43651 Velachery - Avadi EMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 27 2019 (17:02)

Train : 43651 Velachery - Avadi EMUDep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : EMU - ChennaiHalt : 29 halts Duration : 1h 45m

From : VLCYDeparture : 06:05 To : AVD Arrival : 07:50 Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 42 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Velachery (VLCY)06:05 10.047SR3Chennai. Pin Code - 600042 ., Tamil Nadu
Perungudi (PRGD)06:0706:081m 11.670SR1Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Taramani (TRMN)06:0906:101m 12.758SR1Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Tiruvanmiyur (TYMR)06:1206:131m 14.70SR1Chennai - 600020, Tamil Nadu
Indira Nagar (INDR)06:1306:141m 15.563SR1Chennai-600020, Tamil Nadu
Kasturibai Nagar (KTBR)06:1506:161m 16.553SR1Chennai 600 020 (Near Madhya Kailash), Tamil Nadu
Kotturpuram (KTPM)06:1706:181m 17.454SR1Chennai. Pin Code - 600020., Tamil Nadu
Greenways Road (GWYR)06:1906:201m 18.379SR1Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Mandaveli (MNDY)06:2106:221m 19.664SR1Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Thirumayilai (MTMY)06:2306:241m 110.745SR2Phone: 044-24954252, Tamil Nadu
Mundaka Kanni Amman Koil (MKAK)06:2506:261m 111.429SR--Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Light House (MLHS)06:2806:291m 112.474SR2Chennai - 600005, Tamil Nadu
Tiruvallikeni (MTCN)06:3006:311m 113.643SR2Chennai - 600005, Tamil Nadu
Chepauk (MCPK)06:3206:331m 114.494SR2Chennai - 600005, Tamil Nadu
Chintadripet (MCPT)06:3406:351m 115.953SR2Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Chennai Park Town (MPKT)06:3606:371m 116.851SR1Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Chennai Fort (MSF)06:3806:391m 117.715SR4Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Chennai Beach (MSB)06:4506:505m 119.123SR6Chennai-600001 Phone: 044-25234397, Tamil Nadu
Royapuram (RPM)06:5406:551m 120.721SR1600013, Tamil Nadu
Washermanpet (WST)06:5907:001m 122.133SR1Chennai - 600021, Tamil Nadu
Vyasarpadi Jeeva (VJM)07:0507:061m 124.880SR1Tamil Nadu 600012, Tamil Nadu
Perambur (PER)07:0707:081m 126.137SR3Chennai-600011 Phone: 044-25510359, Tamil Nadu
Perambur Carriage Works (PCW)07:0907:101m 126.886SR1Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Perambur Locomotive Works (PEW)07:1107:121m 128.255SR1Chennai - 600082, Tamil Nadu
Villivakkam (VLK)07:1407:151m 130.055SR1PIN CODE 600049, Tamil Nadu
Korattur (KOTR)07:1807:191m 132.857SR1Korattur, Tamil Nadu
Pattaravakkam (PVM)07:2107:221m 134.744SR1Chennai - 600053, Tamil Nadu
Ambattur (ABU)07:2407:251m 136.251SR1Ambatturavadi, Tamil Nadu
Tirumullaivayil (TMVL)07:2707:281m 137.933SR1Ambattur, Tamil Nadu
Annanur (ANNR)07:3007:311m 139.09SR1Ambattur, Tamil Nadu
Avadi (AVD)07:50 141.7-SR3Avadi - 600054, Tamil Nadu

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 43651 Velachery - Avadi EMU time table?

If you want to check the 43651 Velachery - Avadi EMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Velachery - Avadi EMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 43651 timetable?

It is important to check 43651 Velachery - Avadi EMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Velachery - Avadi EMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Velachery - Avadi EMU?

Velachery - Avadi EMU train number is 43651.

What are the 43651 Velachery - Avadi EMU running days?

The 43651 Velachery - Avadi EMU runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Velachery (VLCY) and Avadi (AVD) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Velachery - Avadi EMU?

Class of travel available in Velachery - Avadi EMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 43651 from the source station?

The 43651 departs from its source station Avadi (AVD) at 06:05.

How much distance does Velachery - Avadi EMU cover?

Velachery - Avadi EMU covers a total distance of 42 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 43651 to reach the destination?

The 43651 takes 1h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 43651 Velachery - Avadi EMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 43651 Velachery - Avadi EMU reaches its destination station Avadi at 07:50 .

How many stoppages 43651 has between Velachery and Avadi?

The 43651 Velachery - Avadi EMU has 30 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 43651 Velachery - Avadi EMU take to reach Avadi Railway Station?

The 43651 Velachery - Avadi EMU Express reach on day 1 at 07:50 to the Avadi Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Velachery - Avadi EMU usually arrives at VLCY and AVD?

Velachery - Avadi EMU arrives on platform number 3 at Velachery (VLCY) and platform number 3 at Avadi (AVD).

How many major stations 43651 Velachery - Avadi EMU crosses?

The 43651 Velachery - Avadi EMU passes by 30 major stations which are Velachery (VLCY), Perungudi (PRGD), Taramani (TRMN), Tiruvanmiyur (TYMR), Indira Nagar (INDR), Kasturibai Nagar (KTBR), Kotturpuram (KTPM), Greenways Road (GWYR), Mandaveli (MNDY), Thirumayilai (MTMY), Mundaka Kanni Amman Koil (MKAK), Light House (MLHS), Tiruvallikeni (MTCN), Chepauk (MCPK), Chintadripet (MCPT), Chennai Park Town (MPKT), Chennai Fort (MSF), Chennai Beach (MSB), Royapuram (RPM), Washermanpet (WST), Vyasarpadi Jeeva (VJM), Perambur (PER), Perambur Carriage Works (PCW), Perambur Locomotive Works (PEW), Villivakkam (VLK), Korattur (KOTR), Pattaravakkam (PVM), Ambattur (ABU), Tirumullaivayil (TMVL), Annanur (ANNR), Avadi (AVD).