43664 Avadi - Velachery EMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Sep 24 2019 (05:54)

Train : 43664 Avadi - Velachery EMUDep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : EMU - ChennaiHalt : 29 halts Duration : 1h 45m

From : AVDDeparture : 08:45 To : VLCY Arrival : 10:30 Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 42 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Avadi (AVD)08:45 10.055SR--Avadi - 600054, Tamil Nadu
Annanur (ANNR)08:4808:491m 12.733SR2Ambattur, Tamil Nadu
Tirumullaivayil (TMVL)08:5108:521m 13.851SR2Ambattur, Tamil Nadu
Ambattur (ABU)08:5408:551m 15.544SR2Ambatturavadi, Tamil Nadu
Pattaravakkam (PVM)08:5708:581m 17.057SR2Chennai - 600053, Tamil Nadu
Korattur (KOTR)09:0009:011m 18.955SR2Korattur, Tamil Nadu
Villivakkam (VLK)09:0409:051m 111.755SR2PIN CODE 600049, Tamil Nadu
Perambur Locomotive Works (PEW)09:0709:081m 113.586SR2Chennai - 600082, Tamil Nadu
Perambur Carriage Works (PCW)09:0909:101m 114.937SR2Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Perambur (PER)09:1109:121m 115.580SR--Chennai-600011 Phone: 044-25510359, Tamil Nadu
Vyasarpadi Jeeva (VJM)09:1309:141m 116.933SR2Tamil Nadu 600012, Tamil Nadu
Washermanpet (WST)09:1909:201m 119.621SR2Chennai - 600021, Tamil Nadu
Royapuram (RPM)09:2409:251m 121.06SR2600013, Tamil Nadu
Chennai Beach (MSB)09:4009:455m 122.530SR--Chennai-600001 Phone: 044-25234397, Tamil Nadu
Chennai Fort (MSF)09:4809:491m 124.051SR5Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Chennai Park Town (MPKT)09:5009:511m 124.953SR2Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Chintadripet (MCPT)09:5209:531m 125.794SR1Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Chepauk (MCPK)09:5409:551m 127.343SR1Chennai - 600005, Tamil Nadu
Tiruvallikeni (MTCN)09:5609:571m 128.074SR--Chennai - 600005, Tamil Nadu
Light House (MLHS)09:5809:591m 129.320SR--Chennai - 600005, Tamil Nadu
Mundaka Kanni Amman Koil (MKAK)10:0210:031m 130.20SR--Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Thirumayilai (MTMY)10:0310:041m 131.064SR1Phone: 044-24954252, Tamil Nadu
Mandaveli (MNDY)10:0510:061m 132.179SR--Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Greenways Road (GWYR)10:0710:081m 133.454SR--Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Kotturpuram (KTPM)10:0910:101m 134.353SR--Chennai. Pin Code - 600020., Tamil Nadu
Kasturibai Nagar (KTBR)10:1110:121m 135.263SR--Chennai 600 020 (Near Madhya Kailash), Tamil Nadu
Indira Nagar (INDR)10:1310:141m 136.20SR--Chennai-600020, Tamil Nadu
Tiruvanmiyur (TYMR)10:1410:151m 137.058SR--Chennai - 600020, Tamil Nadu
Taramani (TRMN)10:1710:181m 138.970SR--Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Perungudi (PRGD)10:1910:201m 140.19SR--Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Velachery (VLCY)10:30 141.7-SR--Chennai. Pin Code - 600042 ., Tamil Nadu

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 43664 Avadi - Velachery EMU time table?

If you want to check 43664 Avadi - Velachery EMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Avadi - Velachery EMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 43664 timetable?

It is important to check 43664 Avadi - Velachery EMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Avadi - Velachery EMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Avadi - Velachery EMU?

Avadi - Velachery EMU train number is 43664.

What are the 43664 Avadi - Velachery EMU running days?

The 43664 Avadi - Velachery EMU runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Avadi (AVD) and Velachery (VLCY) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Avadi - Velachery EMU?

Class of travel available in Avadi - Velachery EMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 43664 from the source station?

The 43664 departs from its source station Velachery (VLCY) at 08:45.

How much distance does Avadi - Velachery EMU cover?

Avadi - Velachery EMU covers a total distance of 42 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 43664 to reach the destination?

The 43664 takes 1h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 43664 Avadi - Velachery EMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 43664 Avadi - Velachery EMU reaches its destination station Velachery at 10:30 .

How many stoppages 43664 has between Avadi and Velachery?

The 43664 Avadi - Velachery EMU has 30 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 43664 Avadi - Velachery EMU take to reach Velachery Railway Station?

The 43664 Avadi - Velachery EMU Express reach on day 1 at 10:30 to the Velachery Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Avadi - Velachery EMU usually arrives at AVD and VLCY?

Avadi - Velachery EMU arrives on platform number -- at Avadi (AVD) and platform number -- at Velachery (VLCY).

How many major stations 43664 Avadi - Velachery EMU crosses?

The 43664 Avadi - Velachery EMU passes by 30 major stations which are Avadi (AVD), Annanur (ANNR), Tirumullaivayil (TMVL), Ambattur (ABU), Pattaravakkam (PVM), Korattur (KOTR), Villivakkam (VLK), Perambur Locomotive Works (PEW), Perambur Carriage Works (PCW), Perambur (PER), Vyasarpadi Jeeva (VJM), Washermanpet (WST), Royapuram (RPM), Chennai Beach (MSB), Chennai Fort (MSF), Chennai Park Town (MPKT), Chintadripet (MCPT), Chepauk (MCPK), Tiruvallikeni (MTCN), Light House (MLHS), Mundaka Kanni Amman Koil (MKAK), Thirumayilai (MTMY), Mandaveli (MNDY), Greenways Road (GWYR), Kotturpuram (KTPM), Kasturibai Nagar (KTBR), Indira Nagar (INDR), Tiruvanmiyur (TYMR), Taramani (TRMN), Perungudi (PRGD), Velachery (VLCY).