43942 Tiruttani - Velachery EMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Sep 24 2019 (15:38)

Train : 43942 Tiruttani - Velachery EMUDep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : EMU - ChennaiHalt : 46 halts Duration : 3h 15m

From : TRTDeparture : 08:50 To : VLCY Arrival : 12:05 Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 104 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Tiruttani (TRT)08:50 10.043SR--Pin - 631209, Tamil Nadu
Arakkonam Jn (AJJ)09:1009:155m 114.428SR--Pincode-631001, Tamil Nadu
Puliyamangalam (PLMG)09:1909:201m 116.388SR--Arakkonam, Tamil Nadu
Mosur (MSU)09:2209:231m 119.284SR--Arakkonam, Tamil Nadu
Tiruvalangadu (TO)09:2709:281m 124.862SR--Tiruvalangadu Rd, Tamil Nadu
Manavur (MAF)09:3209:331m 129.074SR--Tiruvalangadu Rd, Tamil Nadu
Senji Panambakkam (SPAM)09:3609:371m 132.761SR--Kadambathur Rd, Tamil Nadu
Kadambattur (KBT)09:4009:411m 135.748SR--Kadambathur Bazaar Rd, Tamil Nadu
Egattur Halt (EGT)09:4409:451m 138.249SR--Tamil Nadu 631203, Tamil Nadu
Tiruvallur (TRL)09:4909:501m 141.455SR--Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu
Putlur Halt (PTLR)09:5309:541m 144.263SR2PIN CODE 602003, Tamil Nadu
Sevvapet Road (SVR)09:5709:581m 147.3-SR2PIN CODE 602025, Tamil Nadu
Veppampattu (VEU)09:5910:001m 150.750SR2Chennai Tiruvallur High Rd, Tamil Nadu
Tiruninravur (TI)10:0410:051m 154.055SR3Thirunindravur, Tamil Nadu
Nemilicherry Halt (NEC)10:0710:081m 155.945SR2Nemilicherry, Tamil Nadu
Pattabiram (PAB)10:1110:121m 158.160SR2PIN CODE 600072, Tamil Nadu
Hindu College (HC)10:1310:141m 159.158SR2Pattabiram, Tamil Nadu
Avadi (AVD)10:1710:181m 162.055SR--Avadi - 600054, Tamil Nadu
Annanur (ANNR)10:2110:221m 164.833SR2Ambattur, Tamil Nadu
Tirumullaivayil (TMVL)10:2410:251m 165.851SR2Ambattur, Tamil Nadu
Ambattur (ABU)10:2710:281m 167.644SR2Ambatturavadi, Tamil Nadu
Pattaravakkam (PVM)10:3010:311m 169.057SR2Chennai - 600053, Tamil Nadu
Korattur (KOTR)10:3310:341m 170.955SR2Korattur, Tamil Nadu
Villivakkam (VLK)10:3710:381m 173.755SR2PIN CODE 600049, Tamil Nadu
Perambur Locomotive Works (PEW)10:4010:411m 175.586SR2Chennai - 600082, Tamil Nadu
Perambur Carriage Works (PCW)10:4210:431m 176.937SR2Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Perambur (PER)10:4410:451m 177.680SR--Chennai-600011 Phone: 044-25510359, Tamil Nadu
Vyasarpadi Jeeva (VJM)10:4610:471m 178.933SR2Tamil Nadu 600012, Tamil Nadu
Washermanpet (WST)10:5210:531m 181.621SR2Chennai - 600021, Tamil Nadu
Royapuram (RPM)10:5710:581m 183.05SR2600013, Tamil Nadu
Chennai Beach (MSB)11:1511:205m 184.630SR--Chennai-600001 Phone: 044-25234397, Tamil Nadu
Chennai Fort (MSF)11:2311:241m 186.051SR5Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Chennai Park Town (MPKT)11:2511:261m 186.953SR2Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Chintadripet (MCPT)11:2711:281m 187.894SR1Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Chepauk (MCPK)11:2911:301m 189.343SR1Chennai - 600005, Tamil Nadu
Tiruvallikeni (MTCN)11:3111:321m 190.174SR--Chennai - 600005, Tamil Nadu
Light House (MLHS)11:3311:341m 191.329SR--Chennai - 600005, Tamil Nadu
Mundaka Kanni Amman Koil (MKAK)11:3611:371m 192.345SR--Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Thirumayilai (MTMY)11:3811:391m 193.064SR1Phone: 044-24954252, Tamil Nadu
Mandaveli (MNDY)11:4011:411m 194.179SR--Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Greenways Road (GWYR)11:4211:431m 195.454SR--Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Kotturpuram (KTPM)11:4411:451m 196.353SR--Chennai. Pin Code - 600020., Tamil Nadu
Kasturibai Nagar (KTBR)11:4611:471m 197.263SR--Chennai 600 020 (Near Madhya Kailash), Tamil Nadu
Indira Nagar (INDR)11:4811:491m 198.20SR--Chennai-600020, Tamil Nadu
Tiruvanmiyur (TYMR)11:4911:501m 199.058SR--Chennai - 600020, Tamil Nadu
Taramani (TRMN)11:5211:531m 1101.070SR--Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Perungudi (PRGD)11:5411:551m 1102.19SR--Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Velachery (VLCY)12:05 1103.7-SR--Chennai. Pin Code - 600042 ., Tamil Nadu

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 43942 Tiruttani - Velachery EMU time table?

If you want to check 43942 Tiruttani - Velachery EMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Tiruttani - Velachery EMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 43942 timetable?

It is important to check 43942 Tiruttani - Velachery EMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Tiruttani - Velachery EMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Tiruttani - Velachery EMU?

Tiruttani - Velachery EMU train number is 43942.

What are the 43942 Tiruttani - Velachery EMU running days?

The 43942 Tiruttani - Velachery EMU runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Tiruttani (TRT) and Velachery (VLCY) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Tiruttani - Velachery EMU?

Class of travel available in Tiruttani - Velachery EMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 43942 from the source station?

The 43942 departs from its source station Velachery (VLCY) at 08:50.

How much distance does Tiruttani - Velachery EMU cover?

Tiruttani - Velachery EMU covers a total distance of 104 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 43942 to reach the destination?

The 43942 takes 3h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 43942 Tiruttani - Velachery EMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 43942 Tiruttani - Velachery EMU reaches its destination station Velachery at 12:05 .

How many stoppages 43942 has between Tiruttani and Velachery?

The 43942 Tiruttani - Velachery EMU has 47 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 43942 Tiruttani - Velachery EMU take to reach Velachery Railway Station?

The 43942 Tiruttani - Velachery EMU Express reach on day 1 at 12:05 to the Velachery Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Tiruttani - Velachery EMU usually arrives at TRT and VLCY?

Tiruttani - Velachery EMU arrives on platform number -- at Tiruttani (TRT) and platform number -- at Velachery (VLCY).

How many major stations 43942 Tiruttani - Velachery EMU crosses?

The 43942 Tiruttani - Velachery EMU passes by 47 major stations which are Tiruttani (TRT), Arakkonam Jn (AJJ), Puliyamangalam (PLMG), Mosur (MSU), Tiruvalangadu (TO), Manavur (MAF), Senji Panambakkam (SPAM), Kadambattur (KBT), Egattur Halt (EGT), Tiruvallur (TRL), Putlur Halt (PTLR), Sevvapet Road (SVR), Veppampattu (VEU), Tiruninravur (TI), Nemilicherry Halt (NEC), Pattabiram (PAB), Hindu College (HC), Avadi (AVD), Annanur (ANNR), Tirumullaivayil (TMVL), Ambattur (ABU), Pattaravakkam (PVM), Korattur (KOTR), Villivakkam (VLK), Perambur Locomotive Works (PEW), Perambur Carriage Works (PCW), Perambur (PER), Vyasarpadi Jeeva (VJM), Washermanpet (WST), Royapuram (RPM), Chennai Beach (MSB), Chennai Fort (MSF), Chennai Park Town (MPKT), Chintadripet (MCPT), Chepauk (MCPK), Tiruvallikeni (MTCN), Light House (MLHS), Mundaka Kanni Amman Koil (MKAK), Thirumayilai (MTMY), Mandaveli (MNDY), Greenways Road (GWYR), Kotturpuram (KTPM), Kasturibai Nagar (KTBR), Indira Nagar (INDR), Tiruvanmiyur (TYMR), Taramani (TRMN), Perungudi (PRGD), Velachery (VLCY).