43029 Chennai Central-Avadi EMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Apr 21 2020 (18:58)

Train : 43029 Chennai Central-Avadi EMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : EMU - ChennaiHalt : 11 halts Duration : 0h 45m

From : MASSDeparture : 22:00 To : AVD Arrival : 22:45 Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 21 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Chennai Suburban Terminal (MASS)22:00 10.032SR--Chennai-600003, Tamil Nadu
Basin Bridge Jn (BBQ)22:0422:051m 12.160SR1Chennai 600012, Tamil Nadu
Vyasarpadi Jeeva (VJM)22:0722:081m 14.180SR1Tamil Nadu 600012, Tamil Nadu
Perambur (PER)22:0922:101m 15.537SR--Chennai-600011 Phone: 044-25510359, Tamil Nadu
Perambur Carriage Works (PCW)22:1122:121m 16.186SR1Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Perambur Locomotive Works (PEW)22:1322:141m 17.555SR1Chennai - 600082, Tamil Nadu
Villivakkam (VLK)22:1622:171m 19.355SR1PIN CODE 600049, Tamil Nadu
Korattur (KOTR)22:2022:211m 112.157SR1Korattur, Tamil Nadu
Pattaravakkam (PVM)22:2322:241m 114.044SR1Chennai - 600053, Tamil Nadu
Ambattur (ABU)22:2622:271m 115.551SR1Ambatturavadi, Tamil Nadu
Tirumullaivayil (TMVL)22:2922:301m 117.233SR1Ambattur, Tamil Nadu
Annanur (ANNR)22:3222:331m 118.314SR1Ambattur, Tamil Nadu
Avadi (AVD)22:45 121.0-SR--Avadi - 600054, Tamil Nadu

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 43029 Chennai Central-Avadi EMU time table?

If you want to check 43029 Chennai Central-Avadi EMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Chennai Central-Avadi EMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 43029 timetable?

It is important to check 43029 Chennai Central-Avadi EMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Chennai Central-Avadi EMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Chennai Central-Avadi EMU?

Chennai Central-Avadi EMU train number is 43029.

What are the 43029 Chennai Central-Avadi EMU running days?

The 43029 Chennai Central-Avadi EMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Chennai Suburban Terminal (MASS) and Avadi (AVD) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Chennai Central-Avadi EMU?

Class of travel available in Chennai Central-Avadi EMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 43029 from the source station?

The 43029 departs from its source station Avadi (AVD) at 22:00.

How much distance does Chennai Central-Avadi EMU cover?

Chennai Central-Avadi EMU covers a total distance of 21 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 43029 to reach the destination?

The 43029 takes 0h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 43029 Chennai Central-Avadi EMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 43029 Chennai Central-Avadi EMU reaches its destination station Avadi at 22:45 .

How many stoppages 43029 has between Chennai Suburban Terminal and Avadi?

The 43029 Chennai Central-Avadi EMU has 12 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 43029 Chennai Central-Avadi EMU take to reach Avadi Railway Station?

The 43029 Chennai Central-Avadi EMU Express reach on day 1 at 22:45 to the Avadi Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Chennai Central-Avadi EMU usually arrives at MASS and AVD?

Chennai Central-Avadi EMU arrives on platform number -- at Chennai Suburban Terminal (MASS) and platform number -- at Avadi (AVD).

How many major stations 43029 Chennai Central-Avadi EMU crosses?

The 43029 Chennai Central-Avadi EMU passes by 12 major stations which are Chennai Suburban Terminal (MASS), Basin Bridge Jn (BBQ), Vyasarpadi Jeeva (VJM), Perambur (PER), Perambur Carriage Works (PCW), Perambur Locomotive Works (PEW), Villivakkam (VLK), Korattur (KOTR), Pattaravakkam (PVM), Ambattur (ABU), Tirumullaivayil (TMVL), Annanur (ANNR), Avadi (AVD).