47110 Hyderabad - Lingampalli MMTS Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 04 2019 (17:54)

Train : 47110 Hyderabad - Lingampalli MMTSDep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : Hyderabad SuburbanHalt : 11 halts Duration : 0h 45m

From : HYBDeparture : 11:22 To : LPI Arrival : 12:07 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 24 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (HYB)11:22 10.042SCR3Hyderabad-500001, Telangana
Lakdikapul (LKPL)11:2411:251m 11.466SCR2Tel- 040-23313874, Telangana
Khairatabad (KQD)11:2611:271m 12.570SCR2Pin-500004, Telangana
Necklace Road (NLRD)11:2811:291m 13.743SCR2Pin- 500082, Telangana
Begumpet (BMT)11:3211:331m 15.866SCR2Tel; 040-27765898, Telangana
Nature Cure Hospital (NCHS)11:3411:351m 16.969SCR2Tel;040-23757138, Telangana
Fatehnagar (FNB)11:3611:371m 18.177SCR2Pin- 500018, Telangana
Bharat Nagar (BTNR)11:3911:401m 110.6140SCR2Hyderabad Pin:500018, Telangana
Borabanda (BRBD)11:4111:421m 113.058SCR2Tel; 040-20006066, Telangana
Hi Tech City (HTCY)11:4511:461m 115.958SCR2Pin- 500072, Telangana
Hafizpet (HFZ)11:4911:501m 118.869SCR2Pin- 500049, Telangana
Chandanagar (CDNR)11:5311:541m 122.28SCR2Pin- 500050, Telangana
Lingampalli (LPI)12:07 124.0-SCR--Tel- 040-23010651, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 47110 Hyderabad - Lingampalli MMTS time table?

If you want to check the 47110 Hyderabad - Lingampalli MMTS time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Hyderabad - Lingampalli MMTS will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 47110 timetable?

It is important to check 47110 Hyderabad - Lingampalli MMTS because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Hyderabad - Lingampalli MMTS timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Hyderabad - Lingampalli MMTS?

Hyderabad - Lingampalli MMTS train number is 47110.

What are the 47110 Hyderabad - Lingampalli MMTS running days?

The 47110 Hyderabad - Lingampalli MMTS runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (HYB) and Lingampalli (LPI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Hyderabad - Lingampalli MMTS?

Class of travel available in Hyderabad - Lingampalli MMTS is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 47110 from the source station?

The 47110 departs from its source station Lingampalli (LPI) at 11:22.

How much distance does Hyderabad - Lingampalli MMTS cover?

Hyderabad - Lingampalli MMTS covers a total distance of 24 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 47110 to reach the destination?

The 47110 takes 0h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 47110 Hyderabad - Lingampalli MMTS and at what time does it arrive?

The 47110 Hyderabad - Lingampalli MMTS reaches its destination station Lingampalli at 12:07 .

How many stoppages 47110 has between Hyderabad Deccan Nampally and Lingampalli?

The 47110 Hyderabad - Lingampalli MMTS has 12 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 47110 Hyderabad - Lingampalli MMTS take to reach Lingampalli Railway Station?

The 47110 Hyderabad - Lingampalli MMTS Express reach on day 1 at 12:07 to the Lingampalli Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Hyderabad - Lingampalli MMTS usually arrives at HYB and LPI?

Hyderabad - Lingampalli MMTS arrives on platform number 3 at Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (HYB) and platform number -- at Lingampalli (LPI).

How many major stations 47110 Hyderabad - Lingampalli MMTS crosses?

The 47110 Hyderabad - Lingampalli MMTS passes by 12 major stations which are Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (HYB), Lakdikapul (LKPL), Khairatabad (KQD), Necklace Road (NLRD), Begumpet (BMT), Nature Cure Hospital (NCHS), Fatehnagar (FNB), Bharat Nagar (BTNR), Borabanda (BRBD), Hi Tech City (HTCY), Hafizpet (HFZ), Chandanagar (CDNR), Lingampalli (LPI).