43405 Chennai - Arakonnam EMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Apr 22 2020 (14:34)

Train : 43405 Chennai - Arakonnam EMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - ChennaiHalt : 27 halts Duration : 2h 15m

From : MASSDeparture : 08:20 To : AJJ Arrival : 10:35 Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 69 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Chennai Suburban Terminal (MASS)08:20 10.032SR--Chennai-600003, Tamil Nadu
Basin Bridge Jn (BBQ)08:2408:251m 12.160SR1Chennai 600012, Tamil Nadu
Vyasarpadi Jeeva (VJM)08:2708:281m 14.180SR1Tamil Nadu 600012, Tamil Nadu
Perambur (PER)08:2908:301m 15.537SR--Chennai-600011 Phone: 044-25510359, Tamil Nadu
Perambur Carriage Works (PCW)08:3108:321m 16.186SR1Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Perambur Locomotive Works (PEW)08:3308:341m 17.555SR1Chennai - 600082, Tamil Nadu
Villivakkam (VLK)08:3608:371m 19.355SR1PIN CODE 600049, Tamil Nadu
Korattur (KOTR)08:4008:411m 112.157SR1Korattur, Tamil Nadu
Pattaravakkam (PVM)08:4308:441m 114.044SR1Chennai - 600053, Tamil Nadu
Ambattur (ABU)08:4608:471m 115.551SR1Ambatturavadi, Tamil Nadu
Tirumullaivayil (TMVL)08:4908:501m 117.233SR1Ambattur, Tamil Nadu
Annanur (ANNR)08:5208:531m 118.327SR1Ambattur, Tamil Nadu
Avadi (AVD)08:5909:001m 121.058SR--Avadi - 600054, Tamil Nadu
Hindu College (HC)09:0309:041m 123.960SR1Pattabiram, Tamil Nadu
Pattabiram (PAB)09:0509:061m 124.945SR1PIN CODE 600072, Tamil Nadu
Nemilicherry Halt (NEC)09:0909:101m 127.155SR1Nemilicherry, Tamil Nadu
Tiruninravur (TI)09:1209:131m 129.066SR2Thirunindravur, Tamil Nadu
Veppampattu (VEU)09:1609:171m 132.369SR1Chennai Tiruvallur High Rd, Tamil Nadu
Sevvapet Road (SVR)09:2009:211m 135.794SR1PIN CODE 602025, Tamil Nadu
Putlur Halt (PTLR)09:2309:241m 138.933SR1PIN CODE 602003, Tamil Nadu
Tiruvallur (TRL)09:2909:301m 141.665SR--Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu
Egattur Halt (EGT)09:3309:341m 144.948SR--Tamil Nadu 631203, Tamil Nadu
Kadambattur (KBT)09:3709:381m 147.361SR--Kadambathur Bazaar Rd, Tamil Nadu
Senji Panambakkam (SPAM)09:4109:421m 150.374SR--Kadambathur Rd, Tamil Nadu
Manavur (MAF)09:4509:461m 154.062SR--Tiruvalangadu Rd, Tamil Nadu
Tiruvalangadu (TO)09:5009:511m 158.267SR--Tiruvalangadu Rd, Tamil Nadu
Mosur (MSU)09:5609:571m 163.859SR--Arakkonam, Tamil Nadu
Puliyamangalam (PLMG)10:0010:011m 166.83SR--Arakkonam, Tamil Nadu
Arakkonam Jn (AJJ)10:35 168.6-SR--Pincode-631001, Tamil Nadu

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 43405 Chennai - Arakonnam EMU time table?

If you want to check 43405 Chennai - Arakonnam EMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Chennai - Arakonnam EMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 43405 timetable?

It is important to check 43405 Chennai - Arakonnam EMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Chennai - Arakonnam EMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Chennai - Arakonnam EMU?

Chennai - Arakonnam EMU train number is 43405.

What are the 43405 Chennai - Arakonnam EMU running days?

The 43405 Chennai - Arakonnam EMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Chennai Suburban Terminal (MASS) and Arakkonam Jn (AJJ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Chennai - Arakonnam EMU?

Class of travel available in Chennai - Arakonnam EMU is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 43405 from the source station?

The 43405 departs from its source station Arakkonam Jn (AJJ) at 08:20.

How much distance does Chennai - Arakonnam EMU cover?

Chennai - Arakonnam EMU covers a total distance of 69 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 43405 to reach the destination?

The 43405 takes 2h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 43405 Chennai - Arakonnam EMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 43405 Chennai - Arakonnam EMU reaches its destination station Arakkonam Jn at 10:35 .

How many stoppages 43405 has between Chennai Suburban Terminal and Arakkonam Jn?

The 43405 Chennai - Arakonnam EMU has 28 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 43405 Chennai - Arakonnam EMU take to reach Arakkonam Jn Railway Station?

The 43405 Chennai - Arakonnam EMU Express reach on day 1 at 10:35 to the Arakkonam Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Chennai - Arakonnam EMU usually arrives at MASS and AJJ?

Chennai - Arakonnam EMU arrives on platform number -- at Chennai Suburban Terminal (MASS) and platform number -- at Arakkonam Jn (AJJ).

How many major stations 43405 Chennai - Arakonnam EMU crosses?

The 43405 Chennai - Arakonnam EMU passes by 28 major stations which are Chennai Suburban Terminal (MASS), Basin Bridge Jn (BBQ), Vyasarpadi Jeeva (VJM), Perambur (PER), Perambur Carriage Works (PCW), Perambur Locomotive Works (PEW), Villivakkam (VLK), Korattur (KOTR), Pattaravakkam (PVM), Ambattur (ABU), Tirumullaivayil (TMVL), Annanur (ANNR), Avadi (AVD), Hindu College (HC), Pattabiram (PAB), Nemilicherry Halt (NEC), Tiruninravur (TI), Veppampattu (VEU), Sevvapet Road (SVR), Putlur Halt (PTLR), Tiruvallur (TRL), Egattur Halt (EGT), Kadambattur (KBT), Senji Panambakkam (SPAM), Manavur (MAF), Tiruvalangadu (TO), Mosur (MSU), Puliyamangalam (PLMG), Arakkonam Jn (AJJ).