43801 Chennai Beach - Arakkonam EMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 18 2019 (19:16)

Train : 43801 Chennai Beach - Arakkonam EMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - ChennaiHalt : 28 halts Duration : 2h 10m

From : MSBDeparture : 01:20 To : AJJ Arrival : 03:30 Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 71 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Chennai Beach (MSB)01:20 10.023SR--Chennai-600001 Phone: 044-25234397, Tamil Nadu
Royapuram (RPM)01:2401:251m 11.521SR1600013, Tamil Nadu
Washermanpet (WST)01:2901:301m 12.931SR1Chennai - 600021, Tamil Nadu
Vyasarpadi (VPY)01:3501:361m 15.5122SR--Chennai - 600012, Tamil Nadu
Perambur (PER)01:3701:381m 17.537SR--Chennai-600011 Phone: 044-25510359, Tamil Nadu
Perambur Carriage Works (PCW)01:3901:401m 18.186SR1Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Perambur Locomotive Works (PEW)01:4101:421m 19.655SR1Chennai - 600082, Tamil Nadu
Villivakkam (VLK)01:4401:451m 111.455SR1PIN CODE 600049, Tamil Nadu
Korattur (KOTR)01:4801:491m 114.157SR1Korattur, Tamil Nadu
Pattaravakkam (PVM)01:5101:521m 116.144SR1Chennai - 600053, Tamil Nadu
Ambattur (ABU)01:5401:551m 117.551SR1Ambatturavadi, Tamil Nadu
Tirumullaivayil (TMVL)01:5701:581m 119.233SR1Ambattur, Tamil Nadu
Annanur (ANNR)02:0002:011m 120.327SR1Ambattur, Tamil Nadu
Avadi (AVD)02:0702:081m 123.158SR--Avadi - 600054, Tamil Nadu
Hindu College (HC)02:1102:121m 126.060SR1Pattabiram, Tamil Nadu
Pattabiram (PAB)02:1302:141m 127.045SR1PIN CODE 600072, Tamil Nadu
Nemilicherry Halt (NEC)02:1702:181m 129.255SR1Nemilicherry, Tamil Nadu
Tiruninravur (TI)02:2002:211m 131.066SR2Thirunindravur, Tamil Nadu
Veppampattu (VEU)02:2402:251m 134.469SR1Chennai Tiruvallur High Rd, Tamil Nadu
Sevvapet Road (SVR)02:2802:291m 137.894SR1PIN CODE 602025, Tamil Nadu
Putlur Halt (PTLR)02:3102:321m 140.933SR1PIN CODE 602003, Tamil Nadu
Tiruvallur (TRL)02:3702:381m 143.765SR--Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu
Egattur Halt (EGT)02:4102:421m 146.948SR--Tamil Nadu 631203, Tamil Nadu
Kadambattur (KBT)02:4502:461m 149.361SR--Kadambathur Bazaar Rd, Tamil Nadu
Senji Panambakkam (SPAM)02:4902:501m 152.474SR--Kadambathur Rd, Tamil Nadu
Manavur (MAF)02:5302:541m 156.162SR--Tiruvalangadu Rd, Tamil Nadu
Tiruvalangadu (TO)02:5802:591m 160.367SR--Tiruvalangadu Rd, Tamil Nadu
Mosur (MSU)03:0403:051m 165.959SR--Arakkonam, Tamil Nadu
Puliyamangalam (PLMG)03:0803:091m 168.85SR--Arakkonam, Tamil Nadu
Arakkonam Jn (AJJ)03:30 170.7-SR--Pincode-631001, Tamil Nadu

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 43801 Chennai Beach - Arakkonam EMU time table?

If you want to check 43801 Chennai Beach - Arakkonam EMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Chennai Beach - Arakkonam EMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 43801 timetable?

It is important to check 43801 Chennai Beach - Arakkonam EMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Chennai Beach - Arakkonam EMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Chennai Beach - Arakkonam EMU?

Chennai Beach - Arakkonam EMU train number is 43801.

What are the 43801 Chennai Beach - Arakkonam EMU running days?

The 43801 Chennai Beach - Arakkonam EMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Chennai Beach (MSB) and Arakkonam Jn (AJJ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Chennai Beach - Arakkonam EMU?

Class of travel available in Chennai Beach - Arakkonam EMU is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 43801 from the source station?

The 43801 departs from its source station Arakkonam Jn (AJJ) at 01:20.

How much distance does Chennai Beach - Arakkonam EMU cover?

Chennai Beach - Arakkonam EMU covers a total distance of 71 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 43801 to reach the destination?

The 43801 takes 2h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 43801 Chennai Beach - Arakkonam EMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 43801 Chennai Beach - Arakkonam EMU reaches its destination station Arakkonam Jn at 03:30 .

How many stoppages 43801 has between Chennai Beach and Arakkonam Jn?

The 43801 Chennai Beach - Arakkonam EMU has 29 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 43801 Chennai Beach - Arakkonam EMU take to reach Arakkonam Jn Railway Station?

The 43801 Chennai Beach - Arakkonam EMU Express reach on day 1 at 03:30 to the Arakkonam Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Chennai Beach - Arakkonam EMU usually arrives at MSB and AJJ?

Chennai Beach - Arakkonam EMU arrives on platform number -- at Chennai Beach (MSB) and platform number -- at Arakkonam Jn (AJJ).

How many major stations 43801 Chennai Beach - Arakkonam EMU crosses?

The 43801 Chennai Beach - Arakkonam EMU passes by 29 major stations which are Chennai Beach (MSB), Royapuram (RPM), Washermanpet (WST), Vyasarpadi (VPY), Perambur (PER), Perambur Carriage Works (PCW), Perambur Locomotive Works (PEW), Villivakkam (VLK), Korattur (KOTR), Pattaravakkam (PVM), Ambattur (ABU), Tirumullaivayil (TMVL), Annanur (ANNR), Avadi (AVD), Hindu College (HC), Pattabiram (PAB), Nemilicherry Halt (NEC), Tiruninravur (TI), Veppampattu (VEU), Sevvapet Road (SVR), Putlur Halt (PTLR), Tiruvallur (TRL), Egattur Halt (EGT), Kadambattur (KBT), Senji Panambakkam (SPAM), Manavur (MAF), Tiruvalangadu (TO), Mosur (MSU), Puliyamangalam (PLMG), Arakkonam Jn (AJJ).