43609 Chennai Beach - Avadi EMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 24 2019 (11:34)

Train : 43609 Chennai Beach - Avadi EMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : EMU - ChennaiHalt : 12 halts Duration : 1h 15m

From : MSBDeparture : 19:35 To : AVD Arrival : 20:50 Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 23 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Chennai Beach (MSB)19:35 10.023SR--Chennai-600001 Phone: 044-25234397, Tamil Nadu
Royapuram (RPM)19:3919:401m 11.521SR1600013, Tamil Nadu
Washermanpet (WST)19:4419:451m 12.933SR1Chennai - 600021, Tamil Nadu
Vyasarpadi Jeeva (VJM)19:5019:511m 15.780SR1Tamil Nadu 600012, Tamil Nadu
Perambur (PER)19:5219:531m 17.037SR--Chennai-600011 Phone: 044-25510359, Tamil Nadu
Perambur Carriage Works (PCW)19:5419:551m 17.686SR1Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Perambur Locomotive Works (PEW)19:5619:571m 19.155SR1Chennai - 600082, Tamil Nadu
Villivakkam (VLK)19:5920:001m 110.955SR1PIN CODE 600049, Tamil Nadu
Korattur (KOTR)20:0320:041m 113.657SR1Korattur, Tamil Nadu
Pattaravakkam (PVM)20:0620:071m 115.544SR1Chennai - 600053, Tamil Nadu
Ambattur (ABU)20:0920:101m 117.051SR1Ambatturavadi, Tamil Nadu
Tirumullaivayil (TMVL)20:1220:131m 118.733SR1Ambattur, Tamil Nadu
Annanur (ANNR)20:1520:161m 119.85SR1Ambattur, Tamil Nadu
Avadi (AVD)20:50 122.5-SR--Avadi - 600054, Tamil Nadu

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 43609 Chennai Beach - Avadi EMU time table?

If you want to check 43609 Chennai Beach - Avadi EMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Chennai Beach - Avadi EMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 43609 timetable?

It is important to check 43609 Chennai Beach - Avadi EMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Chennai Beach - Avadi EMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Chennai Beach - Avadi EMU?

Chennai Beach - Avadi EMU train number is 43609.

What are the 43609 Chennai Beach - Avadi EMU running days?

The 43609 Chennai Beach - Avadi EMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Chennai Beach (MSB) and Avadi (AVD) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Chennai Beach - Avadi EMU?

Class of travel available in Chennai Beach - Avadi EMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 43609 from the source station?

The 43609 departs from its source station Avadi (AVD) at 19:35.

How much distance does Chennai Beach - Avadi EMU cover?

Chennai Beach - Avadi EMU covers a total distance of 23 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 43609 to reach the destination?

The 43609 takes 1h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 43609 Chennai Beach - Avadi EMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 43609 Chennai Beach - Avadi EMU reaches its destination station Avadi at 20:50 .

How many stoppages 43609 has between Chennai Beach and Avadi?

The 43609 Chennai Beach - Avadi EMU has 13 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 43609 Chennai Beach - Avadi EMU take to reach Avadi Railway Station?

The 43609 Chennai Beach - Avadi EMU Express reach on day 1 at 20:50 to the Avadi Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Chennai Beach - Avadi EMU usually arrives at MSB and AVD?

Chennai Beach - Avadi EMU arrives on platform number -- at Chennai Beach (MSB) and platform number -- at Avadi (AVD).

How many major stations 43609 Chennai Beach - Avadi EMU crosses?

The 43609 Chennai Beach - Avadi EMU passes by 13 major stations which are Chennai Beach (MSB), Royapuram (RPM), Washermanpet (WST), Vyasarpadi Jeeva (VJM), Perambur (PER), Perambur Carriage Works (PCW), Perambur Locomotive Works (PEW), Villivakkam (VLK), Korattur (KOTR), Pattaravakkam (PVM), Ambattur (ABU), Tirumullaivayil (TMVL), Annanur (ANNR), Avadi (AVD).