47201 Falaknuma - Hyderabad MMTS Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 04 2019 (16:10)

Train : 47201 Falaknuma - Hyderabad MMTSDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : Hyderabad SuburbanHalt : 15 halts Duration : 1h 2m

From : FMDeparture : 15:40 To : HYB Arrival : 16:42 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 24 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Falaknuma (FM)15:40 10.039SCR1Pin- 500053, Telangana
Huppuguda (HPG)15:4215:431m 11.3142SCR1Tel- 040-24387394, Telangana
Yakutpura (YKA)15:4415:451m 13.747SCR1Tel- 040-24400960, Telangana
Dabirpura (DQR)15:4615:471m 14.424SCR1500023, Telangana
Malakpet (MXT)15:5015:511m 15.724SCR1, Telangana
Kacheguda (KCG)15:5515:561m 17.3115SCR--Tel- 040-27568624, Telangana
Vidya Nagar (VAR)15:5715:581m 19.279SCR1Tel; 040-27632689, Telangana
Jamai Osmania (JOO)15:5916:001m 110.544SCR1Tel - 040-27090705, Telangana
Arts College (ATC)16:0116:021m 111.265SCR1Tel;040-27090670, Telangana
Sitafalmandi (STPD)16:0316:041m 112.321SCR2Tel;040-27503865, Telangana
Secunderabad Jn (SC)16:1016:122m 114.425SCR10Secunderabad 500003, Telangana
James Street (JET)16:1616:171m 116.135SCR2Pin-500003, Telangana
Sanjivaiah Park (SJVP)16:1916:201m 117.341SCR2Pin-500016 Tel; 040-20074409, Telangana
Necklace Road (NLRD)16:2416:251m 120.035SCR1Pin- 500082, Telangana
Khairatabad (KQD)16:2716:281m 121.233SCR1Pin-500004, Telangana
Lakdikapul (LKPL)16:3016:311m 122.38SCR1Tel- 040-23313874, Telangana
Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (HYB)16:42 123.7-SCR2Hyderabad-500001, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 47201 Falaknuma - Hyderabad MMTS time table?

If you want to check the 47201 Falaknuma - Hyderabad MMTS time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Falaknuma - Hyderabad MMTS will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 47201 timetable?

It is important to check 47201 Falaknuma - Hyderabad MMTS because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Falaknuma - Hyderabad MMTS timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Falaknuma - Hyderabad MMTS?

Falaknuma - Hyderabad MMTS train number is 47201.

What are the 47201 Falaknuma - Hyderabad MMTS running days?

The 47201 Falaknuma - Hyderabad MMTS runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Falaknuma (FM) and Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (HYB) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Falaknuma - Hyderabad MMTS?

Class of travel available in Falaknuma - Hyderabad MMTS is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 47201 from the source station?

The 47201 departs from its source station Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (HYB) at 15:40.

How much distance does Falaknuma - Hyderabad MMTS cover?

Falaknuma - Hyderabad MMTS covers a total distance of 24 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 47201 to reach the destination?

The 47201 takes 1h 2m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 47201 Falaknuma - Hyderabad MMTS and at what time does it arrive?

The 47201 Falaknuma - Hyderabad MMTS reaches its destination station Hyderabad Deccan Nampally at 16:42 .

How many stoppages 47201 has between Falaknuma and Hyderabad Deccan Nampally?

The 47201 Falaknuma - Hyderabad MMTS has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 47201 Falaknuma - Hyderabad MMTS take to reach Hyderabad Deccan Nampally Railway Station?

The 47201 Falaknuma - Hyderabad MMTS Express reach on day 1 at 16:42 to the Hyderabad Deccan Nampally Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Falaknuma - Hyderabad MMTS usually arrives at FM and HYB?

Falaknuma - Hyderabad MMTS arrives on platform number 1 at Falaknuma (FM) and platform number 2 at Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (HYB).

How many major stations 47201 Falaknuma - Hyderabad MMTS crosses?

The 47201 Falaknuma - Hyderabad MMTS passes by 16 major stations which are Falaknuma (FM), Huppuguda (HPG), Yakutpura (YKA), Dabirpura (DQR), Malakpet (MXT), Kacheguda (KCG), Vidya Nagar (VAR), Jamai Osmania (JOO), Arts College (ATC), Sitafalmandi (STPD), Secunderabad Jn (SC), James Street (JET), Sanjivaiah Park (SJVP), Necklace Road (NLRD), Khairatabad (KQD), Lakdikapul (LKPL), Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (HYB).