43808 Arakkonam-Chennai Beach EMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 21 2019 (12:05)

Train : 43808 Arakkonam-Chennai Beach EMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : EMU - ChennaiHalt : 26 halts Duration : 1h 55m

From : AJJDeparture : 16:20 To : MSB Arrival : 18:15 Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 71 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Arakkonam Jn (AJJ)16:20 10.028SR--Pincode-631001, Tamil Nadu
Puliyamangalam (PLMG)16:2416:251m 11.888SR--Arakkonam, Tamil Nadu
Mosur (MSU)16:2716:281m 14.884SR--Arakkonam, Tamil Nadu
Tiruvalangadu (TO)16:3216:331m 110.462SR--Tiruvalangadu Rd, Tamil Nadu
Manavur (MAF)16:3716:381m 114.574SR--Tiruvalangadu Rd, Tamil Nadu
Senji Panambakkam (SPAM)16:4116:421m 118.361SR--Kadambathur Rd, Tamil Nadu
Kadambattur (KBT)16:4516:461m 121.348SR--Kadambathur Bazaar Rd, Tamil Nadu
Egattur Halt (EGT)16:4916:501m 123.749SR--Tamil Nadu 631203, Tamil Nadu
Tiruvallur (TRL)16:5416:551m 127.055SR--Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu
Putlur Halt (PTLR)16:5816:591m 129.794SR2PIN CODE 602003, Tamil Nadu
Sevvapet Road (SVR)17:0117:021m 132.9103SR2PIN CODE 602025, Tamil Nadu
Veppampattu (VEU)17:0417:051m 136.350SR2Chennai Tiruvallur High Rd, Tamil Nadu
Tiruninravur (TI)17:0917:101m 139.6110SR3Thirunindravur, Tamil Nadu
Nemilicherry Halt (NEC)17:1117:121m 141.534SR2Nemilicherry, Tamil Nadu
Pattabiram (PAB)17:1617:171m 143.760SR--PIN CODE 600072, Tamil Nadu
Hindu College (HC)17:1817:191m 144.758SR2Pattabiram, Tamil Nadu
Avadi (AVD)17:2217:231m 147.655SR--Avadi - 600054, Tamil Nadu
Annanur (ANNR)17:2617:271m 150.333SR2Ambattur, Tamil Nadu
Tirumullaivayil (TMVL)17:2917:301m 151.451SR2Ambattur, Tamil Nadu
Ambattur (ABU)17:3217:331m 153.144SR2Ambatturavadi, Tamil Nadu
Pattaravakkam (PVM)17:3517:361m 154.6115SR2Chennai - 600053, Tamil Nadu
Korattur (KOTR)17:3717:381m 156.541SR2Korattur, Tamil Nadu
Villivakkam (VLK)17:4217:431m 159.339SR2PIN CODE 600049, Tamil Nadu
Perambur (PER)17:4917:501m 163.1122SR--Chennai-600011 Phone: 044-25510359, Tamil Nadu
Vyasarpadi (VPY)17:5117:521m 165.231SR--Chennai - 600012, Tamil Nadu
Washermanpet (WST)17:5717:581m 167.721SR2Chennai - 600021, Tamil Nadu
Royapuram (RPM)18:0218:031m 169.18SR2600013, Tamil Nadu
Chennai Beach (MSB)18:15 170.7-SR--Chennai-600001 Phone: 044-25234397, Tamil Nadu

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 43808 Arakkonam-Chennai Beach EMU time table?

If you want to check 43808 Arakkonam-Chennai Beach EMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Arakkonam-Chennai Beach EMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 43808 timetable?

It is important to check 43808 Arakkonam-Chennai Beach EMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Arakkonam-Chennai Beach EMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Arakkonam-Chennai Beach EMU?

Arakkonam-Chennai Beach EMU train number is 43808.

What are the 43808 Arakkonam-Chennai Beach EMU running days?

The 43808 Arakkonam-Chennai Beach EMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Arakkonam Jn (AJJ) and Chennai Beach (MSB) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Arakkonam-Chennai Beach EMU?

Class of travel available in Arakkonam-Chennai Beach EMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 43808 from the source station?

The 43808 departs from its source station Chennai Beach (MSB) at 16:20.

How much distance does Arakkonam-Chennai Beach EMU cover?

Arakkonam-Chennai Beach EMU covers a total distance of 71 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 43808 to reach the destination?

The 43808 takes 1h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 43808 Arakkonam-Chennai Beach EMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 43808 Arakkonam-Chennai Beach EMU reaches its destination station Chennai Beach at 18:15 .

How many stoppages 43808 has between Arakkonam Jn and Chennai Beach?

The 43808 Arakkonam-Chennai Beach EMU has 27 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 43808 Arakkonam-Chennai Beach EMU take to reach Chennai Beach Railway Station?

The 43808 Arakkonam-Chennai Beach EMU Express reach on day 1 at 18:15 to the Chennai Beach Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Arakkonam-Chennai Beach EMU usually arrives at AJJ and MSB?

Arakkonam-Chennai Beach EMU arrives on platform number -- at Arakkonam Jn (AJJ) and platform number -- at Chennai Beach (MSB).

How many major stations 43808 Arakkonam-Chennai Beach EMU crosses?

The 43808 Arakkonam-Chennai Beach EMU passes by 27 major stations which are Arakkonam Jn (AJJ), Puliyamangalam (PLMG), Mosur (MSU), Tiruvalangadu (TO), Manavur (MAF), Senji Panambakkam (SPAM), Kadambattur (KBT), Egattur Halt (EGT), Tiruvallur (TRL), Putlur Halt (PTLR), Sevvapet Road (SVR), Veppampattu (VEU), Tiruninravur (TI), Nemilicherry Halt (NEC), Pattabiram (PAB), Hindu College (HC), Avadi (AVD), Annanur (ANNR), Tirumullaivayil (TMVL), Ambattur (ABU), Pattaravakkam (PVM), Korattur (KOTR), Villivakkam (VLK), Perambur (PER), Vyasarpadi (VPY), Washermanpet (WST), Royapuram (RPM), Chennai Beach (MSB).