38730 Kharagpur - Howrah Local Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 08 2020 (00:24)

Train : 38730 Kharagpur - Howrah LocalDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : EMU - KolkataHalt : 30 halts Duration : 2h 45m

From : KGPDeparture : 20:45 To : HWH Arrival : 23:30 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 115 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)20:45 10.042SER1A,2ADist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Jakpur (JPR)20:5520:561m 17.070SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Madpur (MPD)21:0121:021m 112.871SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Shyam Chak (SMCK)21:0721:081m 118.854SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Balichak (BCK)21:1421:151m 124.263SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Radhamohanpur (RDU)21:2121:221m 130.553SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Haur (HAUR)21:2721:281m 134.953SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Khirai (KHAI)21:3321:341m 139.352SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Panskura Jn (PKU)21:4021:411m 144.550SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Narayan Pakuria Murail (NPMR)21:4521:461m 147.874SER--Pincode - 721171, West Bengal
Bhogpur (BOP)21:4921:501m 151.563SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Mecheda (MCA)21:5521:561m 156.764SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Kolaghat (KIG)21:5922:001m 160.064SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Deulti (DTE)22:0422:051m 164.261SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Ghoraghata (GGTA)22:0822:091m 167.255SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Bagnan (BZN)22:1222:131m 170.081SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Kulgachia (KGY)22:1722:181m 175.470SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Bir Shibpur (BSBP)22:2122:221m 178.982SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Uluberia (ULB)22:2522:261m 183.046SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Fuleswar (FLR)22:2922:301m 185.353SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Bauria (BVA)22:3722:381m 191.057SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Andul (ADL)22:5422:551m 1102.852SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Maurigram (MRGM)22:5722:581m 1104.547SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Santragachi Jn (SRC)23:0223:031m 1107.629SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Ramrajatala (RMJ)23:0623:071m 1109.146SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Dasnagar (DSNR)23:0923:101m 1110.633SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Tikiapara (TPKR)23:1323:141m 1112.310SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Howrah Jn (HWH)23:30 1115.0-ER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 38730 Kharagpur - Howrah Local time table?

If you want to check the 38730 Kharagpur - Howrah Local time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Kharagpur - Howrah Local will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 38730 timetable?

It is important to check 38730 Kharagpur - Howrah Local because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kharagpur - Howrah Local timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kharagpur - Howrah Local?

Kharagpur - Howrah Local train number is 38730.

What are the 38730 Kharagpur - Howrah Local running days?

The 38730 Kharagpur - Howrah Local runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kharagpur Jn (KGP) and Howrah Jn (HWH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kharagpur - Howrah Local?

Class of travel available in Kharagpur - Howrah Local is General.

What is the time of departure of 38730 from the source station?

The 38730 departs from its source station Howrah Jn (HWH) at 20:45.

How much distance does Kharagpur - Howrah Local cover?

Kharagpur - Howrah Local covers a total distance of 115 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 38730 to reach the destination?

The 38730 takes 2h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 38730 Kharagpur - Howrah Local and at what time does it arrive?

The 38730 Kharagpur - Howrah Local reaches its destination station Howrah Jn at 23:30 .

How many stoppages 38730 has between Kharagpur Jn and Howrah Jn?

The 38730 Kharagpur - Howrah Local has 27 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 38730 Kharagpur - Howrah Local take to reach Howrah Jn Railway Station?

The 38730 Kharagpur - Howrah Local Express reach on day 1 at 23:30 to the Howrah Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kharagpur - Howrah Local usually arrives at KGP and HWH?

Kharagpur - Howrah Local arrives on platform number 1A,2A at Kharagpur Jn (KGP) and platform number -- at Howrah Jn (HWH).

How many major stations 38730 Kharagpur - Howrah Local crosses?

The 38730 Kharagpur - Howrah Local passes by 27 major stations which are Kharagpur Jn (KGP), Jakpur (JPR), Madpur (MPD), Shyam Chak (SMCK), Balichak (BCK), Radhamohanpur (RDU), Haur (HAUR), Khirai (KHAI), Panskura Jn (PKU), Narayan Pakuria Murail (NPMR), Bhogpur (BOP), Mecheda (MCA), Kolaghat (KIG), Deulti (DTE), Ghoraghata (GGTA), Bagnan (BZN), Kulgachia (KGY), Bir Shibpur (BSBP), Uluberia (ULB), Fuleswar (FLR), Bauria (BVA), Andul (ADL), Maurigram (MRGM), Santragachi Jn (SRC), Ramrajatala (RMJ), Dasnagar (DSNR), Tikiapara (TPKR), Howrah Jn (HWH).