43943 Velachery - Tiruttani EMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Sep 24 2019 (16:02)

Train : 43943 Velachery - Tiruttani EMUDep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : EMU - ChennaiHalt : 36 halts Duration : 2h 55m

From : VLCYDeparture : 17:35 To : TRT Arrival : 20:30 Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 104 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Velachery (VLCY)17:35 10.047SR--Chennai. Pin Code - 600042 ., Tamil Nadu
Perungudi (PRGD)17:3717:381m 11.670SR--Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Taramani (TRMN)17:3917:401m 12.758SR--Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Tiruvanmiyur (TYMR)17:4217:431m 14.70SR--Chennai - 600020, Tamil Nadu
Indira Nagar (INDR)17:4317:441m 15.563SR--Chennai-600020, Tamil Nadu
Kasturibai Nagar (KTBR)17:4517:461m 16.553SR--Chennai 600 020 (Near Madhya Kailash), Tamil Nadu
Kotturpuram (KTPM)17:4717:481m 17.454SR--Chennai. Pin Code - 600020., Tamil Nadu
Greenways Road (GWYR)17:4917:501m 18.379SR--Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Mandaveli (MNDY)17:5117:521m 19.664SR--Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Thirumayilai (MTMY)17:5317:541m 110.745SR2Phone: 044-24954252, Tamil Nadu
Mundaka Kanni Amman Koil (MKAK)17:5517:561m 111.429SR--Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Light House (MLHS)17:5817:591m 112.474SR--Chennai - 600005, Tamil Nadu
Tiruvallikeni (MTCN)18:0018:011m 113.643SR--Chennai - 600005, Tamil Nadu
Chepauk (MCPK)18:0218:031m 114.494SR2Chennai - 600005, Tamil Nadu
Chintadripet (MCPT)18:0418:051m 115.953SR2Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Chennai Park Town (MPKT)18:0618:071m 116.851SR1Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Chennai Fort (MSF)18:0818:091m 117.78SR4Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Chennai Beach (MSB)18:2018:255m 119.123SR--Chennai-600001 Phone: 044-25234397, Tamil Nadu
Royapuram (RPM)18:2918:301m 120.721SR1600013, Tamil Nadu
Washermanpet (WST)18:3418:351m 122.161SR1Chennai - 600021, Tamil Nadu
Perambur (PER)18:3918:401m 126.158SR--Chennai-600011 Phone: 044-25510359, Tamil Nadu
Villivakkam (VLK)18:4418:451m 130.092SR1PIN CODE 600049, Tamil Nadu
Ambattur (ABU)18:4918:501m 136.255SR1Ambatturavadi, Tamil Nadu
Avadi (AVD)18:5618:571m 141.753SR--Avadi - 600054, Tamil Nadu
Tiruninravur (TI)19:0619:071m 149.766SR2Thirunindravur, Tamil Nadu
Veppampattu (VEU)19:1019:111m 153.069SR--Chennai Tiruvallur High Rd, Tamil Nadu
Sevvapet Road (SVR)19:1419:151m 156.494SR--PIN CODE 602025, Tamil Nadu
Putlur Halt (PTLR)19:1719:181m 159.633SR1PIN CODE 602003, Tamil Nadu
Tiruvallur (TRL)19:2319:241m 162.365SR--Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu
Egattur Halt (EGT)19:2719:281m 165.648SR--Tamil Nadu 631203, Tamil Nadu
Kadambattur (KBT)19:3119:321m 168.061SR--Kadambathur Bazaar Rd, Tamil Nadu
Senji Panambakkam (SPAM)19:3519:361m 171.074SR--Kadambathur Rd, Tamil Nadu
Manavur (MAF)19:3919:401m 174.783SR--Tiruvalangadu Rd, Tamil Nadu
Tiruvalangadu (TO)19:4319:441m 178.967SR--Tiruvalangadu Rd, Tamil Nadu
Mosur (MSU)19:4919:501m 184.559SR--Arakkonam, Tamil Nadu
Puliyamangalam (PLMG)19:5319:541m 187.47SR--Arakkonam, Tamil Nadu
Arakkonam Jn (AJJ)20:0920:101m 189.343SR--Pincode-631001, Tamil Nadu
Tiruttani (TRT)20:30 1103.7-SR--Pin - 631209, Tamil Nadu

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 43943 Velachery - Tiruttani EMU time table?

If you want to check 43943 Velachery - Tiruttani EMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Velachery - Tiruttani EMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 43943 timetable?

It is important to check 43943 Velachery - Tiruttani EMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Velachery - Tiruttani EMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Velachery - Tiruttani EMU?

Velachery - Tiruttani EMU train number is 43943.

What are the 43943 Velachery - Tiruttani EMU running days?

The 43943 Velachery - Tiruttani EMU runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Velachery (VLCY) and Tiruttani (TRT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Velachery - Tiruttani EMU?

Class of travel available in Velachery - Tiruttani EMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 43943 from the source station?

The 43943 departs from its source station Tiruttani (TRT) at 17:35.

How much distance does Velachery - Tiruttani EMU cover?

Velachery - Tiruttani EMU covers a total distance of 104 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 43943 to reach the destination?

The 43943 takes 2h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 43943 Velachery - Tiruttani EMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 43943 Velachery - Tiruttani EMU reaches its destination station Tiruttani at 20:30 .

How many stoppages 43943 has between Velachery and Tiruttani?

The 43943 Velachery - Tiruttani EMU has 37 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 43943 Velachery - Tiruttani EMU take to reach Tiruttani Railway Station?

The 43943 Velachery - Tiruttani EMU Express reach on day 1 at 20:30 to the Tiruttani Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Velachery - Tiruttani EMU usually arrives at VLCY and TRT?

Velachery - Tiruttani EMU arrives on platform number -- at Velachery (VLCY) and platform number -- at Tiruttani (TRT).

How many major stations 43943 Velachery - Tiruttani EMU crosses?

The 43943 Velachery - Tiruttani EMU passes by 37 major stations which are Velachery (VLCY), Perungudi (PRGD), Taramani (TRMN), Tiruvanmiyur (TYMR), Indira Nagar (INDR), Kasturibai Nagar (KTBR), Kotturpuram (KTPM), Greenways Road (GWYR), Mandaveli (MNDY), Thirumayilai (MTMY), Mundaka Kanni Amman Koil (MKAK), Light House (MLHS), Tiruvallikeni (MTCN), Chepauk (MCPK), Chintadripet (MCPT), Chennai Park Town (MPKT), Chennai Fort (MSF), Chennai Beach (MSB), Royapuram (RPM), Washermanpet (WST), Perambur (PER), Villivakkam (VLK), Ambattur (ABU), Avadi (AVD), Tiruninravur (TI), Veppampattu (VEU), Sevvapet Road (SVR), Putlur Halt (PTLR), Tiruvallur (TRL), Egattur Halt (EGT), Kadambattur (KBT), Senji Panambakkam (SPAM), Manavur (MAF), Tiruvalangadu (TO), Mosur (MSU), Puliyamangalam (PLMG), Arakkonam Jn (AJJ), Tiruttani (TRT).