43419 Chennai - Arakkonam EMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Apr 22 2020 (15:00)

Train : 43419 Chennai - Arakkonam EMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : EMU - ChennaiHalt : 27 halts Duration : 2h 0m

From : MASSDeparture : 16:45 To : AJJ Arrival : 18:45 Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 69 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Chennai Suburban Terminal (MASS)16:45 10.032SR--Chennai-600003, Tamil Nadu
Basin Bridge Jn (BBQ)16:4916:501m 12.160SR--Chennai 600012, Tamil Nadu
Vyasarpadi Jeeva (VJM)16:5216:531m 14.180SR1Tamil Nadu 600012, Tamil Nadu
Perambur (PER)16:5416:551m 15.537SR--Chennai-600011 Phone: 044-25510359, Tamil Nadu
Perambur Carriage Works (PCW)16:5616:571m 16.186SR1Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Perambur Locomotive Works (PEW)16:5816:591m 17.555SR1Chennai - 600082, Tamil Nadu
Villivakkam (VLK)17:0117:021m 19.355SR1PIN CODE 600049, Tamil Nadu
Korattur (KOTR)17:0517:061m 112.157SR1Korattur, Tamil Nadu
Pattaravakkam (PVM)17:0817:091m 114.044SR1Chennai - 600053, Tamil Nadu
Ambattur (ABU)17:1117:121m 115.551SR1Ambatturavadi, Tamil Nadu
Tirumullaivayil (TMVL)17:1417:151m 117.233SR1Ambattur, Tamil Nadu
Annanur (ANNR)17:1717:181m 118.327SR1Ambattur, Tamil Nadu
Avadi (AVD)17:2417:251m 121.058SR--Avadi - 600054, Tamil Nadu
Hindu College (HC)17:2817:291m 123.960SR1Pattabiram, Tamil Nadu
Pattabiram (PAB)17:3017:311m 124.945SR--PIN CODE 600072, Tamil Nadu
Nemilicherry Halt (NEC)17:3417:351m 127.155SR1Nemilicherry, Tamil Nadu
Tiruninravur (TI)17:3717:381m 129.066SR2Thirunindravur, Tamil Nadu
Veppampattu (VEU)17:4117:421m 132.369SR1Chennai Tiruvallur High Rd, Tamil Nadu
Sevvapet Road (SVR)17:4517:461m 135.794SR1PIN CODE 602025, Tamil Nadu
Putlur Halt (PTLR)17:4817:491m 138.933SR1PIN CODE 602003, Tamil Nadu
Tiruvallur (TRL)17:5417:551m 141.665SR--Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu
Egattur Halt (EGT)17:5817:591m 144.948SR--Tamil Nadu 631203, Tamil Nadu
Kadambattur (KBT)18:0218:031m 147.361SR--Kadambathur Bazaar Rd, Tamil Nadu
Senji Panambakkam (SPAM)18:0618:071m 150.374SR--Kadambathur Rd, Tamil Nadu
Manavur (MAF)18:1018:111m 154.062SR--Tiruvalangadu Rd, Tamil Nadu
Tiruvalangadu (TO)18:1518:161m 158.267SR--Tiruvalangadu Rd, Tamil Nadu
Mosur (MSU)18:2118:221m 163.859SR--Arakkonam, Tamil Nadu
Puliyamangalam (PLMG)18:2518:261m 166.86SR--Arakkonam, Tamil Nadu
Arakkonam Jn (AJJ)18:45 168.6-SR--Pincode-631001, Tamil Nadu

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 43419 Chennai - Arakkonam EMU time table?

If you want to check 43419 Chennai - Arakkonam EMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Chennai - Arakkonam EMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 43419 timetable?

It is important to check 43419 Chennai - Arakkonam EMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Chennai - Arakkonam EMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Chennai - Arakkonam EMU?

Chennai - Arakkonam EMU train number is 43419.

What are the 43419 Chennai - Arakkonam EMU running days?

The 43419 Chennai - Arakkonam EMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Chennai Suburban Terminal (MASS) and Arakkonam Jn (AJJ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Chennai - Arakkonam EMU?

Class of travel available in Chennai - Arakkonam EMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 43419 from the source station?

The 43419 departs from its source station Arakkonam Jn (AJJ) at 16:45.

How much distance does Chennai - Arakkonam EMU cover?

Chennai - Arakkonam EMU covers a total distance of 69 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 43419 to reach the destination?

The 43419 takes 2h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 43419 Chennai - Arakkonam EMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 43419 Chennai - Arakkonam EMU reaches its destination station Arakkonam Jn at 18:45 .

How many stoppages 43419 has between Chennai Suburban Terminal and Arakkonam Jn?

The 43419 Chennai - Arakkonam EMU has 28 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 43419 Chennai - Arakkonam EMU take to reach Arakkonam Jn Railway Station?

The 43419 Chennai - Arakkonam EMU Express reach on day 1 at 18:45 to the Arakkonam Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Chennai - Arakkonam EMU usually arrives at MASS and AJJ?

Chennai - Arakkonam EMU arrives on platform number -- at Chennai Suburban Terminal (MASS) and platform number -- at Arakkonam Jn (AJJ).

How many major stations 43419 Chennai - Arakkonam EMU crosses?

The 43419 Chennai - Arakkonam EMU passes by 28 major stations which are Chennai Suburban Terminal (MASS), Basin Bridge Jn (BBQ), Vyasarpadi Jeeva (VJM), Perambur (PER), Perambur Carriage Works (PCW), Perambur Locomotive Works (PEW), Villivakkam (VLK), Korattur (KOTR), Pattaravakkam (PVM), Ambattur (ABU), Tirumullaivayil (TMVL), Annanur (ANNR), Avadi (AVD), Hindu College (HC), Pattabiram (PAB), Nemilicherry Halt (NEC), Tiruninravur (TI), Veppampattu (VEU), Sevvapet Road (SVR), Putlur Halt (PTLR), Tiruvallur (TRL), Egattur Halt (EGT), Kadambattur (KBT), Senji Panambakkam (SPAM), Manavur (MAF), Tiruvalangadu (TO), Mosur (MSU), Puliyamangalam (PLMG), Arakkonam Jn (AJJ).