42653 Velachery - Gummudipoondi EMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Sep 24 2019 (06:48)

Train : 42653 Velachery - Gummudipoondi EMUDep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : EMU - ChennaiHalt : 33 halts Duration : 2h 15m

From : VLCYDeparture : 13:55 To : GPD Arrival : 16:10 Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 67 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Velachery (VLCY)13:55 10.047SR--Chennai. Pin Code - 600042 ., Tamil Nadu
Perungudi (PRGD)13:5713:581m 11.670SR--Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Taramani (TRMN)13:5914:001m 12.758SR--Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Tiruvanmiyur (TYMR)14:0214:031m 14.70SR--Chennai - 600020, Tamil Nadu
Indira Nagar (INDR)14:0314:041m 15.563SR--Chennai-600020, Tamil Nadu
Kasturibai Nagar (KTBR)14:0514:061m 16.553SR--Chennai 600 020 (Near Madhya Kailash), Tamil Nadu
Kotturpuram (KTPM)14:0714:081m 17.454SR--Chennai. Pin Code - 600020., Tamil Nadu
Greenways Road (GWYR)14:0914:101m 18.379SR--Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Mandaveli (MNDY)14:1114:121m 19.664SR--Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Thirumayilai (MTMY)14:1314:141m 110.745SR2Phone: 044-24954252, Tamil Nadu
Mundaka Kanni Amman Koil (MKAK)14:1514:161m 111.429SR--Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Light House (MLHS)14:1814:191m 112.474SR--Chennai - 600005, Tamil Nadu
Tiruvallikeni (MTCN)14:2014:211m 113.643SR--Chennai - 600005, Tamil Nadu
Chepauk (MCPK)14:2214:231m 114.494SR2Chennai - 600005, Tamil Nadu
Chintadripet (MCPT)14:2414:251m 115.953SR2Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Chennai Park Town (MPKT)14:2614:271m 116.851SR1Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Chennai Fort (MSF)14:2814:291m 117.710SR4Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Chennai Beach (MSB)14:3814:402m 119.123SR--Chennai-600001 Phone: 044-25234397, Tamil Nadu
Royapuram (RPM)14:4414:451m 120.721SR1600013, Tamil Nadu
Washermanpet (WST)14:4914:501m 122.120SR1Chennai - 600021, Tamil Nadu
Korukkupet (KOK)14:5514:561m 123.752SR--Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Tondiarpet (TNP)14:5714:581m 124.692SR1Chennai, Tamil Nadu
V O C Nagar (VOC)14:5915:001m 126.136SR1Chennai-600024, Tamil Nadu
Tiruvottiyur (TVT)15:0415:051m 128.530SR--Phone: 044-25735314, Tamil Nadu
Wimco Nagar (WCN)15:1015:111m 131.088SR1Pin- 600057, Tamil Nadu
Kathivakkam (KAVM)15:1315:141m 134.019SR1Pin- 600057, Tamil Nadu
Ennore (ENR)15:1915:201m 135.543SR1Pin- 600057, Tamil Nadu
Attipattu Pudu Nagar (AIPP)15:2615:271m 139.8109SR--Pin- 600120, Tamil Nadu
Attipattu (AIP)15:2815:291m 141.695SR1Pin- 600120, Tamil Nadu
Nandiambakkam (NPKM)15:3015:311m 143.269SR1Pin- 600120, Tamil Nadu
Minjur (MJR)15:3315:341m 145.580SR--Pin- 601203, Tamil Nadu
Anuppambattu (APB)15:3715:381m 149.571SR1Pin- 601203, Tamil Nadu
Ponneri (PON)15:4215:431m 154.281SR--Pin- 601204, Tamil Nadu
Kavaraippettai (KVP)15:4815:491m 161.017SR1Pin- 601206, Tamil Nadu
Gummidipundi (GPD)16:10 166.8-SR--Pin- 601201, Tamil Nadu

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 42653 Velachery - Gummudipoondi EMU time table?

If you want to check the 42653 Velachery - Gummudipoondi EMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Velachery - Gummudipoondi EMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 42653 timetable?

It is important to check 42653 Velachery - Gummudipoondi EMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Velachery - Gummudipoondi EMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Velachery - Gummudipoondi EMU?

Velachery - Gummudipoondi EMU train number is 42653.

What are the 42653 Velachery - Gummudipoondi EMU running days?

The 42653 Velachery - Gummudipoondi EMU runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Velachery (VLCY) and Gummidipundi (GPD) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Velachery - Gummudipoondi EMU?

Class of travel available in Velachery - Gummudipoondi EMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 42653 from the source station?

The 42653 departs from its source station Gummidipundi (GPD) at 13:55.

How much distance does Velachery - Gummudipoondi EMU cover?

Velachery - Gummudipoondi EMU covers a total distance of 67 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 42653 to reach the destination?

The 42653 takes 2h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 42653 Velachery - Gummudipoondi EMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 42653 Velachery - Gummudipoondi EMU reaches its destination station Gummidipundi at 16:10 .

How many stoppages 42653 has between Velachery and Gummidipundi?

The 42653 Velachery - Gummudipoondi EMU has 34 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 42653 Velachery - Gummudipoondi EMU take to reach Gummidipundi Railway Station?

The 42653 Velachery - Gummudipoondi EMU Express reach on day 1 at 16:10 to the Gummidipundi Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Velachery - Gummudipoondi EMU usually arrives at VLCY and GPD?

Velachery - Gummudipoondi EMU arrives on platform number -- at Velachery (VLCY) and platform number -- at Gummidipundi (GPD).

How many major stations 42653 Velachery - Gummudipoondi EMU crosses?

The 42653 Velachery - Gummudipoondi EMU passes by 34 major stations which are Velachery (VLCY), Perungudi (PRGD), Taramani (TRMN), Tiruvanmiyur (TYMR), Indira Nagar (INDR), Kasturibai Nagar (KTBR), Kotturpuram (KTPM), Greenways Road (GWYR), Mandaveli (MNDY), Thirumayilai (MTMY), Mundaka Kanni Amman Koil (MKAK), Light House (MLHS), Tiruvallikeni (MTCN), Chepauk (MCPK), Chintadripet (MCPT), Chennai Park Town (MPKT), Chennai Fort (MSF), Chennai Beach (MSB), Royapuram (RPM), Washermanpet (WST), Korukkupet (KOK), Tondiarpet (TNP), V O C Nagar (VOC), Tiruvottiyur (TVT), Wimco Nagar (WCN), Kathivakkam (KAVM), Ennore (ENR), Attipattu Pudu Nagar (AIPP), Attipattu (AIP), Nandiambakkam (NPKM), Minjur (MJR), Anuppambattu (APB), Ponneri (PON), Kavaraippettai (KVP), Gummidipundi (GPD).