42850 Sullurupeta - Velachery EMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Sep 24 2019 (06:23)

Train : 42850 Sullurupeta - Velachery EMUDep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : EMU - ChennaiHalt : 37 halts Duration : 3h 10m

From : SPEDeparture : 07:25 To : VLCY Arrival : 10:35 Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 102 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Sullurupeta (SPE)07:25 10.058SR3Pin- 524121, Andhra Pradesh
Tada (TADA)07:3807:391m 112.575SR2District : S.P.S.R. Nellore - 524401, Andhra Pradesh
Arambakkam (AKM)07:4507:461m 120.073SR2Pincode-601201, Tamil Nadu
Elavur (ELR)07:5407:551m 129.733SR1Pin- 601201, Tamil Nadu
Gummidipundi (GPD)08:0508:105m 135.258SR2Pin- 601201, Tamil Nadu
Kavaraippettai (KVP)08:1608:171m 141.045SR3Pin- 601206, Tamil Nadu
Ponneri (PON)08:2608:271m 147.835SR3Pin- 601204, Tamil Nadu
Anuppambattu (APB)08:3508:361m 152.580SR2Pin- 601203, Tamil Nadu
Minjur (MJR)08:3908:401m 156.569SR3Pin- 601203, Tamil Nadu
Nandiambakkam (NPKM)08:4208:431m 158.895SR2Pin- 600120, Tamil Nadu
Attipattu (AIP)08:4408:451m 160.454SR2Pin- 600120, Tamil Nadu
Attipattu Pudu Nagar (AIPP)08:4708:481m 162.286SR3Pin- 600120, Tamil Nadu
Ennore (ENR)08:5108:521m 166.594SR2Pin- 600057, Tamil Nadu
Kathivakkam (KAVM)08:5308:541m 168.188SR2Pin- 600057, Tamil Nadu
Wimco Nagar (WCN)08:5608:571m 171.030SR2Pin- 600057, Tamil Nadu
Tiruvottiyur (TVT)09:0209:031m 173.547SR--Phone: 044-25735314, Tamil Nadu
V O C Nagar (VOC)09:0609:071m 175.992SR2Chennai-600024, Tamil Nadu
Tondiarpet (TNP)09:0809:091m 177.452SR2Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Korukkupet (KOK)09:1009:111m 178.38SR3Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Washermanpet (WST)09:2409:251m 179.921SR2Chennai - 600021, Tamil Nadu
Royapuram (RPM)09:2909:301m 181.36SR2600013, Tamil Nadu
Chennai Beach (MSB)09:4509:505m 182.930SR--Chennai-600001 Phone: 044-25234397, Tamil Nadu
Chennai Fort (MSF)09:5309:541m 184.351SR--Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Chennai Park Town (MPKT)09:5509:561m 185.253SR2Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Chintadripet (MCPT)09:5709:581m 186.194SR--Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Chepauk (MCPK)09:5910:001m 187.743SR--Chennai - 600005, Tamil Nadu
Tiruvallikeni (MTCN)10:0110:021m 188.474SR--Chennai - 600005, Tamil Nadu
Light House (MLHS)10:0310:041m 189.659SR--Chennai - 600005, Tamil Nadu
Mundaka Kanni Amman Koil (MKAK)10:0510:061m 190.645SR--Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Thirumayilai (MTMY)10:0710:081m 191.364SR--Phone: 044-24954252, Tamil Nadu
Mandaveli (MNDY)10:0910:101m 192.479SR--Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Greenways Road (GWYR)10:1110:121m 193.754SR--Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Kotturpuram (KTPM)10:1310:141m 194.653SR--Chennai. Pin Code - 600020., Tamil Nadu
Kasturibai Nagar (KTBR)10:1510:161m 195.563SR--Chennai 600 020 (Near Madhya Kailash), Tamil Nadu
Indira Nagar (INDR)10:1710:181m 196.647SR--Chennai-600020, Tamil Nadu
Tiruvanmiyur (TYMR)10:1910:201m 197.3116SR--Chennai - 600020, Tamil Nadu
Taramani (TRMN)10:2110:221m 199.335SR--Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Perungudi (PRGD)10:2410:251m 1100.49SR--Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Velachery (VLCY)10:35 1102.0-SR--Chennai. Pin Code - 600042 ., Tamil Nadu

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 42850 Sullurupeta - Velachery EMU time table?

If you want to check the 42850 Sullurupeta - Velachery EMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Sullurupeta - Velachery EMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 42850 timetable?

It is important to check 42850 Sullurupeta - Velachery EMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Sullurupeta - Velachery EMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Sullurupeta - Velachery EMU?

Sullurupeta - Velachery EMU train number is 42850.

What are the 42850 Sullurupeta - Velachery EMU running days?

The 42850 Sullurupeta - Velachery EMU runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Sullurupeta (SPE) and Velachery (VLCY) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Sullurupeta - Velachery EMU?

Class of travel available in Sullurupeta - Velachery EMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 42850 from the source station?

The 42850 departs from its source station Velachery (VLCY) at 07:25.

How much distance does Sullurupeta - Velachery EMU cover?

Sullurupeta - Velachery EMU covers a total distance of 102 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 42850 to reach the destination?

The 42850 takes 3h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 42850 Sullurupeta - Velachery EMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 42850 Sullurupeta - Velachery EMU reaches its destination station Velachery at 10:35 .

How many stoppages 42850 has between Sullurupeta and Velachery?

The 42850 Sullurupeta - Velachery EMU has 38 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 42850 Sullurupeta - Velachery EMU take to reach Velachery Railway Station?

The 42850 Sullurupeta - Velachery EMU Express reach on day 1 at 10:35 to the Velachery Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Sullurupeta - Velachery EMU usually arrives at SPE and VLCY?

Sullurupeta - Velachery EMU arrives on platform number 3 at Sullurupeta (SPE) and platform number -- at Velachery (VLCY).

How many major stations 42850 Sullurupeta - Velachery EMU crosses?

The 42850 Sullurupeta - Velachery EMU passes by 38 major stations which are Sullurupeta (SPE), Tada (TADA), Arambakkam (AKM), Elavur (ELR), Gummidipundi (GPD), Kavaraippettai (KVP), Ponneri (PON), Anuppambattu (APB), Minjur (MJR), Nandiambakkam (NPKM), Attipattu (AIP), Attipattu Pudu Nagar (AIPP), Ennore (ENR), Kathivakkam (KAVM), Wimco Nagar (WCN), Tiruvottiyur (TVT), V O C Nagar (VOC), Tondiarpet (TNP), Korukkupet (KOK), Washermanpet (WST), Royapuram (RPM), Chennai Beach (MSB), Chennai Fort (MSF), Chennai Park Town (MPKT), Chintadripet (MCPT), Chepauk (MCPK), Tiruvallikeni (MTCN), Light House (MLHS), Mundaka Kanni Amman Koil (MKAK), Thirumayilai (MTMY), Mandaveli (MNDY), Greenways Road (GWYR), Kotturpuram (KTPM), Kasturibai Nagar (KTBR), Indira Nagar (INDR), Tiruvanmiyur (TYMR), Taramani (TRMN), Perungudi (PRGD), Velachery (VLCY).