44004 Chengalpattu - Arakkonam EMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 20 2019 (19:37)

Train : 44004 Chengalpattu - Arakkonam EMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : EMU - ChennaiHalt : 10 halts Duration : 1h 55m

From : CGLDeparture : 20:20 To : AJJ Arrival : 22:15 Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 69 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Chengalpattu Jn (CGL)20:20 10.050SR--Pincode-603001, Tamil Nadu
Reddipalaiyam (RDY)20:2620:271m 15.049SR1Pincode 603101, Tamil Nadu
Villiyambakkam (VB)20:3120:321m 18.350SR1PIN code 603101, Tamil Nadu
Palur (PALR)20:3620:371m 111.668SR--PIN code 603101, Tamil Nadu
Pazhaya Seevaram (PYV)20:4020:411m 115.069SR1PIN code 631606, Tamil Nadu
Walajabad (WJ)20:4720:481m 121.956SR--PIN code 631605, Tamil Nadu
Nathapettai (NTT)20:5620:571m 129.481SR1Pin- 631601, Tamil Nadu
Kanchipuram East (CJE)21:0121:021m 134.838SR1Pin- 631502, Tamil Nadu
Kanchipuram (CJ)21:0421:051m 136.054SR--Pin- 631502, Tamil Nadu
Tirumalpur (TMLP)21:1921:201m 148.751SR--Pin- 631502, Tamil Nadu
Takkolam (TKO)21:2921:301m 156.417SR1PIN code 631151, Tamil Nadu
Arakkonam Jn (AJJ)22:15 168.8-SR--Pincode-631001, Tamil Nadu

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 44004 Chengalpattu - Arakkonam EMU time table?

If you want to check 44004 Chengalpattu - Arakkonam EMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Chengalpattu - Arakkonam EMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 44004 timetable?

It is important to check 44004 Chengalpattu - Arakkonam EMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Chengalpattu - Arakkonam EMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Chengalpattu - Arakkonam EMU?

Chengalpattu - Arakkonam EMU train number is 44004.

What are the 44004 Chengalpattu - Arakkonam EMU running days?

The 44004 Chengalpattu - Arakkonam EMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Chengalpattu Jn (CGL) and Arakkonam Jn (AJJ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Chengalpattu - Arakkonam EMU?

Class of travel available in Chengalpattu - Arakkonam EMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 44004 from the source station?

The 44004 departs from its source station Arakkonam Jn (AJJ) at 20:20.

How much distance does Chengalpattu - Arakkonam EMU cover?

Chengalpattu - Arakkonam EMU covers a total distance of 69 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 44004 to reach the destination?

The 44004 takes 1h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 44004 Chengalpattu - Arakkonam EMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 44004 Chengalpattu - Arakkonam EMU reaches its destination station Arakkonam Jn at 22:15 .

How many stoppages 44004 has between Chengalpattu Jn and Arakkonam Jn?

The 44004 Chengalpattu - Arakkonam EMU has 11 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 44004 Chengalpattu - Arakkonam EMU take to reach Arakkonam Jn Railway Station?

The 44004 Chengalpattu - Arakkonam EMU Express reach on day 1 at 22:15 to the Arakkonam Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Chengalpattu - Arakkonam EMU usually arrives at CGL and AJJ?

Chengalpattu - Arakkonam EMU arrives on platform number -- at Chengalpattu Jn (CGL) and platform number -- at Arakkonam Jn (AJJ).

How many major stations 44004 Chengalpattu - Arakkonam EMU crosses?

The 44004 Chengalpattu - Arakkonam EMU passes by 11 major stations which are Chengalpattu Jn (CGL), Reddipalaiyam (RDY), Villiyambakkam (VB), Palur (PALR), Pazhaya Seevaram (PYV), Walajabad (WJ), Nathapettai (NTT), Kanchipuram East (CJE), Kanchipuram (CJ), Tirumalpur (TMLP), Takkolam (TKO), Arakkonam Jn (AJJ).