43842 Arakkonam - Avadi EMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 18 2019 (18:22)

Train : 43842 Arakkonam - Avadi EMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : EMU - ChennaiHalt : 15 halts Duration : 1h 5m

From : AJJDeparture : 11:20 To : AVD Arrival : 12:25 Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 48 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Arakkonam Jn (AJJ)11:20 10.028SR--Pincode-631001, Tamil Nadu
Puliyamangalam (PLMG)11:2411:251m 11.888SR--Arakkonam, Tamil Nadu
Mosur (MSU)11:2711:281m 14.884SR--Arakkonam, Tamil Nadu
Tiruvalangadu (TO)11:3211:331m 110.462SR--Tiruvalangadu Rd, Tamil Nadu
Manavur (MAF)11:3711:381m 114.574SR--Tiruvalangadu Rd, Tamil Nadu
Senji Panambakkam (SPAM)11:4111:421m 118.361SR--Kadambathur Rd, Tamil Nadu
Kadambattur (KBT)11:4511:461m 121.348SR--Kadambathur Bazaar Rd, Tamil Nadu
Egattur Halt (EGT)11:4911:501m 123.749SR--Tamil Nadu 631203, Tamil Nadu
Tiruvallur (TRL)11:5411:551m 127.055SR--Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu
Putlur Halt (PTLR)11:5811:591m 129.794SR2PIN CODE 602003, Tamil Nadu
Sevvapet Road (SVR)12:0112:021m 132.9103SR2PIN CODE 602025, Tamil Nadu
Veppampattu (VEU)12:0412:051m 136.350SR2Chennai Tiruvallur High Rd, Tamil Nadu
Tiruninravur (TI)12:0912:101m 139.6110SR3Thirunindravur, Tamil Nadu
Nemilicherry Halt (NEC)12:1112:121m 141.534SR2Nemilicherry, Tamil Nadu
Pattabiram (PAB)12:1612:171m 143.760SR2PIN CODE 600072, Tamil Nadu
Hindu College (HC)12:1812:191m 144.729SR2Pattabiram, Tamil Nadu
Avadi (AVD)12:25 147.6-SR--Avadi - 600054, Tamil Nadu

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 43842 Arakkonam - Avadi EMU time table?

If you want to check 43842 Arakkonam - Avadi EMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Arakkonam - Avadi EMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 43842 timetable?

It is important to check 43842 Arakkonam - Avadi EMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Arakkonam - Avadi EMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Arakkonam - Avadi EMU?

Arakkonam - Avadi EMU train number is 43842.

What are the 43842 Arakkonam - Avadi EMU running days?

The 43842 Arakkonam - Avadi EMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Arakkonam Jn (AJJ) and Avadi (AVD) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Arakkonam - Avadi EMU?

Class of travel available in Arakkonam - Avadi EMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 43842 from the source station?

The 43842 departs from its source station Avadi (AVD) at 11:20.

How much distance does Arakkonam - Avadi EMU cover?

Arakkonam - Avadi EMU covers a total distance of 48 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 43842 to reach the destination?

The 43842 takes 1h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 43842 Arakkonam - Avadi EMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 43842 Arakkonam - Avadi EMU reaches its destination station Avadi at 12:25 .

How many stoppages 43842 has between Arakkonam Jn and Avadi?

The 43842 Arakkonam - Avadi EMU has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 43842 Arakkonam - Avadi EMU take to reach Avadi Railway Station?

The 43842 Arakkonam - Avadi EMU Express reach on day 1 at 12:25 to the Avadi Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Arakkonam - Avadi EMU usually arrives at AJJ and AVD?

Arakkonam - Avadi EMU arrives on platform number -- at Arakkonam Jn (AJJ) and platform number -- at Avadi (AVD).

How many major stations 43842 Arakkonam - Avadi EMU crosses?

The 43842 Arakkonam - Avadi EMU passes by 16 major stations which are Arakkonam Jn (AJJ), Puliyamangalam (PLMG), Mosur (MSU), Tiruvalangadu (TO), Manavur (MAF), Senji Panambakkam (SPAM), Kadambattur (KBT), Egattur Halt (EGT), Tiruvallur (TRL), Putlur Halt (PTLR), Sevvapet Road (SVR), Veppampattu (VEU), Tiruninravur (TI), Nemilicherry Halt (NEC), Pattabiram (PAB), Hindu College (HC), Avadi (AVD).