtra
Ukshi (UKC)12:5712:581m 1284.740KR1Ukshi - 415637, Maharashtra
Bhoke (BOKE)13:1713:181m 1297.210KR1Bhoke - 415639, Maharashtra
Ratnagiri (RN)14:0014:055m 1303.840KR1Ratnagiri 415612, Maharashtra
Nivasar (NIV)14:2814:291m 1319.169KR1Nivsar - 415803, Maharashtra
Adavali (ADVI)14:4314:441m 1335.360KR1Adavali - 416712, Maharashtra
Veravali (VRLI)14:5414:551m 1345.348KR1PIN - 416701, Maharashtra
Vilavade (VID)15:0215:031m 1350.956KR1Vilavade - 415643, Maharashtra
Saundal (SUAL)15:1315:141m 1360.263KR1District - Ratnagiri, Maharashtra
Rajapur Road (RAJP)15:2115:221m 1367.666KR1Rajapur - 416702, Maharashtra
Vaibhavwadi Road (VBW)15:3715:381m 1384.172KR1Tel; 02367-205433, Maharashtra
Nandgaon Road (NAN)15:5115:521m 1399.849KR1Dist. Sindhudurg- 416602, Maharashtra
Kankavali (KKW)16:1116:121m 1415.356KR1Kankavli- 416602, Maharashtra
Sindhudurg (SNDD)16:3116:321m 1433.033KR1Oros-Sindhudurgnagari - 416534, Maharashtra
Kudal (KUDL)16:5116:521m 1443.616KR1Dist. Sindhudurg- 416520, Maharashtra
Zarap (ZARP)17:3117:321m 1453.910KR1Dist. Sindhudurg- 416510, Maharashtra
Sawantwadi Road (SWV)18:35 1464.4-KR1Dist. Sindhudurg- 416510, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 50105 Sindhudurg Passenger time table?

If you want to check the 50105 Sindhudurg Passenger time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Sindhudurg Passenger will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 50105 timetable?

It is important to check 50105 Sindhudurg Passenger because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Sindhudurg Passenger timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Sindhudurg Passenger?

Sindhudurg Passenger train number is 50105.

What are the 50105 Sindhudurg Passenger running days?

The 50105 Sindhudurg Passenger runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Diva Jn (DIVA) and Sawantwadi Road (SWV) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Sindhudurg Passenger?

Class of travel available in Sindhudurg Passenger is General and 2nd Sitting.

What is the time of departure of 50105 from the source station?

The 50105 departs from its source station Sawantwadi Road (SWV) at 06:25.

How much distance does Sindhudurg Passenger cover?

Sindhudurg Passenger covers a total distance of 464 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 50105 to reach the destination?

The 50105 takes 12h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 50105 Sindhudurg Passenger and at what time does it arrive?

The 50105 Sindhudurg Passenger reaches its destination station Sawantwadi Road at 18:35 .

How many stoppages 50105 has between Diva Jn and Sawantwadi Road?

The 50105 Sindhudurg Passenger has 48 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 50105 Sindhudurg Passenger take to reach Sawantwadi Road Railway Station?

The 50105 Sindhudurg Passenger Express reach on day 1 at 18:35 to the Sawantwadi Road Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Sindhudurg Passenger usually arrives at DIVA and SWV?

Sindhudurg Passenger arrives on platform number 8 at Diva Jn (DIVA) and platform number 1 at Sawantwadi Road (SWV).

How many major stations 50105 Sindhudurg Passenger crosses?

The 50105 Sindhudurg Passenger passes by 48 major stations which are Diva Jn (DIVA), Datiwali (DTVL), Nilaje (NIIJ), Taloje Panchnand (TPND), Navade Road (NVRD), Kalamboli Goods Shed (KLMG), Panvel Jn (PNVL), Somatne (SMNE), Rasayani (RSYI), Apta (APTA), Jite (JITE), Hamarapur (HMRR), Pen (PEN), Kasu (KASU), Nagothane (NGTN), Nidi (NIDI), Roha (ROHA), Kolad (KOL), Indapur (INP), Mangaon (MNI), Goregaon Road (GNO), Veer (VEER), Sape Wamne (SAPE), Karanjadi (KFD), Vinhere (VINH), Diwan Khavati (DWV), Khed (KHED), Anjani (ANO), Chiplun (CHI), Kamathe (KMAH), Savarda (SVX), Aravali Road (AVRD), Sangameshwar Road (SGR), Ukshi (UKC), Bhoke (BOKE), Ratnagiri (RN), Nivasar (NIV), Adavali (ADVI), Veravali (VRLI), Vilavade (VID), Saundal (SUAL), Rajapur Road (RAJP), Vaibhavwadi Road (VBW), Nandgaon Road (NAN), Kankavali (KKW), Sindhudurg (SNDD), Kudal (KUDL), Zarap (ZARP), Sawantwadi Road (SWV).