43941 Velachery - Tiruttani EMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Sep 24 2019 (16:02)

Train : 43941 Velachery - Tiruttani EMUDep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : EMU - ChennaiHalt : 46 halts Duration : 3h 25m

From : VLCYDeparture : 11:20 To : TRT Arrival : 14:45 Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 104 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Velachery (VLCY)11:20 10.047SR--Chennai. Pin Code - 600042 ., Tamil Nadu
Perungudi (PRGD)11:2211:231m 11.670SR--Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Taramani (TRMN)11:2411:251m 12.758SR--Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Tiruvanmiyur (TYMR)11:2711:281m 14.70SR--Chennai - 600020, Tamil Nadu
Indira Nagar (INDR)11:2811:291m 15.563SR--Chennai-600020, Tamil Nadu
Kasturibai Nagar (KTBR)11:3011:311m 16.553SR--Chennai 600 020 (Near Madhya Kailash), Tamil Nadu
Kotturpuram (KTPM)11:3211:331m 17.454SR--Chennai. Pin Code - 600020., Tamil Nadu
Greenways Road (GWYR)11:3411:351m 18.379SR--Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Mandaveli (MNDY)11:3611:371m 19.664SR--Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Thirumayilai (MTMY)11:3811:391m 110.745SR2Phone: 044-24954252, Tamil Nadu
Mundaka Kanni Amman Koil (MKAK)11:4011:411m 111.429SR--Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Light House (MLHS)11:4311:441m 112.474SR--Chennai - 600005, Tamil Nadu
Tiruvallikeni (MTCN)11:4511:461m 113.643SR--Chennai - 600005, Tamil Nadu
Chepauk (MCPK)11:4711:481m 114.494SR2Chennai - 600005, Tamil Nadu
Chintadripet (MCPT)11:4911:501m 115.926SR2Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Chennai Park Town (MPKT)11:5211:531m 116.851SR1Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Chennai Fort (MSF)11:5411:551m 117.79SR4Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Chennai Beach (MSB)12:0512:105m 119.123SR--Chennai-600001 Phone: 044-25234397, Tamil Nadu
Royapuram (RPM)12:1412:151m 120.721SR1600013, Tamil Nadu
Washermanpet (WST)12:1912:201m 122.133SR1Chennai - 600021, Tamil Nadu
Vyasarpadi Jeeva (VJM)12:2512:261m 124.880SR1Tamil Nadu 600012, Tamil Nadu
Perambur (PER)12:2712:281m 126.137SR--Chennai-600011 Phone: 044-25510359, Tamil Nadu
Perambur Carriage Works (PCW)12:2912:301m 126.886SR1Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Perambur Locomotive Works (PEW)12:3112:321m 128.255SR1Chennai - 600082, Tamil Nadu
Villivakkam (VLK)12:3412:351m 130.055SR1PIN CODE 600049, Tamil Nadu
Korattur (KOTR)12:3812:391m 132.857SR1Korattur, Tamil Nadu
Pattaravakkam (PVM)12:4112:421m 134.744SR1Chennai - 600053, Tamil Nadu
Ambattur (ABU)12:4412:451m 136.251SR1Ambatturavadi, Tamil Nadu
Tirumullaivayil (TMVL)12:4712:481m 137.933SR1Ambattur, Tamil Nadu
Annanur (ANNR)12:5012:511m 139.041SR1Ambattur, Tamil Nadu
Avadi (AVD)12:5512:561m 141.758SR--Avadi - 600054, Tamil Nadu
Hindu College (HC)12:5913:001m 144.620SR1Pattabiram, Tamil Nadu
Pattabiram (PAB)13:0313:041m 145.6134SR1PIN CODE 600072, Tamil Nadu
Nemilicherry Halt (NEC)13:0513:061m 147.855SR1Nemilicherry, Tamil Nadu
Tiruninravur (TI)13:0813:091m 149.766SR2Thirunindravur, Tamil Nadu
Veppampattu (VEU)13:1213:131m 153.069SR1Chennai Tiruvallur High Rd, Tamil Nadu
Sevvapet Road (SVR)13:1613:171m 156.494SR1PIN CODE 602025, Tamil Nadu
Putlur Halt (PTLR)13:1913:201m 159.615SR1PIN CODE 602003, Tamil Nadu
Tiruvallur (TRL)13:3113:321m 162.365SR--Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu
Egattur Halt (EGT)13:3513:361m 165.648SR--Tamil Nadu 631203, Tamil Nadu
Kadambattur (KBT)13:3913:401m 168.061SR--Kadambathur Bazaar Rd, Tamil Nadu
Senji Panambakkam (SPAM)13:4313:441m 171.074SR--Kadambathur Rd, Tamil Nadu
Manavur (MAF)13:4713:481m 174.762SR--Tiruvalangadu Rd, Tamil Nadu
Tiruvalangadu (TO)13:5213:531m 178.967SR--Tiruvalangadu Rd, Tamil Nadu
Mosur (MSU)13:5813:591m 184.559SR--Arakkonam, Tamil Nadu
Puliyamangalam (PLMG)14:0214:031m 187.47SR--Arakkonam, Tamil Nadu
Arakkonam Jn (AJJ)14:1914:201m 189.335SR--Pincode-631001, Tamil Nadu
Tiruttani (TRT)14:45 1103.7-SR--Pin - 631209, Tamil Nadu

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 43941 Velachery - Tiruttani EMU time table?

If you want to check 43941 Velachery - Tiruttani EMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Velachery - Tiruttani EMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 43941 timetable?

It is important to check 43941 Velachery - Tiruttani EMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Velachery - Tiruttani EMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Velachery - Tiruttani EMU?

Velachery - Tiruttani EMU train number is 43941.

What are the 43941 Velachery - Tiruttani EMU running days?

The 43941 Velachery - Tiruttani EMU runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Velachery (VLCY) and Tiruttani (TRT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Velachery - Tiruttani EMU?

Class of travel available in Velachery - Tiruttani EMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 43941 from the source station?

The 43941 departs from its source station Tiruttani (TRT) at 11:20.

How much distance does Velachery - Tiruttani EMU cover?

Velachery - Tiruttani EMU covers a total distance of 104 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 43941 to reach the destination?

The 43941 takes 3h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 43941 Velachery - Tiruttani EMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 43941 Velachery - Tiruttani EMU reaches its destination station Tiruttani at 14:45 .

How many stoppages 43941 has between Velachery and Tiruttani?

The 43941 Velachery - Tiruttani EMU has 47 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 43941 Velachery - Tiruttani EMU take to reach Tiruttani Railway Station?

The 43941 Velachery - Tiruttani EMU Express reach on day 1 at 14:45 to the Tiruttani Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Velachery - Tiruttani EMU usually arrives at VLCY and TRT?

Velachery - Tiruttani EMU arrives on platform number -- at Velachery (VLCY) and platform number -- at Tiruttani (TRT).

How many major stations 43941 Velachery - Tiruttani EMU crosses?

The 43941 Velachery - Tiruttani EMU passes by 47 major stations which are Velachery (VLCY), Perungudi (PRGD), Taramani (TRMN), Tiruvanmiyur (TYMR), Indira Nagar (INDR), Kasturibai Nagar (KTBR), Kotturpuram (KTPM), Greenways Road (GWYR), Mandaveli (MNDY), Thirumayilai (MTMY), Mundaka Kanni Amman Koil (MKAK), Light House (MLHS), Tiruvallikeni (MTCN), Chepauk (MCPK), Chintadripet (MCPT), Chennai Park Town (MPKT), Chennai Fort (MSF), Chennai Beach (MSB), Royapuram (RPM), Washermanpet (WST), Vyasarpadi Jeeva (VJM), Perambur (PER), Perambur Carriage Works (PCW), Perambur Locomotive Works (PEW), Villivakkam (VLK), Korattur (KOTR), Pattaravakkam (PVM), Ambattur (ABU), Tirumullaivayil (TMVL), Annanur (ANNR), Avadi (AVD), Hindu College (HC), Pattabiram (PAB), Nemilicherry Halt (NEC), Tiruninravur (TI), Veppampattu (VEU), Sevvapet Road (SVR), Putlur Halt (PTLR), Tiruvallur (TRL), Egattur Halt (EGT), Kadambattur (KBT), Senji Panambakkam (SPAM), Manavur (MAF), Tiruvalangadu (TO), Mosur (MSU), Puliyamangalam (PLMG), Arakkonam Jn (AJJ), Tiruttani (TRT).