43761 Velachery - Tiruvallur EMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Sep 23 2019 (19:08)

Train : 43761 Velachery - Tiruvallur EMUDep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : EMU - ChennaiHalt : 37 halts Duration : 2h 15m

From : VLCYDeparture : 05:30 To : TRL Arrival : 07:45 Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 62 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Velachery (VLCY)05:30 10.047SR--Chennai. Pin Code - 600042 ., Tamil Nadu
Perungudi (PRGD)05:3205:331m 11.670SR--Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Taramani (TRMN)05:3405:351m 12.758SR--Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Tiruvanmiyur (TYMR)05:3705:381m 14.70SR--Chennai - 600020, Tamil Nadu
Indira Nagar (INDR)05:3805:391m 15.563SR--Chennai-600020, Tamil Nadu
Kasturibai Nagar (KTBR)05:4005:411m 16.553SR--Chennai 600 020 (Near Madhya Kailash), Tamil Nadu
Kotturpuram (KTPM)05:4205:431m 17.454SR--Chennai. Pin Code - 600020., Tamil Nadu
Greenways Road (GWYR)05:4405:451m 18.379SR--Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Mandaveli (MNDY)05:4605:471m 19.664SR--Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Thirumayilai (MTMY)05:4805:491m 110.745SR2Phone: 044-24954252, Tamil Nadu
Mundaka Kanni Amman Koil (MKAK)05:5005:511m 111.429SR--Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Light House (MLHS)05:5305:541m 112.474SR--Chennai - 600005, Tamil Nadu
Tiruvallikeni (MTCN)05:5505:561m 113.643SR2Chennai - 600005, Tamil Nadu
Chepauk (MCPK)05:5705:581m 114.494SR2Chennai - 600005, Tamil Nadu
Chintadripet (MCPT)05:5906:001m 115.953SR2Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Chennai Park Town (MPKT)06:0106:021m 116.851SR1Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Chennai Fort (MSF)06:0306:041m 117.715SR4Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Chennai Beach (MSB)06:1006:155m 119.123SR--Chennai-600001 Phone: 044-25234397, Tamil Nadu
Royapuram (RPM)06:1906:201m 120.721SR1600013, Tamil Nadu
Washermanpet (WST)06:2406:251m 122.133SR1Chennai - 600021, Tamil Nadu
Vyasarpadi Jeeva (VJM)06:3006:311m 124.880SR1Tamil Nadu 600012, Tamil Nadu
Perambur (PER)06:3206:331m 126.137SR--Chennai-600011 Phone: 044-25510359, Tamil Nadu
Perambur Carriage Works (PCW)06:3406:351m 126.886SR1Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Perambur Locomotive Works (PEW)06:3606:371m 128.255SR1Chennai - 600082, Tamil Nadu
Villivakkam (VLK)06:3906:401m 130.055SR1PIN CODE 600049, Tamil Nadu
Korattur (KOTR)06:4306:441m 132.857SR1Korattur, Tamil Nadu
Pattaravakkam (PVM)06:4606:471m 134.744SR1Chennai - 600053, Tamil Nadu
Ambattur (ABU)06:4906:501m 136.251SR1Ambatturavadi, Tamil Nadu
Tirumullaivayil (TMVL)06:5206:531m 137.933SR1Ambattur, Tamil Nadu
Annanur (ANNR)06:5506:561m 139.027SR1Ambattur, Tamil Nadu
Avadi (AVD)07:0207:031m 141.758SR--Avadi - 600054, Tamil Nadu
Hindu College (HC)07:0607:071m 144.630SR1Pattabiram, Tamil Nadu
Pattabiram (PAB)07:0907:101m 145.645SR1PIN CODE 600072, Tamil Nadu
Nemilicherry Halt (NEC)07:1307:141m 147.855SR1Nemilicherry, Tamil Nadu
Tiruninravur (TI)07:1607:171m 149.766SR2Thirunindravur, Tamil Nadu
Veppampattu (VEU)07:2007:211m 153.069SR1Chennai Tiruvallur High Rd, Tamil Nadu
Sevvapet Road (SVR)07:2407:251m 156.494SR1PIN CODE 602025, Tamil Nadu
Putlur Halt (PTLR)07:2707:281m 159.610SR1PIN CODE 602003, Tamil Nadu
Tiruvallur (TRL)07:45 162.3-SR--Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 43761 Velachery - Tiruvallur EMU time table?

If you want to check 43761 Velachery - Tiruvallur EMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Velachery - Tiruvallur EMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 43761 timetable?

It is important to check 43761 Velachery - Tiruvallur EMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Velachery - Tiruvallur EMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Velachery - Tiruvallur EMU?

Velachery - Tiruvallur EMU train number is 43761.

What are the 43761 Velachery - Tiruvallur EMU running days?

The 43761 Velachery - Tiruvallur EMU runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Velachery (VLCY) and Tiruvallur (TRL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Velachery - Tiruvallur EMU?

Class of travel available in Velachery - Tiruvallur EMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 43761 from the source station?

The 43761 departs from its source station Tiruvallur (TRL) at 05:30.

How much distance does Velachery - Tiruvallur EMU cover?

Velachery - Tiruvallur EMU covers a total distance of 62 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 43761 to reach the destination?

The 43761 takes 2h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 43761 Velachery - Tiruvallur EMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 43761 Velachery - Tiruvallur EMU reaches its destination station Tiruvallur at 07:45 .

How many stoppages 43761 has between Velachery and Tiruvallur?

The 43761 Velachery - Tiruvallur EMU has 38 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 43761 Velachery - Tiruvallur EMU take to reach Tiruvallur Railway Station?

The 43761 Velachery - Tiruvallur EMU Express reach on day 1 at 07:45 to the Tiruvallur Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Velachery - Tiruvallur EMU usually arrives at VLCY and TRL?

Velachery - Tiruvallur EMU arrives on platform number -- at Velachery (VLCY) and platform number -- at Tiruvallur (TRL).

How many major stations 43761 Velachery - Tiruvallur EMU crosses?

The 43761 Velachery - Tiruvallur EMU passes by 38 major stations which are Velachery (VLCY), Perungudi (PRGD), Taramani (TRMN), Tiruvanmiyur (TYMR), Indira Nagar (INDR), Kasturibai Nagar (KTBR), Kotturpuram (KTPM), Greenways Road (GWYR), Mandaveli (MNDY), Thirumayilai (MTMY), Mundaka Kanni Amman Koil (MKAK), Light House (MLHS), Tiruvallikeni (MTCN), Chepauk (MCPK), Chintadripet (MCPT), Chennai Park Town (MPKT), Chennai Fort (MSF), Chennai Beach (MSB), Royapuram (RPM), Washermanpet (WST), Vyasarpadi Jeeva (VJM), Perambur (PER), Perambur Carriage Works (PCW), Perambur Locomotive Works (PEW), Villivakkam (VLK), Korattur (KOTR), Pattaravakkam (PVM), Ambattur (ABU), Tirumullaivayil (TMVL), Annanur (ANNR), Avadi (AVD), Hindu College (HC), Pattabiram (PAB), Nemilicherry Halt (NEC), Tiruninravur (TI), Veppampattu (VEU), Sevvapet Road (SVR), Putlur Halt (PTLR), Tiruvallur (TRL).