38727 Howrah - Kharagpur Local Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (21:18)

Train : 38727 Howrah - Kharagpur LocalDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : EMU - KolkataHalt : 32 halts Duration : 2h 43m

From : HWHDeparture : 21:35 To : KGP Arrival : 00:18 +1 night Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 115 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Howrah Jn (HWH)21:35 10.018ER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Tikiapara (TPKR)21:4421:451m 12.750SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Dasnagar (DSNR)21:4721:481m 14.446SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Ramrajatala (RMJ)21:5021:511m 15.929SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Santragachi Jn (SRC)21:5421:551m 17.362SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Maurigram (MRGM)21:5821:591m 110.534SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Andul (ADL)22:0222:031m 112.254SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Sankrail (SEL)22:0722:081m 115.857SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Abada (ABB)22:1022:111m 117.675SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Nalpur (NALR)22:1322:141m 120.157SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Bauria (BVA)22:1822:191m 124.061SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Chengel (CGA)22:2222:231m 127.053SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Fuleswar (FLR)22:2622:271m 129.746SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Uluberia (ULB)22:3022:311m 132.062SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Bir Shibpur (BSBP)22:3522:361m 136.170SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Kulgachia (KGY)22:3922:401m 139.665SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Bagnan (BZN)22:4522:461m 145.082SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Ghoraghata (GGTA)22:4822:491m 147.761SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Deulti (DTE)22:5222:531m 150.864SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Kolaghat (KIG)22:5722:581m 155.048SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Mecheda (MCA)23:0223:031m 158.287SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Nandaigajan P H (NDGJ)23:0523:061m 161.147SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Bhogpur (BOP)23:0923:101m 163.574SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Narayan Pakuria Murail (NPMR)23:1323:141m 167.240SER--Pincode - 721171, West Bengal
Panskura Jn (PKU)23:1923:201m 170.578SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Khirai (KHAI)23:2423:251m 175.766SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Haur (HAUR)23:2923:301m 180.166SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Radhamohanpur (RDU)23:3423:351m 184.562SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Duan (DUAN)23:3823:391m 187.663SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Balichak (BCK)23:4223:431m 190.881SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Shyam Chak (SMCK)23:4723:481m 196.271SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Madpur (MPD)23:5323:541m 1102.187SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Jakpur (JPR)23:5823:591m 1107.922SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)00:18 2115.0-SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 38727 Howrah - Kharagpur Local time table?

If you want to check the 38727 Howrah - Kharagpur Local time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Howrah - Kharagpur Local will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 38727 timetable?

It is important to check 38727 Howrah - Kharagpur Local because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Howrah - Kharagpur Local timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Howrah - Kharagpur Local?

Howrah - Kharagpur Local train number is 38727.

What are the 38727 Howrah - Kharagpur Local running days?

The 38727 Howrah - Kharagpur Local runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Howrah Jn (HWH) and Kharagpur Jn (KGP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Howrah - Kharagpur Local?

Class of travel available in Howrah - Kharagpur Local is General.

What is the time of departure of 38727 from the source station?

The 38727 departs from its source station Kharagpur Jn (KGP) at 21:35.

How much distance does Howrah - Kharagpur Local cover?

Howrah - Kharagpur Local covers a total distance of 115 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 38727 to reach the destination?

The 38727 takes 2h 43m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 38727 Howrah - Kharagpur Local and at what time does it arrive?

The 38727 Howrah - Kharagpur Local reaches its destination station Kharagpur Jn at 00:18 +1 night.

How many stoppages 38727 has between Howrah Jn and Kharagpur Jn?

The 38727 Howrah - Kharagpur Local has 33 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 38727 Howrah - Kharagpur Local take to reach Kharagpur Jn Railway Station?

The 38727 Howrah - Kharagpur Local Express reach on day 2 at 00:18 +1 night to the Kharagpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Howrah - Kharagpur Local usually arrives at HWH and KGP?

Howrah - Kharagpur Local arrives on platform number -- at Howrah Jn (HWH) and platform number -- at Kharagpur Jn (KGP).

How many major stations 38727 Howrah - Kharagpur Local crosses?

The 38727 Howrah - Kharagpur Local passes by 33 major stations which are Howrah Jn (HWH), Tikiapara (TPKR), Dasnagar (DSNR), Ramrajatala (RMJ), Santragachi Jn (SRC), Maurigram (MRGM), Andul (ADL), Sankrail (SEL), Abada (ABB), Nalpur (NALR), Bauria (BVA), Chengel (CGA), Fuleswar (FLR), Uluberia (ULB), Bir Shibpur (BSBP), Kulgachia (KGY), Bagnan (BZN), Ghoraghata (GGTA), Deulti (DTE), Kolaghat (KIG), Mecheda (MCA), Nandaigajan P H (NDGJ), Bhogpur (BOP), Narayan Pakuria Murail (NPMR), Panskura Jn (PKU), Khirai (KHAI), Haur (HAUR), Radhamohanpur (RDU), Duan (DUAN), Balichak (BCK), Shyam Chak (SMCK), Madpur (MPD), Jakpur (JPR), Kharagpur Jn (KGP).